Convertir PDF en ODT - en ligne et gratuitement

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 510 millions de fichiers depuis 2006

PDF PDF (Document)

Extension de fichier .pdf
Catégorie Document File
Description PDF est un format de fichier développé par Adobe Systems pour représenter des documents de façon à ce qu'ils soient séparés du système d'opération, de l'application ou du matériel où ils furent créés à l'origine. Un fichier PDF peut être de toute longueur, contenir n'importe quel nombre de polices de caractères et d'images, et est conçu pour permettre la création et le transfert de tout support prêt à l'impression.
Actions
Détails Techniques Chaque fichier PDF détient une description complète d'un document en 2D (et, avec la venue de Acrobat 3D, de documents incorporant de la 3D) incluant du texte, des polices de caractères, des images et du graphique vectoriel 2D composant le document. Il n'encode pas d'informations spécifiques au logiciel de l'application, au matériel ou au système d'opération utilisé pour créer ou visualiser le document.
Programmes associés
  • Adobe Viewer
  • gPDF
  • Xpdf
  • Ghostview
  • Ghostscript
Développé par Adobe Systems
Type MIME
  • application/pdf
Liens pratiques

ODT ODT (Document)

Extension de fichier .odt
Catégorie Document File
Description Open Office, dont ODT fait partie, a été développé par Sun Microsystems il y a environ vingt ans. Le logiciel est open-source et est vu comme étant un alternative gratuite et fiable au pack de produits Office de Microsoft. Open Office ouvre la plupart des formats de document Microsoft et est téléchargeable gratuitement, sans restriction d’une licence. L’application d’écriture qui produit les fichiers ODT est l’élément de traitement de texte d’Open Office.
Actions
Détails Techniques Le Format de Document Open est un standard ouvert développé par Sun Microsystems sous la direction d’OASIS (The Organization for the Advancement of Structured Information Standards – L’Organisation pour l’Avancée des Normes d’Informations Structurées). Au départ, le format OpenDocument était sur une base XML et avait en tant que racine. Désormais, il prend forme d’un fichier ZIP un peu comme le format DOCX de Microsoft et tire le meilleur parti de la technologie de compression ZIP pour réduire la taille globale du fichier. Des documents de traitement de texte prennent la forme d’un .odt ou .fodt.
Programmes associés
  • OpenOffice Writer
  • Microsoft Office 2010
  • Microsoft Office 2007
Développé par Sun Microsystems
Type MIME
  • application/vnd.oasis.opendocument.text
  • application/x-vnd.oasis.opendocument.text
Liens pratiques

PDF Conversion de fichiers PDF

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers PDF dans une variété d'autres formats

PDF to ODT - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Convert PDF to ODT - online and free

pdf odt

How to convert a PDF to a ODT file?

  1. Choose the PDF file that you want to convert.
  2. Select ODT as the the format you want to convert your PDF file to.
  3. Click "Convert" to convert your PDF file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: If you are on a Mac then you can use the Preview application to open PDF files.

Step 2 - Convert your files to

Or choose a different format

Step 3 - Start converting

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 510 million files since 2006

File conversion for developers

Explore more →

1 simple API to convert files from your application

100's of formats for you to choose from

Documents, Videos, Audio, Images & more ...

Explore more →

PDF PDF (Document)

File extension .pdf
Category Document File
Description PDF is a file format developed by Adobe Systems for representing documents in a manner that is separate from the original operating system, application or hardware from where it was originally created. A PDF file can be any length, contain any number of fonts and images and is designed to enable the creation and transfer of printer-ready output.
Actions
Technical Details Each PDF file encapsulates a complete description of a 2D document (and, with the advent of Acrobat 3D, embedded 3D documents) that includes the text, fonts, images and 2D vector graphics that compose the document. They do not encode information that is specific to the application software, hardware, or operating system used to create or view the document.
Associated programs
  • Adobe Viewer
  • gPDF
  • Xpdf
  • Ghostview
  • Ghostscript
Developed by Adobe Systems
MIME type
  • application/pdf
Useful links

ODT ODT (Document)

File extension .odt
Category Document File
Description Open Office of which ODT is part of was developed by Sun Microsystems around twenty years ago. The software is open source and is seen as a viable free alternative to Microsoft's Office suite of products. Open Office opens most Microsoft document formats and is is provided as a free download, without restrictions on license. The writer application which produces ODT files is the word processing element of Open Office.
Actions
Technical Details The Open Document Format is an open standard developed by Sun Microsystems under the guidance of OASIS (The Organization for the Advancement of Structured Information Standards). Originally the OpenDocument format was XML based and had at it's root, it now takes the form of a zip file much like Microsoft's DOCX format and takes advantage of the ZIP's compression technology to reduce the overall file size. Writer documents take the form of .odt and .fodt.
Associated programs
  • OpenOffice Writer
  • Microsoft Office 2010
  • Microsoft Office 2007
Developed by Sun Microsystems
MIME type
  • application/vnd.oasis.opendocument.text
  • application/x-vnd.oasis.opendocument.text
Useful links

PDF Convert PDF file

Using Zamzar, it is possible to convert PDF files to a variety of other formats

PDF to ODT - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch