Конвертировать CAF в WAV - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

CAF CAF (Audio)

Расширение файла .caf
Категория Audio File
Описание это контейнер для хранения цифровых аудиоданных и управления ими. CAF обеспечивает высокую производительность и гибкость и масштабируется для будущей записи, редактирования и воспроизведения звука с высоким разрешением. Файлы CAF имеют ряд преимуществ перед другими стандартными форматами аудиофайлов: неограниченный размер файла, безопасная и эффективная запись, поддержка многих форматов данных, поддержка зависимостей данных. Core Audio Format был разработан, чтобы освободить аудиофайлы от ограничений старых форматов.
Действия
Технические детали Файлы CAF используют 64-битные смещения файлов, что освобождает их от ограничений размера файлов старых форматов. Файлы CAF начинаются с заголовка файла, который используется для определения типа файла и версии CAF, за которым следует серия фрагментов. Единственными типами фрагментов данных, требуемых для файлов CAF, являются фрагмент аудиоданных и фрагмент описания аудио, звук сохраняется в фрагменте аудиоданных, а различные фрагменты метаданных хранятся в фрагменте описания аудио.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Apple QuickTime
  • VLC media Player
Разработано Apple Inc
Тип MIME
  • audio/x-caf
Полезные ссылки

WAV WAV (Audio)

Расширение файла .wav
Категория Audio File
Описание WAV (WAVE) файлы - аудио файлы, проигрываемые с помощью программ для воспроизведения звука, таких как Windows Media Player и других программ, доступных для вашей операционной системы. Эти файлы содержат любые звуки, такие как звуковые эффекты, музыка или произнесенные слова. WAV файлы имеют большой размер, а с появлением MP3 и MP4 файлы WAV становится все менее популярными и менее распространенными. Они были созданы и разработаны компанией IBM и Microsoft, но в отличие от MP3-и MP4, формат WAV не использует сжатие с потерями, поэтому такие файлы имеют большие размеры и все менее популярны сейчас.
Действия
Технические детали Wav файлы - стандартный цифровой аудиоформат Windows. Используя файл с раширением .wav, звук может быть записан в в вариантах 8- и 16- бит на сэмпл с частотой дискретизации 11,025 Гц, 22,050 Гц and 44,100 Гц. Стандартным форматом Audio-CD является аудио с частотой дискретизации 44 100 Гц и 16 бит на сэмпл, одна секунда звука занимает в памяти 88 Kb. Все общие звуки Windows, например, оповещающие о входе в систему, записаны в формате WAV. Наиболее обычным применением WAV файла а является хранение несжатого аудио (хотя они могут быть использованы для хранения сжатых форматов, таких как MP3) в формате импульсно-кодовой модуляции, полученной от аналогового источника.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Creator 2009
Разработано Microsoft & IBM
Тип MIME
  • audio/wav
  • audio/wave
  • audio/x-wav
Полезные ссылки

CAF Преобразование файлов CAF

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы CAF во множество других форматов

  • caf в aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • caf в ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • caf в flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • caf в m4a (Compressed video file)
  • caf в m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • caf в mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • caf в mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • caf в ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • caf в wav (Windows audio file)
  • caf в wma (Windows Media Audio)

CAF to WAV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

CAF to WAV


Convert CAF to WAV - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the CAF and WAV file extensions.

convert CAF to WAVconvert CAF to WAV

How to convert a CAF to a WAV file ?

  1. Choose the CAF file that you want to convert.
  2. Select WAV as the the format you want to convert your CAF file to.
  3. Tell Zamzar where you want to receive your converted WAV file.
  4. Click "Convert" to convert your CAF file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: You can open CAF through the Quicktime player which in bundled for free on Mac and is available as a free downlaod on Windows.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.caf
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionThe Core Audio Format is a container for storing and manipulating digital audio data. CAF provides high performance and flexibility and is scalable to future high resolution audio recording, editing, and playback. CAF files have a number of advantages over other standard audio file formats: Unrestricted file size, Safe and efficient recording, Support for many data formats, Support for data dependencies. The Core Audio Format was essentially developed to free audio files of the limitations of older formats.
Actions CAF to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsCAF files use 64-bit file offsets, freeing it from the file size limitations of older formats. CAF files begin with a file header which is used to determine the file type and CAF version, this is then followed by a series of chunks. The only types of chunk data required for CAF files are Audio data chunk and the Audio description chunk, audio is stored in the audio data chunk and the various pieces of metadata are stored in the Audio Description chunk.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime
VLC media Player
Developed by Apple Inc
MIME type  audio/x-caf
Useful links Apple Core Audio Format Specification 1.0
Further information on the CAF format
Convert CAF file
 

Convert CAF file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert CAF files to a variety of other formats:

caf to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
caf to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
caf to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
caf to m4a (Compressed video file)
caf to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
caf to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
caf to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
caf to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
caf to wav (Windows audio file)
caf to wma (Windows Media Audio)

CAF to WAV - Convert file now

Convert CAF to WAV

 
File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions CAF to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file