ODS en DOC

Conversion de ODS à DOC - en ligne et gratuitement - cette page contient aussi des informations sur les extensions de fichier ODS et DOC.

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 400 millions de fichiers depuis 2006
Extension de fichier .ods
Catégorie Document File
Description ODS était un format développé par Sun Microsystems et est utilisé par OpenOffice et StarOffice. ODS est donné au filières crée par le programme de calc – une application de tableur basée sur XML mais qui contient des chartes et autres éléments graphiques gardés en colonnes et rangées, comme Microsoft Excel.
Actions ODS à DOC - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant
View other document file formats
Détails Techniques Le format ODF est basé sur XML, et est censé représenter des document électroniques comme des tableurs, chartes, présentations, et document écrits. Il a été développé par OASIS (l’Organization pour l’Avancement de Standards d‘Information Structurée) et est gratuit et à format ouvert. OpenDocument supporte la représentation : un document XML simple, ou une collection de plusieurs sous-documents dans un paquet.
Programmes associés Microsoft Office 2007
Microsoft Office 2010
OpenOffice Calc
Développé par Sun Microsystems
Type MIME application/vnd.oasis.opendocument.spreadsheet
application/x-vnd.oasis.opendocument.spreadsheet
Liens pratiques Information détaillée sur le format ODS
Convert ODS file
Extension de fichier .doc
Catégorie Document File
Description DOC (une abréviation de document) est une extension de fichier pour des documents de traitement de texte ; elle est principalement associée à Microsoft et ses applications Microsoft Word. Elle fut autrefois utilisée pour des documents au format texte brut, particulièrement pour des programmes ou du matériel informatique, dans une vaste gamme de systèmes d'opération. Presque tout le monde a déjà utilisé le format de fichier doc. Que ce soit pour écrire une lettre, écrire un travail ou écrire de façon générale sur le PC, vous utiliserez le format de fichier doc. C'est dans les années 1990 que Microsoft a choisi l'extension doc pour ses formats de traitement de texte Microsoft Word, dont elle est propriétaire. Puisque les technologies PC se sont améliorées, l'utilisation d’origine de cette extension est devenue moins importante et est largement disparue du monde du PC.
Actions Convert DOC file
View other document file formats
Détails Techniques Les anciennes versions du format de fichier doc contiennent essentiellement du texte formaté. Cependant, le développement de ce format a permis aux fichiers doc de contenir une large variété d'objets incorporés tels que des graphiques et des tables provenant de d'autres applications ainsi que des médias tels que des vidéos, images, sons et diagrammes. Les fichiers doc peuvent aussi contenir des informations de fusion de courriel , permettant d'utiliser un modèle de traitement de texte en conjonction avec un tableur ou une base de données.
Programmes associés AbiWord
Apple Pages
AppleWorks
KWord
Microsoft Word
StarOffice
Développé par Microsoft
Type MIME application/msword
Liens pratiques Plus de détails sur les fichiers doc
Alternatives gratuites à Microsoft pour ouvrir les fichiers doc
Spécifications de format de fichier binaire Microsoft Office
Convert DOC file

Conversion de fichiers ODS

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers ODS dans une variété d'autres formats

  • ods en csv (Comma Separated Values)
  • ods en doc (Microsoft Word Document)
  • ods en html (Hypertext Markup Language)
  • ods en mdb (Microsoft Access Database)
  • ods en pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • ods en rtf (Rich Text Format)
  • ods en xml (Extensible Markup Language)
  • ods en xls (Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet)
  • ods en xlsx (Microsoft Excel 2007 Spreadsheet)

ODS to DOC - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

ODS to DOC

Convert ODS to DOC - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the ODS and DOC file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or link to convert:

or drag & drop files

Step 2

Choose format to convert to:

Step 3

Convert (and agree to our Terms)

 

Drop your files here



File extension.ods
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionODS was a format developed by Sun Microsystems and is used by the OpenOffice and StarOffice suites. The ODS file extension is given to files that are created with the calc program - a spreadsheet application which is XML based but contains spreadsheets, charts and other graphical elements held in rows and columns much like Microsoft Excel.
Actions ODS to DOC - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsThe OpenDocument Format (ODF) is an XML-based file format for representing electronic documents such as spreadsheets, charts, presentations and word processing documents. The standard was developed by the OASIS (Organization for the Advancement of Structured Information Standards), and it is free and open format. OpenDocument format supports document representation: A single XML document and as a collection of several subdocuments within a package.
Associated programs Microsoft Office 2007
Microsoft Office 2010
OpenOffice Calc
Developed by Sun Microsystems
MIME type  application/vnd.oasis.opendocument.spreadsheet
application/x-vnd.oasis.opendocument.spreadsheet
Useful links Detailed information on the ODS File Format
Convert ODS file
 

Convert ODS file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert ODS files to a variety of other formats:

ods to csv (Comma Separated Values)
ods to doc (Microsoft Word Document)
ods to html (Hypertext Markup Language)
ods to html4 (Hypertext Markup Language)
ods to html5 (Hypertext Markup Language)
ods to mdb (Microsoft Access Database)
ods to pdf (Portable Document Format)
ods to rtf (Rich Text Format)
ods to xml (Extensible Markup Language)
ods to xls (Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet)
ods to xlsx (Microsoft Excel 2007 Spreadsheet)

ODS to DOC - Convert file now

Convert ODS to DOC

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.doc
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionDoc (an abbreviation of document) is a file extension for word processing documents; it is associated mainly with Microsoft and their Microsoft Word application. Historically, it was used for documentation in plain-text format, particularly of programs or computer hardware, on a wide range of operating systems. Almost everyone would have used the doc file format, whenever you write a letter, do some work or generally write on your PC you will use the doc file format. It was in the 1990s that Microsoft chose the doc extension for their proprietary Microsoft Word processing formats. As PC technology has grown the original uses for the extension have become less important and have largely disappeared from the PC world.
Actions ODS to DOC - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsEarly versions of the doc file format contained mostly formatted text, however development of the format has allowed doc files to contain a wide variety of embedded objects such as charts and tables from other applications as well as media such as videos, images, sounds and diagrams. doc files can also contain mail merge information, which allows a word-processed template to be used in conjunction with a spreadsheet or database.
Associated programs AbiWord
Apple Pages
AppleWorks
KWord
Microsoft Word
StarOffice
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type  application/msword
Useful links More detailed information on doc files
Free alternatives to Microsoft to open doc files
Microsoft Office binary file format specifications
Convert DOC file
 

ADVERT

ADVERT

ADVERT