Convertir 3GP en MPG - en ligne et gratuitement

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL
Taille maximale du fichier 50mb (vous en voulez plus?)

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 510 millions de fichiers depuis 2006

3GP 3GP (Video)

Extension de fichier .3gp
Catégorie Video File
Description 3GP est un format de fichier conçu pour la vidéo sur les téléphones mobiles. Le 3GP est un conteneur qui facilite la création, l'édition, le transfert et la visualisation de vidéo et d'audio en utilisant un téléphone mobile 3G. Il est pris en charge par la plupart des smartphones, y compris l'iPhone d'Apple.
Actions
Détails Techniques Le 3GP est basé sur la structure du MPEG - 4 Part 14, autrement connu comme MP4. Le 3GP a été conçu pour réduire la surcharge en termes de stockage et de bande passante pour permettre des fichiers vidéo pouvant être traités par les smartphones.
Programmes associés
  • QuickTime Player
  • VLC Media Player
  • Windows Media Player
Développé par 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP)
Type MIME
  • video/3gpp
  • audio/3gpp
Liens pratiques

MPG MPG (Video)

Extension de fichier .mpg
Catégorie Video File
Description MPG est souvent associé avec les compressions audio-vidéo MPEG-1 ou 2. Ceci est censé compresser l’audio et vidéo en format téléchargeable. Cette extension offre des tailles réduites et qualités élevées, mais elle n’est toujours pas identique au vidéos VCR. Ce format opère sur Mac, Windows et autre dispositifs portables.
Actions
Détails Techniques MPEG-1 est un standard pour la compression de vidéo et audio. Il est censé compresser des médias de qualité VHS à 1.5Mbit/s (Compressions de 26 :1 et 6 :1 respectivement) sans une grande perte de qualité, rendant les CD vidéo, la télé au câble et satellite, et la diffusion d’audio digital possible. Aujourd’hui, MPEG-1 est devenu le format le plus populaire et compatible, et est utilisé dans une grande gamme de produits et technologies. Possiblement sa contribution la plus connue, ce format a introduit le format audio MP3.
Programmes associés
  • Windows Media Player
  • VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Développé par ISO, IEC
Type MIME
  • audio/mpeg
Liens pratiques

3GP Conversion de fichiers 3GP

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers 3GP dans une variété d'autres formats

3GP to MPG - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

3GP to MPG

Convert 3GP to MPG - online and free - this page also contains information on the 3GP and MPG file extensions.

Drag & drop files, or select link

Or choose a different format

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 400 million files since 2006
File extension .3gp
Category Video File
Description 3GP is a file format designed for video on mobile phones. 3GP is a container that facilitates the creation, editing, transfer and viewing of video and audio using a 3G mobile phone. It is supported by most smartphones, including the Apple iPhone.
Actions 3GP to MPG - Convert file now
View other video file formats
Technical Details 3GP is based on the structure of MPEG-4 Part 14, otherwise known as MP4. 3GP was designed to reduce the overhead in terms of storage and bandwidth to allow video files that could be handled by smartphones.
Associated programs QuickTime Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP)
MIME type video/3gpp
audio/3gpp
Useful links More Information on 3GP
Official Specification from 3GPP Organisation
Convert 3GP file
File extension .mpg
Category Video File
Description MPG is commonly associated with video and audio compressions MPEG-1 or MPEG-2. This is designed to compress audio and video to formats that can be downloaded. Movies with this extension are of lower sizes and greater quality, but quality differs from original VCR videos. This file format can run on Mac, Windows and other portable devices.
Actions Convert MPG file
View other video file formats
Technical Details MPEG-1 is a standard for lossy compression of video and audio. It is designed to compress VHS-quality RAW digital video and CD audio down to 1.5 Mbit/s (26:1 and 6:1 compression ratios respectively) without excessive quality loss, making video CDs, digital cable/satellite TV and digital audio broadcasting (DAB) possible. Today, MPEG-1 has become the most widely compatible lossy audio/video format in the world, and is used in a large number of products and technologies. Perhaps the best-known part of the MPEG-1 standard is the MP3 audio format it introduced.
Associated programs VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by ISO, IEC
MIME type audio/mpeg
Useful links Detailed information on the MPG File Format
How to play MPG files
Convert MPG file

Convert 3GP file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert 3GP files to a variety of other formats

3GP to MPG - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch