Конвертировать OGA в WAV - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

OGA OGA (Audio)

Расширение файла .oga
Категория Audio File
Описание Файлы OGA - это, по сути, всего лишь звуковой элемент файла OGG. Это контейнерный формат, содержащий транспортный аудиопоток, закодированный в формате Vorbis. Это предпочтительное расширение для аудиофайлов OGG.
Действия
Технические детали Формат Ogg был создан как фреймворк, который доступен бесплатно и может быть повторно реализован в программном обеспечении. Формат состоит из фрагментов данных, называемых Ogg Pages. Лицензированная BSD библиотека под названием LibVorbis используется для кодирования и декодирования данных из потоков Vorbis. В настоящее время нет официального стандарта для включения метаданных в контейнеры Ogg, но они должны быть включены в кодек.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Windows Media Player
  • Apple QuickTime Player
  • Real Player
Разработано Xiph.Org Foundation
Тип MIME
  • audio/ogg
  • application/ogg
Полезные ссылки

WAV WAV (Audio)

Расширение файла .wav
Категория Audio File
Описание WAV (WAVE) файлы - аудио файлы, проигрываемые с помощью программ для воспроизведения звука, таких как Windows Media Player и других программ, доступных для вашей операционной системы. Эти файлы содержат любые звуки, такие как звуковые эффекты, музыка или произнесенные слова. WAV файлы имеют большой размер, а с появлением MP3 и MP4 файлы WAV становится все менее популярными и менее распространенными. Они были созданы и разработаны компанией IBM и Microsoft, но в отличие от MP3-и MP4, формат WAV не использует сжатие с потерями, поэтому такие файлы имеют большие размеры и все менее популярны сейчас.
Действия
Технические детали Wav файлы - стандартный цифровой аудиоформат Windows. Используя файл с раширением .wav, звук может быть записан в в вариантах 8- и 16- бит на сэмпл с частотой дискретизации 11,025 Гц, 22,050 Гц and 44,100 Гц. Стандартным форматом Audio-CD является аудио с частотой дискретизации 44 100 Гц и 16 бит на сэмпл, одна секунда звука занимает в памяти 88 Kb. Все общие звуки Windows, например, оповещающие о входе в систему, записаны в формате WAV. Наиболее обычным применением WAV файла а является хранение несжатого аудио (хотя они могут быть использованы для хранения сжатых форматов, таких как MP3) в формате импульсно-кодовой модуляции, полученной от аналогового источника.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Creator 2009
Разработано Microsoft & IBM
Тип MIME
  • audio/wav
  • audio/wave
  • audio/x-wav
Полезные ссылки

OGA Преобразование файлов OGA

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы OGA во множество других форматов

  • oga в aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • oga в ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • oga в flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • oga в m4a (Compressed video file)
  • oga в m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • oga в mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • oga в mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • oga в wav (Windows audio file)
  • oga в wma (Windows Media Audio)

OGA to WAV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

OGA to WAV

Convert OGA to WAV - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the OGA and WAV file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.oga
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionOGA files are essentially just the audio only element of an OGG file. It's a container format that contains the audio transport stream encoded in the Vorbis format. This is the preferred extension for OGG audio only files.
Actions OGA to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsThe Ogg format was created as a framework which are available free of charge and re-implementable in software. The format consists of chunks of data referred to as Ogg Pages. A BSD licensed library called LibVorbis is used to encode and decode the data from the Vorbis streams. Currently there is no official standard for including metadata in Ogg containers, but must be included in the Codec.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime Player
Real Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by Xiph.Org Foundation
MIME type  audio/ogg
application/ogg
Useful links Ogg Vorbis Documentation
Convert OGA file
 

Convert OGA file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert OGA files to a variety of other formats:

oga to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
oga to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
oga to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
oga to m4a (Compressed video file)
oga to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
oga to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
oga to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
oga to wav (Windows audio file)
oga to wma (Windows Media Audio)

OGA to WAV - Convert file now

Convert OGA to WAV

 
File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions OGA to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file