XLS zu NUMBERS

Konvertieren Sie XLS zu NUMBERS - online und kostenlos - diese Seite enthält auch Information über die XLS und NUMBERS Datei Erweiterungen.

Dateien per Drag & Drop oder Link auswählen

Oder wähle ein anderes Format

und unseren Bedingungen zustimmen

Du bist in guter Gesellschaft:
Zamzar has hat seit 2006 über 400 Millionen Dateien konvertiert
Dateierweiterung .xls
Kategorie Document File
Beschreibung Microsoft Excel ist ein Tabellenkalkulationsprogramm, kommerziell geschrieben und von Microsoft vertrieben für Microsoft Windows und Mac OS X. Versionen, bevor 2007 von Excel verwenden XLS als sein primäres Format zum Speichern von Dateien. Es verfügt über Kalkulationen, Grafik-Extras, Pivot-Tabellen, und ein Makro Programmiersprache, genannt Visual Basic für Applikationen. Es bietet eine sehr breite Anwendung von Tabellenkalkulation für diese Plattformen, vor allem seit der Version 5 im Jahr 1993. Es hat Lotus 1-2-3 fast vollständig ersetzt und ist nun Industrie-Standard für Tabellenkalkulationen. Excel ist Teil von Microsoft Office. Die aktuellen Versionen sind 2010 für Microsoft Windows und 2011 für Mac OS X.
Vorgänge XLS zu NUMBERS - Datei jetzt konvertieren
View other document file formats
Technische Details Bis 2007 verwendete Microsoft Excel ein proprietären binären Dateiformat namens Binary Interchange File Format (BIFF) als seine Hauptformat. Verwendet als Basis für die XLS-Dateien ist es ein beharrliches Format, das die Erstellung und Manipulation von Inhalten in Arbeitsmappen und Vorlagen von Arbeitsmappen unterstützt. Die meisten Versionen von Microsoft Excel können CSV, DBF, SYLK, DIF und andere Legacy-Formate lesen.
Assoziierte Programme Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Excel Viewer
OpenOffice
Entwickelt von Microsoft
MIME Typ application/vnd.ms-excel
Nützliche Links Weitere Einzelheiten zum XLS-Format
Wie man eine XLS-Datei ohne Microsoft Excel öffnet
Microsoft Office binäres Dateiformat-Spezifikationen
Convert XLS file
Dateierweiterung .numbers
Kategorie Document File
Beschreibung

Dateien mit einer .numbers Nebenstelle erstellt von Apple's Numbers Anwendung, die Teil der Apple iWork Office Suite, eine Reihe von Anwendungen, die auf dem Mac OS X- und iOS- Betriebssystem und umfasst auch die Keynote (für Präsentationen) und Seiten (Textverarbeitung).

Numbers 1.0 auf OS X wurde erstmals am 7. August 2007, und die .numbers Datei enthält viele der Standard Funktionen einer Tabellenkalkulation mit Unterstützung für Zeilen, Spalten, Diagramme, Formeln und Diagrammen. Das iPad Version der Numbers wurde im Januar 2010, und die neueste Version von Nummern auf OS X Version 3.5 veröffentlicht im November 2014 als Teil der Apple iWork 14 Aktualisierung.

Wie bei anderen Produkten in die iWork Suite Numbers umfasst eine Vielzahl von Layouts entworfen von professionellen Illustratoren und umfasst auch die Unterstützung für den Import von Dokumenten aus Microsoft Office Suite (in diesem Fall Excel-tabellen).

Vorgänge Convert NUMBERS file
View other document file formats
Technische Details Eine .numbers Datei ist eigentlich eine komprimierte ZIP-Datei besteht aus einer Reihe von anderen verschiedene Dateien kombiniert, die zusammen ein .numbers Datei. Die neueste Version von Numbers speichert Dateien mit einem Index Verzeichnis mit Apple proprietären IWA Datei Format, ein Metadaten directory mit .plist- Dateien und eine oder mehrere JPG-Dateien für ermöglicht die schnelle Vorschau. Ähnlich wie Microsoft Produkte, die .Numbers Datei Typ leidet unter einem Mangel an Kompatibilität mit anderen führenden Tabellenkalkulationsprogrammen.
Assoziierte Programme Apple iWork
Numbers 2.1
Numbers 2.2
Numbers 2.3
Numbers 3.0
Numbers 3.5
Entwickelt von Apple
MIME Typ application/x-iwork-numbers-sffnumbers
application/vnd.apple.numbers
Nützliche Links MacWorld Überprüfung der Numbers 3.5
Ars Technica review von iWork 14
Numbers unterstützte Dateiformate
Weitere Informationen zu Numbers
Offizielle Apple iWork Numbers Details
Convert NUMBERS file

Konvertieren von XLS-Dateien

Wenn Sie Zamzar verwenden, können Sie XLS-Dateien in eine Vielzahl von anderen Formaten konvertieren

  • xls zu bmp (Windows bitmap)
  • xls zu csv (Comma Separated Values)
  • xls zu gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • xls zu html (Hypertext Markup Language)
  • xls zu html4 (Hypertext Markup Language)
  • xls zu html5 (Hypertext Markup Language)
  • xls zu jpg (JPEG compliant image)
  • xls zu mdb (Microsoft Access Database)
  • xls zu numbers (Apple iWork Numbers Spreadsheet)
  • xls zu numbers09 (Apple iWork '09 Numbers Spreadsheet)
  • xls zu ods (OpenDocument spreadsheet)
  • xls zu pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • xls zu png (Portable Network Graphic)
  • xls zu rtf (Rich Text Format)
  • xls zu tiff (Tagged image file format)
  • xls zu txt (Text Document)
  • xls zu xlsx (Microsoft Excel 2007 Spreadsheet)
  • xls zu xml (Extensible Markup Language)

XLS to NUMBERS - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

XLS to NUMBERS

Convert XLS to NUMBERS - online and free - this page also contains information on the XLS and NUMBERS file extensions.

Drag & drop files, or select link

Or choose a different format

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 400 million files since 2006
File extension .xls
Category Document File
Description Microsoft Excel is a commercial spreadsheet application written and distributed by Microsoft for Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X. Pre-2007 versions of Excel use XLS as the primary format for saving files. It features calculation, graphing tools, pivot tables, and a macro programming language called Visual Basic for Applications. It has been a very widely applied spreadsheet for these platforms, especially since version 5 in 1993, and it has almost completely replaced Lotus 1-2-3 as the industry standard for spreadsheets. Excel forms part of Microsoft Office. The current versions are 2010 for Microsoft Windows and 2011 for Mac OS X.
Actions XLS to NUMBERS - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical Details Microsoft Excel up until 2007 version used a proprietary binary file format called Binary Interchange File Format (BIFF) as its primary format. Used as the basis for XLS files it is a persistence format that supports authoring and manipulating content in workbooks and workbook templates. Most versions of Microsoft Excel can read CSV, DBF, SYLK, DIF, and other legacy formats.
Associated programs Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Excel Viewer
OpenOffice
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type application/vnd.ms-excel
Useful links More detail about the XLS format
How to open an XLS file without Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Office binary file format specifications
Convert XLS file
File extension .numbers
Category Document File
Description Files with a .numbers extension are created by Apple's "Numbers" application which forms part of Apple's iWork office suite, a set of applications which run on the Mac OS X and iOS operating systems, and also includes Keynote (for presentations) and Pages (for word processing).

Numbers 1.0 on OS X was first announced on August 7 2007, and the .numbers file contains many of the standard features of a spreadsheet with support for rows, columns, graphs, formulas and charts. The iPad version of Numbers was released in January 2010, and the most recent version of Numbers on OS X is version 3.5 released in November 2014 as part of Apple's iWork '14 update.

As with other products in the iWork suite Numbers includes a variety of layouts designed by professional illustrators and also includes support for importing documents from Microsoft's Office suite (in this case Excel spreadsheets).

The key advances in Numbers are summarised below:

VersionDateKey features
1.0August 2007First version - basic features.
2.0January 2009Adds features to allow charts in Keynote and Pages to be automatically updated when changed in Numbers files.
2.1July 2011Support added for OS X Lion features such as "full screen", "resume", "auto save" and "versioning".
2.2July 2012Includes features for integration with iCloud, retina display support and dictation features.
2.3December 2012Includes improved compatibility with Excel documents, the ability to hide and unhide rows and columns amd filters.
3.0October 2013Launched with a new UI to match that found in Pages and Keynote, and also includes the ability to create interactive charts.
3.5October 2014New OS X Yosemite inspired design, support for iCloud drive, and an updated Numbers file format.

Actions Convert NUMBERS file
View other document file formats
Technical Details A .numbers file is actually a compressed ZIP file comprised of a number of other different files combined that together make up a .numbers file. The most recent version of Numbers saves files with an "Index" directory containing Apple's proprietary IWA file format, a "Metadata" directory with .plist files and one or more jpg files for allowing quick previews. Similar to Microsoft products, the .numbers file type suffers from a lack of compatibility with other leading spreadsheet programs.
Associated programs Apple iWork
Numbers 2.1
Numbers 2.2
Numbers 2.3
Numbers 3.0
Numbers 3.5
Developed by Apple
MIME type application/x-iwork-numbers-sffnumbers
application/vnd.apple.numbers
Useful links MacWorld review of Numbers 3.5
Ars Technica review of iWork '14
Numbers supported file formats
More information on Numbers
Official Apple iWork Numbers details
Convert NUMBERS file

Convert XLS file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert XLS files to a variety of other formats

XLS to NUMBERS - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch