Konvertieren Sie 3GP zu WAV - online und kostenlos

Dateien per Drag & Drop oder Link auswählen
Maximale dateigröße 50mb (möchten sie mehr?)

Oder wähle ein anderes Format

und unseren Bedingungen zustimmen

Du bist in guter Gesellschaft:
Zamzar has hat seit 2006 über 510 Millionen Dateien konvertiert

3GP 3GP (Video)

Dateierweiterung .3gp
Kategorie Video File
Beschreibung 3GP ist ein Dateiformat das für Videos auf Mobiltelefonen designt wurde. 3GP ist ein Container der die Erstellung, Bearbeitung, Übertragung und Anzeige von Video und Audio, über ein UMTS-Handy, erleichtert. Es wird von den meisten Smartphones, einschließlich dem Apple iPhone, unterstützt.
Vorgänge
Technische Details 3GP basiert auf der Struktur von MPEG-4 Teil 14, auch bekannt als MP4. 3GP soll ermöglichen, den Aufwand in Bezug auf Speicher und Bandbreite für Videodateien zu reduzieren, die von Smartphones abgespielt werden können.
Assoziierte Programme
  • QuickTime Player
  • VLC Media Player
  • Windows Media Player
Entwickelt von 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP)
MIME Typ
  • video/3gpp
  • audio/3gpp
Nützliche Links

WAV WAV (Audio)

Dateierweiterung .wav
Kategorie Audio File
Beschreibung WAV (Wave) sind Audiodateien abspielbar durch Multimedia Wiedergabesoftware wie Windows Media Player und andere erhältliche Software für Ihr Betriebssystem. Diese Dateien enthalten alle möglichen Sounds wie Soundeffekte, Musik oder gesprochene Worte. WAV-Dateien sind groß und mit dem Aufkommen von MP3 und MP4 werden WAV-Dateien immer weniger populär und sind weniger verbreitet. Sie wurden von IBM und Microsoft entwickelt, aber im Gegensatz zu MP3 und MP4 verwendet das WAV-Dateiformat keine Form von Komprimierung, daher ist die Datei viel größer und demnach heutzutage weniger beliebt.
Vorgänge
Technische Details WAV-Dateien sind das Standard digitale Audio-Format in Windows. Mithilfe der .WAV Dateierweiterung können 8- or 16-Bit Samples mit Raten von 11.025 Hz, 22.050 Hz und 44.100 Hz genommen werden. Die höchste Qualität bietet 16-Bit mit 44.100 HZ, diese höchste Stufe ist die Sampling-Rate einer Audio-CD und verwendet 88KB Speicher pro Sekunde. Alle allgemeinen Sounds in Windows, z. B. wenn Sie sich einloggen, sind im .WAV-Format. Die Standardinhalt einer WAV-Datei wird dekomprimiert, (obwohl sie zum Speichern komprimierter Formate wie MP3 verwendet werden können), Pulse Code modulierte (PCM) digitale Samples werden von der analogen Quelle abgeleitet.
Assoziierte Programme
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Creator 2009
Entwickelt von Microsoft & IBM
MIME Typ
  • audio/wav
  • audio/wave
  • audio/x-wav
Nützliche Links

3GP Konvertieren von 3GP-Dateien

Wenn Sie Zamzar verwenden, können Sie 3GP-Dateien in eine Vielzahl von anderen Formaten konvertieren

3GP to WAV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

3GP to WAV

Convert 3GP to WAV - online and free - this page also contains information on the 3GP and WAV file extensions.

convert 3GP to WAV convert 3GP to WAV

How to convert a 3GP to a WAV file?

  1. Choose the 3GP file that you want to convert.
  2. Select WAV as the the format you want to convert your 3GP file to.
  3. Click "Convert" to convert your 3GP file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: You can use the Quicktime player to open 3GP files. Should that not work you could consider trying the free VLC player.

Drag & drop files, or select link

Or choose a different format

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 400 million files since 2006
File extension .3gp
Category Video File
Description 3GP is a file format designed for video on mobile phones. 3GP is a container that facilitates the creation, editing, transfer and viewing of video and audio using a 3G mobile phone. It is supported by most smartphones, including the Apple iPhone.
Actions 3GP to WAV - Convert file now
View other video file formats
Technical Details 3GP is based on the structure of MPEG-4 Part 14, otherwise known as MP4. 3GP was designed to reduce the overhead in terms of storage and bandwidth to allow video files that could be handled by smartphones.
Associated programs QuickTime Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP)
MIME type video/3gpp
audio/3gpp
Useful links More Information on 3GP
Official Specification from 3GPP Organisation
Convert 3GP file
File extension .wav
Category Music File
Description WAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions Convert WAV file
View other music file formats
Technical Details Wav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file

Convert 3GP file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert 3GP files to a variety of other formats

3GP to WAV - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch