Convertir AIFC en WAV - en ligne et gratuitement

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL
Taille maximale du fichier 50mb (vous en voulez plus?)

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 510 millions de fichiers depuis 2006

AIFC AIFC (Audio)

Extension de fichier .aifc
Catégorie Audio File
Description Le format de fichier Audio Interchange est un format audio pour stocker des données sonores à partir de PC et d'autres appareils électroniques, il a été développé à l'origine par Apple en 1988. Le format est utilisé pour stocker des informations audio et d'instruments de musique échantillonnées de haute qualité. La variante .aifc stocke les données audio compressées.
Actions
Détails Techniques AIFF-C a été développé à l'origine parce que le format AIFF n'autorisait pas les données audio compressées. L'AIFC permet de stocker des données audio compressées de manière structurée. Ces modifications ont été apportées au format AIFF pour AIFF-C ; L'identifiant FORM est passé de 'AIFF' à 'AIFC'. Le Common Chunk a été étendu pour inclure un ID de type de compression et un nom de type de compression. Le bloc de données sonores peut contenir des données audio compressées. Le morceau d'accélérateur de son (Saxel) est nouveau. Le bloc de version de format est nouveau.
Programmes associés
  • Windows Media Player
  • Apple QuickTime
  • VLC media Player
  • Winamp
Développé par Apple Inc
Type MIME
  • audio/aifc
Liens pratiques

WAV WAV (Audio)

Extension de fichier .wav
Catégorie Audio File
Description Les fichiers WAV (WAVE) sont des fichiers audio qui peuvent être lus par le biais d’un logiciel de lecture de médias tel que Windows Media Player et d’autres logiciels disponibles sur votre système d’exploitation. Ces fichiers contiennent tous les sons tels que des effets sonores, de la musique ou des propos. Les fichiers WAV sont de grande taille et avec l’introduction du MP3 et MP4, les fichiers WAV sont devenus moins populaires et moins courants. Ils ont été créés et développés par IBM et Microsoft, mais contrairement au MP3 et MP4, le format de fichier WAV n’utilise pas la forme de compression à perte, ainsi les tailles de fichiers sont bien plus grandes et désormais moins populaires.
Actions
Détails Techniques Les fichiers WAV sont le format audio numérique standard de Windows. En utilisant l’extension de fichier .WAV, des échantillons de 8 ou 16 bits peuvent être pris à des fréquences de 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz et 44,100 Hz. La plus haute qualité étant celle de 16 bits à 44,100 HZ. Ce plus haut niveau est le taux d’échantillonnage d’un CD audio et utilise 88KB de stockage par seconde. Tous les sons généraux sur Windows, tels que lorsque vous vous connectez, sont sous le format .WAV. Les contenus par défaut d’un fichier .wav ne sont compressés (même s’ils peuvent être utilisés pour stocker des formats compressés tels que le MP3).Les échantillons numériques à codage d’impulsion modulé (Pulse Code Modulated - PCM) sont dérivés de la source analogue.
Programmes associés
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Creator 2009
Développé par Microsoft & IBM
Type MIME
  • audio/wav
  • audio/wave
  • audio/x-wav
Liens pratiques

AIFC Conversion de fichiers AIFC

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers AIFC dans une variété d'autres formats

  • aifc en aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • aifc en ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • aifc en flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • aifc en m4a (Compressed video file)
  • aifc en m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • aifc en mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • aifc en mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • aifc en ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • aifc en wav (Windows audio file)
  • aifc en wma (Windows Media Audio)

AIFC to WAV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

AIFC to WAV

Convert AIFC to WAV - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the AIFC and WAV file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or link to convert:

or drag & drop files

Step 2

Choose format to convert to:

Step 3

Convert (and agree to our Terms)

 

Drop your files here



File extension.aifc
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionThe Audio Interchange file format is an audio format for storing sound data from PCs and other electronic devices, it was originally developed by Apple in 1988. The format is used to store high quality sampled audio and musical instrument information. The .aifc variant stores compressed audio data.
Actions AIFC to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsAIFF-C was originally developed because the AIFF format did not allow compressed audio data. The AIFC allows the ability to store compressed audio data in a structured manner. These changes were made to the AIFF format for AIFF-C; The FORM identifier was changed from 'AIFF' to 'AIFC'. The Common Chunk has been extended to include a compression type ID and a compression type name. The Sound Data Chunk can contain compressed audio data. The Sound Accelerator (Saxel) Chunk is new. The Format Version Chunk is new.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime
VLC media Player
Winamp
Windows Media Player
Developed by Apple Inc
MIME type  audio/aifc
Useful links Further information on Audio Interchange files
Convert AIFC file
 

Convert AIFC file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert AIFC files to a variety of other formats:

aifc to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
aifc to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
aifc to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
aifc to m4a (Compressed video file)
aifc to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
aifc to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
aifc to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
aifc to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
aifc to wav (Windows audio file)
aifc to wma (Windows Media Audio)

AIFC to WAV - Convert file now

Convert AIFC to WAV

 
File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions AIFC to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file
 

ADVERT

ADVERT

ADVERT