Конвертировать WMV в GIF - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

WMV WMV (Video)

Расширение файла .wmv
Категория Video File
Описание WMV - тип видео-файлов от Microsoft (обычно содержащий аудио). Такие файлы могут быть воспроизведены на различных видеоплеерах на Mac и PC. Некоторые файлы WMV могут иметь технические средства защиты авторских прав (DRM), которые предотвращают несанкционированное копирование файлов, купленных в интернет-магазинах.
Действия
Технические детали Windows Media Video (WMV) представляет собой сжатый формат видео-файла для нескольких проприетарных кодеков разработанных Microsoft. Эти файлы основаны на формате Microsoft Advanced Systems Format (ASF) и закодированы с помощью кодека Windows Media Video (WMV).
Ассоциированные программы
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • VideoLAN VLC Media Player
  • PowerDVD
  • RealPlayer
  • MPlayer
Разработано Microsoft
Тип MIME
  • video/x-ms-wmv
Полезные ссылки

GIF GIF (Image)

Расширение файла .gif
Категория Image File
Описание Формат файлов GIF является типом растрового изображения и стал популярным в связи с ростом сети Интернет. Этот формат поддерживает до 8 бит информации на пиксель, поэтому может содержать 256 цветов, выбранных из 24-битной гаммы цветового пространства. Также он поддерживает анимацию и всякий раз, когда вы видите логотип или другую картинку с резкими краями, то вероятно, вы имеете дело с форматом GIF. Он использует технологию сжатия данных без потерь, уменьшающую размер файла без влияния на качество.
Действия
Технические детали Формат GIF файл был изобретен компанией Compuserve для их онлайн-сервиса, но они открыли общий доступ к его спецификациям. GIF способны перекодировать несколько растровых изображений до 256 цветов каждый, используя LZW (Алгоритм Лемпеля-Зива-Велча — простая форма сжатия файлов, которая удаляет неэффективности хранения данных без потерь или искажения изображения) для сжатия растровых данных, чтобы минимизировать размер файлов. Идея состоит в том, чтобы уменьшить количество цветов в GIF изображении до минимального числа необходимых и удалить случайные цвета, которые не требуются для представления изображения. GIF графика неспособна отобразить более 256 цветов, но она может иметь меньшее количество цветов, минимум два (черный и белый). Чем меньше цветов, тем эффективнее сжатие с помощью LZW.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Apple Preview
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Corel Paint Shop Pro
  • Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Разработано CompuServe
Тип MIME
  • image/gif
Полезные ссылки

WMV Преобразование файлов WMV

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы WMV во множество других форматов

  • wmv в 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
  • wmv в 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
  • wmv в aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • wmv в ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • wmv в avi (Windows video file)
  • wmv в flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • wmv в flv (Flash video)
  • wmv в gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • wmv в ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • wmv в iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • wmv в ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • wmv в mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
  • wmv в mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • wmv в mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • wmv в mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
  • wmv в ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • wmv в wav (Windows audio file)
  • wmv в webm (Multimedia Container Format)

WMV to GIF - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

WMV to GIF

Convert WMV to GIF - online and free - this page also contains information on the WMV and GIF file extensions.

Drag & drop files, or select link

Or choose a different format

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 400 million files since 2006
File extension .wmv
Category Video File
Description WMV files are a type of video file (usually containing audio) from Microsoft. These files can be played on a variety of video players on both Mac and PC machines. Some WMV files may have digital rights management (DRM) protection which prevents users from making unauthorized copies of files purchased in online stores.
Actions WMV to GIF - Convert file now
View other video file formats
Technical Details Windows Media Video (WMV) is a compressed video file format for several proprietary codecs developed by Microsoft. These files are based on the Microsoft Advanced Systems Format (ASF) container format encoded using the Windows Media Video (WMV) codec.
Associated programs MPlayer
Microsoft Windows Media Player
PowerDVD
RealPlayer
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type video/x-ms-wmv
Useful links Find out more about the WMV format
How to watch WMV Files on a MAC ?
Convert WMV file
File extension .gif
Category Image File
Description The GIF file format is a type of bitmap image and has become popular due to the growth of the internet. This file format supports up to 8 bits per pixel therefore giving an image the ability to contain 256 distinct colours chosen from the 24-bit RGB colour space. It also supports animations and whenever you see a logo or other sharp edged line art then you are probably dealing with the GIF format. It uses the lossless data compression technique which reduces the file size without any impact on the quality.
Actions Convert GIF file
View other image file formats
Technical Details The GIF file format was invented by Compuserve for their online service, but they made the specifications publicly available. GIFs are able to hold multiple bitmaps of up to 256 colors each, using LZW (Lempel Zev Welch - a simple form of file compression that removes inefficiencies in the data storage without losing data or distorting the image) compressed raster data to minimize file sizes. The idea is to lessen the amount of colours in a GIF image to the minimum number necessary and to therefore remove stray colors that are not required to represent the image. A GIF graphic is unable to have more than 256 colors but it can have fewer colors, down to the minimum of two (black and white). Images with fewer colors will compress more efficiently under LZW compression.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by CompuServe
MIME type image/gif
Useful links More detailed information on GIF files
Convert GIF file

Convert WMV file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert WMV files to a variety of other formats

  • wmv to 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
  • wmv to 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
  • wmv to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • wmv to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • wmv to avi (Windows video file)
  • wmv to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • wmv to flv (Flash video)
  • wmv to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • wmv to ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • wmv to iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • wmv to ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • wmv to mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
  • wmv to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • wmv to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • wmv to mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
  • wmv to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • wmv to wav (Windows audio file)
  • wmv to webm (Multimedia Container Format)

WMV to GIF - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch