Konvertieren Sie AIFC zu WAV - online und kostenlos

Dateien per Drag & Drop oder Link auswählen
Maximale dateigröße 50mb (möchten sie mehr?)

Oder wähle ein anderes Format

und unseren Bedingungen zustimmen

Du bist in guter Gesellschaft:
Zamzar has hat seit 2006 über 510 Millionen Dateien konvertiert

AIFC AIFC (Audio)

Dateierweiterung .aifc
Kategorie Audio File
Beschreibung Das Audio Interchange-Dateiformat ist ein Audioformat zum Speichern von Tondaten von PCs und anderen elektronischen Geräten. Es wurde ursprünglich 1988 von Apple entwickelt. Das Format wird verwendet, um hochwertige gesampelte Audio- und Musikinstrumenteninformationen zu speichern. Die .aifc-Variante speichert komprimierte Audiodaten.
Vorgänge
Technische Details AIFF-C wurde ursprünglich entwickelt, weil das AIFF-Format keine komprimierten Audiodaten zuließ. Die AIFC ermöglicht die strukturierte Speicherung komprimierter Audiodaten. Diese Änderungen wurden am AIFF-Format für AIFF-C vorgenommen; Die FORM-Kennung wurde von 'AIFF' in 'AIFC' geändert. Der Common Chunk wurde um eine Komprimierungstyp-ID und einen Komprimierungstypnamen erweitert. Der Sound Data Chunk kann komprimierte Audiodaten enthalten. Der Sound Accelerator (Saxel) Chunk ist neu. Der Format Version Chunk ist neu.
Assoziierte Programme
  • Windows Media Player
  • Apple QuickTime
  • VLC media Player
  • Winamp
Entwickelt von Apple Inc
MIME Typ
  • audio/aifc
Nützliche Links

WAV WAV (Audio)

Dateierweiterung .wav
Kategorie Audio File
Beschreibung WAV (Wave) sind Audiodateien abspielbar durch Multimedia Wiedergabesoftware wie Windows Media Player und andere erhältliche Software für Ihr Betriebssystem. Diese Dateien enthalten alle möglichen Sounds wie Soundeffekte, Musik oder gesprochene Worte. WAV-Dateien sind groß und mit dem Aufkommen von MP3 und MP4 werden WAV-Dateien immer weniger populär und sind weniger verbreitet. Sie wurden von IBM und Microsoft entwickelt, aber im Gegensatz zu MP3 und MP4 verwendet das WAV-Dateiformat keine Form von Komprimierung, daher ist die Datei viel größer und demnach heutzutage weniger beliebt.
Vorgänge
Technische Details WAV-Dateien sind das Standard digitale Audio-Format in Windows. Mithilfe der .WAV Dateierweiterung können 8- or 16-Bit Samples mit Raten von 11.025 Hz, 22.050 Hz und 44.100 Hz genommen werden. Die höchste Qualität bietet 16-Bit mit 44.100 HZ, diese höchste Stufe ist die Sampling-Rate einer Audio-CD und verwendet 88KB Speicher pro Sekunde. Alle allgemeinen Sounds in Windows, z. B. wenn Sie sich einloggen, sind im .WAV-Format. Die Standardinhalt einer WAV-Datei wird dekomprimiert, (obwohl sie zum Speichern komprimierter Formate wie MP3 verwendet werden können), Pulse Code modulierte (PCM) digitale Samples werden von der analogen Quelle abgeleitet.
Assoziierte Programme
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Creator 2009
Entwickelt von Microsoft & IBM
MIME Typ
  • audio/wav
  • audio/wave
  • audio/x-wav
Nützliche Links

AIFC Konvertieren von AIFC-Dateien

Wenn Sie Zamzar verwenden, können Sie AIFC-Dateien in eine Vielzahl von anderen Formaten konvertieren

  • aifc zu aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • aifc zu ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • aifc zu flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • aifc zu m4a (Compressed video file)
  • aifc zu m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • aifc zu mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • aifc zu mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • aifc zu ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • aifc zu wav (Windows audio file)
  • aifc zu wma (Windows Media Audio)

AIFC to WAV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

AIFC to WAV

Convert AIFC to WAV - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the AIFC and WAV file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or link to convert:

or drag & drop files

Step 2

Choose format to convert to:

Step 3

Convert (and agree to our Terms)

 

Drop your files here



File extension.aifc
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionThe Audio Interchange file format is an audio format for storing sound data from PCs and other electronic devices, it was originally developed by Apple in 1988. The format is used to store high quality sampled audio and musical instrument information. The .aifc variant stores compressed audio data.
Actions AIFC to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsAIFF-C was originally developed because the AIFF format did not allow compressed audio data. The AIFC allows the ability to store compressed audio data in a structured manner. These changes were made to the AIFF format for AIFF-C; The FORM identifier was changed from 'AIFF' to 'AIFC'. The Common Chunk has been extended to include a compression type ID and a compression type name. The Sound Data Chunk can contain compressed audio data. The Sound Accelerator (Saxel) Chunk is new. The Format Version Chunk is new.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime
VLC media Player
Winamp
Windows Media Player
Developed by Apple Inc
MIME type  audio/aifc
Useful links Further information on Audio Interchange files
Convert AIFC file
 

Convert AIFC file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert AIFC files to a variety of other formats:

aifc to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
aifc to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
aifc to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
aifc to m4a (Compressed video file)
aifc to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
aifc to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
aifc to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
aifc to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
aifc to wav (Windows audio file)
aifc to wma (Windows Media Audio)

AIFC to WAV - Convert file now

Convert AIFC to WAV

 
File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions AIFC to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file
 

ADVERT

ADVERT

ADVERT