Convertir 3GP en WAV - en ligne et gratuitement

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL
Taille maximale du fichier 50mb (vous en voulez plus?)

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 510 millions de fichiers depuis 2006

3GP 3GP (Video)

Extension de fichier .3gp
Catégorie Video File
Description 3GP est un format de fichier conçu pour la vidéo sur les téléphones mobiles. Le 3GP est un conteneur qui facilite la création, l'édition, le transfert et la visualisation de vidéo et d'audio en utilisant un téléphone mobile 3G. Il est pris en charge par la plupart des smartphones, y compris l'iPhone d'Apple.
Actions
Détails Techniques Le 3GP est basé sur la structure du MPEG - 4 Part 14, autrement connu comme MP4. Le 3GP a été conçu pour réduire la surcharge en termes de stockage et de bande passante pour permettre des fichiers vidéo pouvant être traités par les smartphones.
Programmes associés
  • QuickTime Player
  • VLC Media Player
  • Windows Media Player
Développé par 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP)
Type MIME
  • video/3gpp
  • audio/3gpp
Liens pratiques

WAV WAV (Audio)

Extension de fichier .wav
Catégorie Audio File
Description Les fichiers WAV (WAVE) sont des fichiers audio qui peuvent être lus par le biais d’un logiciel de lecture de médias tel que Windows Media Player et d’autres logiciels disponibles sur votre système d’exploitation. Ces fichiers contiennent tous les sons tels que des effets sonores, de la musique ou des propos. Les fichiers WAV sont de grande taille et avec l’introduction du MP3 et MP4, les fichiers WAV sont devenus moins populaires et moins courants. Ils ont été créés et développés par IBM et Microsoft, mais contrairement au MP3 et MP4, le format de fichier WAV n’utilise pas la forme de compression à perte, ainsi les tailles de fichiers sont bien plus grandes et désormais moins populaires.
Actions
Détails Techniques Les fichiers WAV sont le format audio numérique standard de Windows. En utilisant l’extension de fichier .WAV, des échantillons de 8 ou 16 bits peuvent être pris à des fréquences de 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz et 44,100 Hz. La plus haute qualité étant celle de 16 bits à 44,100 HZ. Ce plus haut niveau est le taux d’échantillonnage d’un CD audio et utilise 88KB de stockage par seconde. Tous les sons généraux sur Windows, tels que lorsque vous vous connectez, sont sous le format .WAV. Les contenus par défaut d’un fichier .wav ne sont compressés (même s’ils peuvent être utilisés pour stocker des formats compressés tels que le MP3).Les échantillons numériques à codage d’impulsion modulé (Pulse Code Modulated - PCM) sont dérivés de la source analogue.
Programmes associés
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Creator 2009
Développé par Microsoft & IBM
Type MIME
  • audio/wav
  • audio/wave
  • audio/x-wav
Liens pratiques

3GP Conversion de fichiers 3GP

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers 3GP dans une variété d'autres formats

3GP to WAV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

3GP to WAV

Convert 3GP to WAV - online and free - this page also contains information on the 3GP and WAV file extensions.

convert 3GP to WAV convert 3GP to WAV

How to convert a 3GP to a WAV file?

  1. Choose the 3GP file that you want to convert.
  2. Select WAV as the the format you want to convert your 3GP file to.
  3. Click "Convert" to convert your 3GP file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: You can use the Quicktime player to open 3GP files. Should that not work you could consider trying the free VLC player.

Drag & drop files, or select link

Or choose a different format

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 400 million files since 2006
File extension .3gp
Category Video File
Description 3GP is a file format designed for video on mobile phones. 3GP is a container that facilitates the creation, editing, transfer and viewing of video and audio using a 3G mobile phone. It is supported by most smartphones, including the Apple iPhone.
Actions 3GP to WAV - Convert file now
View other video file formats
Technical Details 3GP is based on the structure of MPEG-4 Part 14, otherwise known as MP4. 3GP was designed to reduce the overhead in terms of storage and bandwidth to allow video files that could be handled by smartphones.
Associated programs QuickTime Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP)
MIME type video/3gpp
audio/3gpp
Useful links More Information on 3GP
Official Specification from 3GPP Organisation
Convert 3GP file
File extension .wav
Category Music File
Description WAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions Convert WAV file
View other music file formats
Technical Details Wav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file

Convert 3GP file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert 3GP files to a variety of other formats

3GP to WAV - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch