Конвертировать MDI в DOC - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

MDI MDI (Image)

Расширение файла .mdi
Категория Image File
Описание Microsoft Document Imaging был выпущен с Microsoft Office XP и был включен в обоих Office 2003 и Office 2007, но с тех пор он быа остановлен. Этот формат был разработан, чтобы позволить пользователям сканировать документы, а затем делать OCR (оптическое распознавание символов) этих документов, просматривать их и, при необходимости, комментировать их. MDI или MODI, как он иначе известен, является расширением формата файла TIFF.
Действия
Технические детали MDI или MODI - это фирменный формат, который хранит отсканированные документы и может включать в себя аннотации и/или метаданные. MDI файлы ограничены в своей природе в том, что они могут быть произведены или прочитаны приложениями или приложениями, которые вызывают модули MODI. MDI файлы – это расширение формата файла TIFF, однако у них много различий: с MDI файлов используются три формата сжатия изображения, некоторое количество индивидуальных значений тегов и магическое число - 0x5045 вместо 0x4D4D.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Microsoft Office Imaging
Разработано Microsoft
Тип MIME
  • image/vnd.ms-modi
Полезные ссылки

DOC DOC (Document)

Расширение файла .doc
Категория Document File
Описание DOC (аббревиатура от «документ») является расширением файла текстовых документов; оно связано в основном с Microsoft и их программой Microsoft Word. Исторически сложилось так, что оно было использовано для документации в текстовом формате, в частности в программах или на компьютерной технике, в широком диапазоне операционных систем. Почти все использовали формат файла DOC каждый раз, при написании письма, при работе или вообще при написании чего-либо на компьютере вы бы использовали формат файла DOC. В 1990-х годах Microsoft выбрала расширение DOC для обработки своих файлов программы Microsoft Word. По мере развития и роста технологий ПК, первоначальное использование расширения стало менее важным и в значительной степени исчезло из мира ПК.
Действия
Технические детали Ранние версии формата файлов DOC содержали в основном форматированный текст, однако развитие формата позволило файлам DOC включить в себя широкий спектр встроенных объектов, таких как диаграммы и таблицы из других приложений, а также медиа-файлов, таких как видео, изображения, звуки и диаграммы. DOC файлы могут также содержать информацию о слиянии, что позволяет шаблону обработки слов быть использованным в сочетании с таблицей или базой данных.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Microsoft Word
  • Apple Pages
  • AppleWorks
  • StarOffice
  • AbiWord
  • KWord
Разработано Microsoft
Тип MIME
  • application/msword
Полезные ссылки

MDI Преобразование файлов MDI

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы MDI во множество других форматов

  • mdi в bmp (Windows bitmap)
  • mdi в doc (Microsoft Word Document)
  • mdi в docx (Microsoft Word 2007 Document)
  • mdi в gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • mdi в jpg (JPEG compliant image)
  • mdi в pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
  • mdi в pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • mdi в png (Portable Network Graphic)
  • mdi в tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
  • mdi в tiff (Tagged image file format)
  • mdi в wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)
  • mdi в webp (Lossily compressed image file)

MDI to DOC - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Convert MDI to DOC - online and free

mdi doc

How to convert a MDI to a DOC file?

  1. Choose the MDI file that you want to convert.
  2. Select DOC as the the format you want to convert your MDI file to.
  3. Click "Convert" to convert your MDI file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: If you have Microsoft Office installed then you should be able to open MDI files through the Microsoft Document Imaging Software tool.

Drag & drop files, or select link
Max. file size 50MB (want more?)

Or choose a different format

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 510 million files since 2006

MDI MDI (Image)

File extension .mdi
Category Image File
Description The Microsoft Document Imaging was originally released with Microsoft Office XP and was included in both Office 2003 and Office 2007 - it has since been discontinued. The format was developed to allow users to scan documents, then OCR (optical character recognition) those documents, view them and if needed annotate them. MDI or MODI as it is otherwise known is an extension of the TIFF file format.
Actions
Technical Details MDI or MODI is a proprietary format which stores scanned documents and can include annotations and/or metadata. MDI files are limited in their nature in that they can only be produced or read by MODI applications or applications that invoke MODI modules. MDI files are an extension of the TIFF file format, however their are a number of differences - with MDI files, three image compression formats are used, a number of individual tag values and a magic number of 0x5045 instead of 0x4D4D.
Associated programs
  • Microsoft Office Imaging
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type
  • image/vnd.ms-modi
Useful links

DOC DOC (Document)

File extension .doc
Category Document File
Description Doc (an abbreviation of document) is a file extension for word processing documents; it is associated mainly with Microsoft and their Microsoft Word application. Historically, it was used for documentation in plain-text format, particularly of programs or computer hardware, on a wide range of operating systems. Almost everyone would have used the doc file format, whenever you write a letter, do some work or generally write on your PC you will use the doc file format. It was in the 1990s that Microsoft chose the doc extension for their proprietary Microsoft Word processing formats. As PC technology has grown the original uses for the extension have become less important and have largely disappeared from the PC world.
Actions
Technical Details Early versions of the doc file format contained mostly formatted text, however development of the format has allowed doc files to contain a wide variety of embedded objects such as charts and tables from other applications as well as media such as videos, images, sounds and diagrams. doc files can also contain mail merge information, which allows a word-processed template to be used in conjunction with a spreadsheet or database.
Associated programs
  • Microsoft Word
  • Apple Pages
  • AppleWorks
  • StarOffice
  • AbiWord
  • KWord
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type
  • application/msword
Useful links

MDI Convert MDI file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert MDI files to a variety of other formats

  • mdi to bmp (Windows bitmap)
  • mdi to doc (Microsoft Word Document)
  • mdi to docx (Microsoft Word 2007 Document)
  • mdi to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • mdi to jpg (JPEG compliant image)
  • mdi to pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
  • mdi to pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • mdi to png (Portable Network Graphic)
  • mdi to tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
  • mdi to tiff (Tagged image file format)
  • mdi to wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)
  • mdi to webp (Lossily compressed image file)

MDI to DOC - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch