Convertir CAF en WAV - en ligne et gratuitement

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL
Taille maximale du fichier 50mb (vous en voulez plus?)

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 510 millions de fichiers depuis 2006

CAF CAF (Audio)

Extension de fichier .caf
Catégorie Audio File
Description Le Core Audio Format est un conteneur pour le stockage et la manipulation de données audio numériques. CAF offre des performances et une flexibilité élevées et est évolutif pour l'enregistrement, l'édition et la lecture audio haute résolution futurs. Les fichiers CAF présentent un certain nombre d'avantages par rapport aux autres formats de fichiers audio standard : taille de fichier illimitée, enregistrement sûr et efficace, prise en charge de nombreux formats de données, prise en charge des dépendances de données. Le Core Audio Format a été essentiellement développé pour libérer les fichiers audio des limitations des formats plus anciens.
Actions
Détails Techniques Les fichiers CAF utilisent des décalages de fichiers 64 bits, le libérant des limitations de taille de fichier des formats plus anciens. Les fichiers CAF commencent par un en-tête de fichier qui est utilisé pour déterminer le type de fichier et la version CAF, il est ensuite suivi d'une série de morceaux. Les seuls types de données de bloc requis pour les fichiers CAF sont le bloc de données audio et le bloc de description audio, l'audio est stocké dans le bloc de données audio et les différentes métadonnées sont stockées dans le bloc de description audio.
Programmes associés
  • Apple QuickTime
  • VLC media Player
Développé par Apple Inc
Type MIME
  • audio/x-caf
Liens pratiques

WAV WAV (Audio)

Extension de fichier .wav
Catégorie Audio File
Description Les fichiers WAV (WAVE) sont des fichiers audio qui peuvent être lus par le biais d’un logiciel de lecture de médias tel que Windows Media Player et d’autres logiciels disponibles sur votre système d’exploitation. Ces fichiers contiennent tous les sons tels que des effets sonores, de la musique ou des propos. Les fichiers WAV sont de grande taille et avec l’introduction du MP3 et MP4, les fichiers WAV sont devenus moins populaires et moins courants. Ils ont été créés et développés par IBM et Microsoft, mais contrairement au MP3 et MP4, le format de fichier WAV n’utilise pas la forme de compression à perte, ainsi les tailles de fichiers sont bien plus grandes et désormais moins populaires.
Actions
Détails Techniques Les fichiers WAV sont le format audio numérique standard de Windows. En utilisant l’extension de fichier .WAV, des échantillons de 8 ou 16 bits peuvent être pris à des fréquences de 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz et 44,100 Hz. La plus haute qualité étant celle de 16 bits à 44,100 HZ. Ce plus haut niveau est le taux d’échantillonnage d’un CD audio et utilise 88KB de stockage par seconde. Tous les sons généraux sur Windows, tels que lorsque vous vous connectez, sont sous le format .WAV. Les contenus par défaut d’un fichier .wav ne sont compressés (même s’ils peuvent être utilisés pour stocker des formats compressés tels que le MP3).Les échantillons numériques à codage d’impulsion modulé (Pulse Code Modulated - PCM) sont dérivés de la source analogue.
Programmes associés
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Creator 2009
Développé par Microsoft & IBM
Type MIME
  • audio/wav
  • audio/wave
  • audio/x-wav
Liens pratiques

CAF Conversion de fichiers CAF

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers CAF dans une variété d'autres formats

  • caf en aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • caf en ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • caf en flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • caf en m4a (Compressed video file)
  • caf en m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • caf en mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • caf en mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • caf en ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • caf en wav (Windows audio file)
  • caf en wma (Windows Media Audio)

CAF to WAV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

CAF to WAV


Convert CAF to WAV - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the CAF and WAV file extensions.

convert CAF to WAVconvert CAF to WAV

How to convert a CAF to a WAV file ?

  1. Choose the CAF file that you want to convert.
  2. Select WAV as the the format you want to convert your CAF file to.
  3. Tell Zamzar where you want to receive your converted WAV file.
  4. Click "Convert" to convert your CAF file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: You can open CAF through the Quicktime player which in bundled for free on Mac and is available as a free downlaod on Windows.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.caf
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionThe Core Audio Format is a container for storing and manipulating digital audio data. CAF provides high performance and flexibility and is scalable to future high resolution audio recording, editing, and playback. CAF files have a number of advantages over other standard audio file formats: Unrestricted file size, Safe and efficient recording, Support for many data formats, Support for data dependencies. The Core Audio Format was essentially developed to free audio files of the limitations of older formats.
Actions CAF to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsCAF files use 64-bit file offsets, freeing it from the file size limitations of older formats. CAF files begin with a file header which is used to determine the file type and CAF version, this is then followed by a series of chunks. The only types of chunk data required for CAF files are Audio data chunk and the Audio description chunk, audio is stored in the audio data chunk and the various pieces of metadata are stored in the Audio Description chunk.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime
VLC media Player
Developed by Apple Inc
MIME type  audio/x-caf
Useful links Apple Core Audio Format Specification 1.0
Further information on the CAF format
Convert CAF file
 

Convert CAF file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert CAF files to a variety of other formats:

caf to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
caf to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
caf to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
caf to m4a (Compressed video file)
caf to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
caf to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
caf to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
caf to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
caf to wav (Windows audio file)
caf to wma (Windows Media Audio)

CAF to WAV - Convert file now

Convert CAF to WAV

 
File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions CAF to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file