Конвертировать 264 в GIF - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

264 264 (Video)

Расширение файла .264
Категория Video File
Описание Формат H.264 / 264 видео был разработан для более хорошего качества видео с низким уровнем битрейтa. Этот формат позволяет большой спектр использования, от интернет приминения до видео высокого качества.
Действия
Технические детали H.264 / 264 содержит ряд особенностей, которые позволяют ему сжимать видео более эффективно. Основное преимущество H.264 является степень сжатия, которая примерно в два раза эффективнее чем MPEG-4. Качество изображения намного лучше и в этом качестве воспроизведения более свободно, добавив к этому скорость передачи данных для передачи по сети, что ему позволяет широкое приминение.
Ассоциированные программы
  • VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Разработано International Telecommunications Union and International Organization for Standardization/International Electrotechnical Commission Moving Picture Experts Group
Тип MIME
  • video/H264
Полезные ссылки

GIF GIF (Image)

Расширение файла .gif
Категория Image File
Описание Формат файлов GIF является типом растрового изображения и стал популярным в связи с ростом сети Интернет. Этот формат поддерживает до 8 бит информации на пиксель, поэтому может содержать 256 цветов, выбранных из 24-битной гаммы цветового пространства. Также он поддерживает анимацию и всякий раз, когда вы видите логотип или другую картинку с резкими краями, то вероятно, вы имеете дело с форматом GIF. Он использует технологию сжатия данных без потерь, уменьшающую размер файла без влияния на качество.
Действия
Технические детали Формат GIF файл был изобретен компанией Compuserve для их онлайн-сервиса, но они открыли общий доступ к его спецификациям. GIF способны перекодировать несколько растровых изображений до 256 цветов каждый, используя LZW (Алгоритм Лемпеля-Зива-Велча — простая форма сжатия файлов, которая удаляет неэффективности хранения данных без потерь или искажения изображения) для сжатия растровых данных, чтобы минимизировать размер файлов. Идея состоит в том, чтобы уменьшить количество цветов в GIF изображении до минимального числа необходимых и удалить случайные цвета, которые не требуются для представления изображения. GIF графика неспособна отобразить более 256 цветов, но она может иметь меньшее количество цветов, минимум два (черный и белый). Чем меньше цветов, тем эффективнее сжатие с помощью LZW.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Apple Preview
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Corel Paint Shop Pro
  • Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Разработано CompuServe
Тип MIME
  • image/gif
Полезные ссылки

264 Преобразование файлов 264

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы 264 во множество других форматов

  • 264 в 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
  • 264 в 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
  • 264 в aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • 264 в ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • 264 в avi (Windows video file)
  • 264 в flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • 264 в gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • 264 в ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • 264 в iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • 264 в ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • 264 в mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • 264 в mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
  • 264 в mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • 264 в mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
  • 264 в ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • 264 в wav (Windows audio file)
  • 264 в webm (Multimedia Container Format)
  • 264 в wmv (Windows Media Video)

264 to GIF - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

264 to GIF

Convert 264 to GIF - online and free - this page also contains information on the 264 and GIF file extensions.

Drag & drop files, or select link

Or choose a different format

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 400 million files since 2006
File extension .264
Category Video File
Description The H.264/264 video format was developed to provide good quality video at a lower bitrate level. The format has a large range of applications that attempt to cover video solutions from Internet streaming applications through to HDTV broadcasting with near lossless coding.
Actions 264 to GIF - Convert file now
View other video file formats
Technical Details H.264/264 contains a number of features that allow it to compress video more effectively than previously. The main advantage of H.264 is the compression rate which is about twice as effective as MPEG-4. The image quality is a lot better and as such playback is more fluent, added to this the lower bit rate for network transmission means that it is widely adopted.
Associated programs VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Developed by International Telecommunications Union and International Organization for Standardization/International Electrotechnical Commission Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type video/H264
Useful links More information about the 264/H.264 file type
Convert 264 file
File extension .gif
Category Image File
Description The GIF file format is a type of bitmap image and has become popular due to the growth of the internet. This file format supports up to 8 bits per pixel therefore giving an image the ability to contain 256 distinct colours chosen from the 24-bit RGB colour space. It also supports animations and whenever you see a logo or other sharp edged line art then you are probably dealing with the GIF format. It uses the lossless data compression technique which reduces the file size without any impact on the quality.
Actions Convert GIF file
View other image file formats
Technical Details The GIF file format was invented by Compuserve for their online service, but they made the specifications publicly available. GIFs are able to hold multiple bitmaps of up to 256 colors each, using LZW (Lempel Zev Welch - a simple form of file compression that removes inefficiencies in the data storage without losing data or distorting the image) compressed raster data to minimize file sizes. The idea is to lessen the amount of colours in a GIF image to the minimum number necessary and to therefore remove stray colors that are not required to represent the image. A GIF graphic is unable to have more than 256 colors but it can have fewer colors, down to the minimum of two (black and white). Images with fewer colors will compress more efficiently under LZW compression.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by CompuServe
MIME type image/gif
Useful links More detailed information on GIF files
Convert GIF file

Convert 264 file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert 264 files to a variety of other formats

  • 264 to 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
  • 264 to 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
  • 264 to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • 264 to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • 264 to avi (Windows video file)
  • 264 to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • 264 to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • 264 to ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • 264 to iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • 264 to ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • 264 to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • 264 to mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
  • 264 to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • 264 to mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
  • 264 to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • 264 to wav (Windows audio file)
  • 264 to webm (Multimedia Container Format)
  • 264 to wmv (Windows Media Video)

264 to GIF - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch