Конвертировать AIFC в WAV - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

AIFC AIFC (Audio)

Расширение файла .aifc
Категория Audio File
Описание Формат файла Audio Interchange - это аудиоформат для хранения звуковых данных с ПК и других электронных устройств, он был первоначально разработан Apple в 1988 году. Формат используется для хранения высококачественных дискретизированных аудио и информации о музыкальных инструментах. Вариант .aifc хранит сжатые аудиоданные.
Действия
Технические детали Первоначально AIFF-C был разработан, потому что формат AIFF не допускал сжатых аудиоданных. AIFC позволяет хранить сжатые аудиоданные в структурированном виде. Эти изменения были внесены в формат AIFF для AIFF-C; Идентификатор FORM был изменен с «AIFF» на «AIFC». Общий блок был расширен за счет включения идентификатора типа сжатия и имени типа сжатия. Блок звуковых данных может содержать сжатые аудиоданные. Блок Sound Accelerator (Saxel) является новым. Блок версии формата является новым.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Windows Media Player
  • Apple QuickTime
  • VLC media Player
  • Winamp
Разработано Apple Inc
Тип MIME
  • audio/aifc
Полезные ссылки

WAV WAV (Audio)

Расширение файла .wav
Категория Audio File
Описание WAV (WAVE) файлы - аудио файлы, проигрываемые с помощью программ для воспроизведения звука, таких как Windows Media Player и других программ, доступных для вашей операционной системы. Эти файлы содержат любые звуки, такие как звуковые эффекты, музыка или произнесенные слова. WAV файлы имеют большой размер, а с появлением MP3 и MP4 файлы WAV становится все менее популярными и менее распространенными. Они были созданы и разработаны компанией IBM и Microsoft, но в отличие от MP3-и MP4, формат WAV не использует сжатие с потерями, поэтому такие файлы имеют большие размеры и все менее популярны сейчас.
Действия
Технические детали Wav файлы - стандартный цифровой аудиоформат Windows. Используя файл с раширением .wav, звук может быть записан в в вариантах 8- и 16- бит на сэмпл с частотой дискретизации 11,025 Гц, 22,050 Гц and 44,100 Гц. Стандартным форматом Audio-CD является аудио с частотой дискретизации 44 100 Гц и 16 бит на сэмпл, одна секунда звука занимает в памяти 88 Kb. Все общие звуки Windows, например, оповещающие о входе в систему, записаны в формате WAV. Наиболее обычным применением WAV файла а является хранение несжатого аудио (хотя они могут быть использованы для хранения сжатых форматов, таких как MP3) в формате импульсно-кодовой модуляции, полученной от аналогового источника.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Creator 2009
Разработано Microsoft & IBM
Тип MIME
  • audio/wav
  • audio/wave
  • audio/x-wav
Полезные ссылки

AIFC Преобразование файлов AIFC

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы AIFC во множество других форматов

  • aifc в aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • aifc в ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • aifc в flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • aifc в m4a (Compressed video file)
  • aifc в m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • aifc в mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • aifc в mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • aifc в ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • aifc в wav (Windows audio file)
  • aifc в wma (Windows Media Audio)

AIFC to WAV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

AIFC to WAV

Convert AIFC to WAV - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the AIFC and WAV file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or link to convert:

or drag & drop files

Step 2

Choose format to convert to:

Step 3

Convert (and agree to our Terms)

 

Drop your files here



File extension.aifc
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionThe Audio Interchange file format is an audio format for storing sound data from PCs and other electronic devices, it was originally developed by Apple in 1988. The format is used to store high quality sampled audio and musical instrument information. The .aifc variant stores compressed audio data.
Actions AIFC to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsAIFF-C was originally developed because the AIFF format did not allow compressed audio data. The AIFC allows the ability to store compressed audio data in a structured manner. These changes were made to the AIFF format for AIFF-C; The FORM identifier was changed from 'AIFF' to 'AIFC'. The Common Chunk has been extended to include a compression type ID and a compression type name. The Sound Data Chunk can contain compressed audio data. The Sound Accelerator (Saxel) Chunk is new. The Format Version Chunk is new.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime
VLC media Player
Winamp
Windows Media Player
Developed by Apple Inc
MIME type  audio/aifc
Useful links Further information on Audio Interchange files
Convert AIFC file
 

Convert AIFC file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert AIFC files to a variety of other formats:

aifc to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
aifc to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
aifc to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
aifc to m4a (Compressed video file)
aifc to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
aifc to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
aifc to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
aifc to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
aifc to wav (Windows audio file)
aifc to wma (Windows Media Audio)

AIFC to WAV - Convert file now

Convert AIFC to WAV

 
File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions AIFC to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file
 

ADVERT

ADVERT

ADVERT