MP4 en WAV

Conversion de MP4 à WAV - en ligne et gratuitement - cette page contient aussi des informations sur les extensions de fichier MP4 et WAV.

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 400 millions de fichiers depuis 2006
Extension de fichier .mp4
Catégorie Video File
Description Les filières MP4 sont des filières multimédia. MP4 est un format conteneur qui peut contenir vidéo, audio et des sous-titres (ainsi que d’autres dépendant du contenu). Voyant que iTunes, iPad et la PSP utilisent ce format, il est devenu plus populaire.
Actions MP4 à WAV - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant
View other video file formats
Détails Techniques MPEG-4 Part 14 ou MP4, formellement ISO/IEC 14496-14:2003, est un format conteneur de multimédia spécifié comme partie de MPEG-4. Il est utilisé pour ranger des vidéos et de l’audio numérique, surtout cela définis par MPEG, mais peuvent aussi être utilisés pour ranger d’autre données comme des sous-titres et des images fixes. Comme la majorité des formats modernes, MPEG-4 Part 14 permet le ‘streaming’ par Internet. Une autre piste est utilisée pour inclure l’information de ‘streaming’ dans la filière. La seule extension de nom de filière officielle pour MPEG-4 Part 14 est .mp4.
Programmes associés Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Développé par Moving Picture Experts Group
Type MIME audio/mpeg
Liens pratiques Information détaillée sur le format MP4
Comment faire jouer les filières MP4
Convert MP4 file
Extension de fichier .wav
Catégorie Music File
Description Les fichiers WAV (WAVE) sont des fichiers audio qui peuvent être lus par le biais d’un logiciel de lecture de médias tel que Windows Media Player et d’autres logiciels disponibles sur votre système d’exploitation. Ces fichiers contiennent tous les sons tels que des effets sonores, de la musique ou des propos. Les fichiers WAV sont de grande taille et avec l’introduction du MP3 et MP4, les fichiers WAV sont devenus moins populaires et moins courants. Ils ont été créés et développés par IBM et Microsoft, mais contrairement au MP3 et MP4, le format de fichier WAV n’utilise pas la forme de compression à perte, ainsi les tailles de fichiers sont bien plus grandes et désormais moins populaires.
Actions Convert WAV file
View other music file formats
Détails Techniques Les fichiers WAV sont le format audio numérique standard de Windows. En utilisant l’extension de fichier .WAV, des échantillons de 8 ou 16 bits peuvent être pris à des fréquences de 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz et 44,100 Hz. La plus haute qualité étant celle de 16 bits à 44,100 HZ. Ce plus haut niveau est le taux d’échantillonnage d’un CD audio et utilise 88KB de stockage par seconde. Tous les sons généraux sur Windows, tels que lorsque vous vous connectez, sont sous le format .WAV. Les contenus par défaut d’un fichier .wav ne sont compressés (même s’ils peuvent être utilisés pour stocker des formats compressés tels que le MP3).Les échantillons numériques à codage d’impulsion modulé (Pulse Code Modulated - PCM) sont dérivés de la source analogue.
Programmes associés CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Développé par Microsoft & IBM
Type MIME audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Liens pratiques En savoir plus au sujet du format WAV
Quand utiliser des fichiers WAV ?
Convert WAV file

Conversion de fichiers MP4

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers MP4 dans une variété d'autres formats

  • mp4 en 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
  • mp4 en 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
  • mp4 en aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • mp4 en ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • mp4 en avi (Windows video file)
  • mp4 en flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • mp4 en flv (Flash video)
  • mp4 en gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • mp4 en ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • mp4 en iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • mp4 en ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • mp4 en mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
  • mp4 en mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • mp4 en mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
  • mp4 en ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • mp4 en wav (Windows audio file)
  • mp4 en webm (Multimedia Container Format)
  • mp4 en wmv (Windows Media Video)

Other Useful Conversions:

MP4 to WAV - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

MP4 to WAV

Convert MP4 to WAV - online and free - this page also contains information on the MP4 and WAV file extensions.

convert MP4 to WAV convert MP4 to WAV

How to convert a MP4 to a WAV file?

  1. Choose the MP4 file that you want to convert.
  2. Select WAV as the the format you want to convert your MP4 file to.
  3. Click "Convert" to convert your MP4 file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: If you are on a Mac then you can use the Quicktime player which is bundled with the Mac OS to open MP4 files.

Drag & drop files, or select link

Or choose a different format

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 400 million files since 2006
File extension .mp4
Category Video File
Description MP4 files (MPEG-4 Part 14) are multimedia files. MP4 is a container format that can store video, audio and subtitle data (as well as more depending on content). Since stores like iTunes uses this container format, and it is used with iPod and PlayStation Portable (PSP), MP4 files have become more common.
Actions MP4 to WAV - Convert file now
View other video file formats
Technical Details MPEG-4 Part 14 or MP4, formally ISO/IEC 14496-14:2003, is a multimedia container format standard specified as a part of MPEG-4. It is most commonly used to store digital video and digital audio streams, especially those defined by MPEG, but can also be used to store other data such as subtitles and still images. Like most modern container formats, MPEG-4 Part 14 allows streaming over the Internet. A separate hint track is used to include streaming information in the file. The only official filename extension for MPEG-4 Part 14 files is .mp4.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Developed by Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type audio/mpeg
Useful links Detailed information on the MP4 File Format
How to play MP4 files
Convert MP4 file
File extension .wav
Category Music File
Description WAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions Convert WAV file
View other music file formats
Technical Details Wav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file

Convert MP4 file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert MP4 files to a variety of other formats

Other Useful Conversions:

MP4 to WAV - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch