XLS в NUMBERS

Конвертировать XLS в NUMBERS - онлайн и бесплатно - эта страница также содержит информацию о расширениях файлов XLS и NUMBERS.

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года
Расширение файла .xls
Категория Document File
Описание «Microsoft Excel» является коммерческим приложением электронных таблиц, написанным и распростроняемым «Microsoft» для «Microsoft Windows» и «Mac OS X». Версии «Excel» до 2007 года для сохранения файлов используют формат XLS. В него входят вычисления, графические инструменты, сводные таблицы и макро язык программирования «Visual Basic» для приложений. Он стал широко используемой электронной таблицей на данных платмормах, особенно после 5 версии в 1993 году, а также он почти полностью заменил «Lotus 1-2-3» в качестве стадарта индустрии для электронных таблиц. «Excel» является частью «Microsoft Office». Последние версии – 2010 для «Microsoft Windows» и 2011 для «Mac OS X».
Действия XLS в NUMBERS - Конвертировать файл сейчас
View other document file formats
Технические детали До 2007 года «Microsoft Excel» использовал собственный бинарный формат файлов, называемый «Binary Interchange File Format (BIFF)» в качестве главного формата. Используемый в качестве основы для XLS-файлов это постоянный формат, который поддерживает авторинг и манипулирование содержанием рабочих книг и шаблонов рабочих книг. Большинство версий «Microsoft Excel» могут читать форматы CSV, DBF, SYLK, DIF и др.
Ассоциированные программы Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Excel Viewer
OpenOffice
Разработано Microsoft
Тип MIME application/vnd.ms-excel
Полезные ссылки Подробнее о формате XLS
Как отркыть файл XLS без «Microsoft Excel»
Спецификация бинарного формата файлов «Microsoft Office»
Convert XLS file
Расширение файла .numbers
Категория Document File
Описание

Файлы с расширением .numbers создаются приложением Numbers для Apple, которое является частью офисного пакета Apple iWork - программного комплекса, работающего под управлением операционных систем Mac OS X и iOS, в который также входят приложения Keynote (для презентаций) и Pages (для обработки текстовых документов).

Приложение Numbers версии 1.0 для OS X было впервые представлено 7 августа 2007 года, при этом файлы .numbers позволяли выполнять множество стандартных функций для работы с таблицами, включая поддержку строк, колонок, графиков, формул и диаграмм. Версия приложения Numbers для iPad была опубликована в январе 2010 года, а самой актуальной версией приложения Numbers для OS X, является версия 3.5, релиз которой состоялся в ноябре 2014 года в рамках обновления пакета iWork 14 от Apple.

По аналогии с другими продуктами пакета iWork, приложение Numbers включает в себя набор различных раскладок, разработанных профессиональными иллюстраторами, а также поддерживает импорт документов, созданных при помощи офисного пакета Microsoft Office (в данном случае, импорт таблиц Excel).

Действия Convert NUMBERS file
View other document file formats
Технические детали

Файл с расширением .numbers представляет собой сжатый ZIP-файл, состоящий из нескольких файлов, скомбинированных специальным образом и формирующих итоговый файл с расширением .numbers. Самая последняя версия файлов приложения Numbers сохраняется с созданием директории Index, содержащей файлы в собственном формате IWA, директорию Metadata с файлами в формате .plist и одними или несколькими JPG-изображениями, позволяющими производить быстрый просмотр. Также как и файлы, созданные в программных продуктах от Microsoft, файлы .numbers страдают от слабой совместимости с большинством других лидирующих программных решений для работы с таблицами.

Ассоциированные программы Apple iWork
Numbers 2.1
Numbers 2.2
Numbers 2.3
Numbers 3.0
Numbers 3.5
Разработано Apple
Тип MIME application/x-iwork-numbers-sffnumbers
application/vnd.apple.numbers
Полезные ссылки Обзор приложения Numbers 3.5 от MacWorld
Обзор пакета iWork 14 от Ars Technica
Форматы файлов, поддерживаемые Numbers
Более подробная информация о Numbers
Официальная информация об Apple iWork Numbers
Convert NUMBERS file

Преобразование файлов XLS

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы XLS во множество других форматов

  • xls в bmp (Windows bitmap)
  • xls в csv (Comma Separated Values)
  • xls в gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • xls в html (Hypertext Markup Language)
  • xls в html4 (Hypertext Markup Language)
  • xls в html5 (Hypertext Markup Language)
  • xls в jpg (JPEG compliant image)
  • xls в mdb (Microsoft Access Database)
  • xls в numbers (Apple iWork Numbers Spreadsheet)
  • xls в numbers09 (Apple iWork '09 Numbers Spreadsheet)
  • xls в ods (OpenDocument spreadsheet)
  • xls в pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • xls в png (Portable Network Graphic)
  • xls в rtf (Rich Text Format)
  • xls в tiff (Tagged image file format)
  • xls в txt (Text Document)
  • xls в xlsx (Microsoft Excel 2007 Spreadsheet)
  • xls в xml (Extensible Markup Language)

XLS to NUMBERS - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

XLS to NUMBERS

Convert XLS to NUMBERS - online and free - this page also contains information on the XLS and NUMBERS file extensions.

Drag & drop files, or select link

Or choose a different format

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 400 million files since 2006
File extension .xls
Category Document File
Description Microsoft Excel is a commercial spreadsheet application written and distributed by Microsoft for Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X. Pre-2007 versions of Excel use XLS as the primary format for saving files. It features calculation, graphing tools, pivot tables, and a macro programming language called Visual Basic for Applications. It has been a very widely applied spreadsheet for these platforms, especially since version 5 in 1993, and it has almost completely replaced Lotus 1-2-3 as the industry standard for spreadsheets. Excel forms part of Microsoft Office. The current versions are 2010 for Microsoft Windows and 2011 for Mac OS X.
Actions XLS to NUMBERS - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical Details Microsoft Excel up until 2007 version used a proprietary binary file format called Binary Interchange File Format (BIFF) as its primary format. Used as the basis for XLS files it is a persistence format that supports authoring and manipulating content in workbooks and workbook templates. Most versions of Microsoft Excel can read CSV, DBF, SYLK, DIF, and other legacy formats.
Associated programs Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Excel Viewer
OpenOffice
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type application/vnd.ms-excel
Useful links More detail about the XLS format
How to open an XLS file without Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Office binary file format specifications
Convert XLS file
File extension .numbers
Category Document File
Description Files with a .numbers extension are created by Apple's "Numbers" application which forms part of Apple's iWork office suite, a set of applications which run on the Mac OS X and iOS operating systems, and also includes Keynote (for presentations) and Pages (for word processing).

Numbers 1.0 on OS X was first announced on August 7 2007, and the .numbers file contains many of the standard features of a spreadsheet with support for rows, columns, graphs, formulas and charts. The iPad version of Numbers was released in January 2010, and the most recent version of Numbers on OS X is version 3.5 released in November 2014 as part of Apple's iWork '14 update.

As with other products in the iWork suite Numbers includes a variety of layouts designed by professional illustrators and also includes support for importing documents from Microsoft's Office suite (in this case Excel spreadsheets).

The key advances in Numbers are summarised below:

VersionDateKey features
1.0August 2007First version - basic features.
2.0January 2009Adds features to allow charts in Keynote and Pages to be automatically updated when changed in Numbers files.
2.1July 2011Support added for OS X Lion features such as "full screen", "resume", "auto save" and "versioning".
2.2July 2012Includes features for integration with iCloud, retina display support and dictation features.
2.3December 2012Includes improved compatibility with Excel documents, the ability to hide and unhide rows and columns amd filters.
3.0October 2013Launched with a new UI to match that found in Pages and Keynote, and also includes the ability to create interactive charts.
3.5October 2014New OS X Yosemite inspired design, support for iCloud drive, and an updated Numbers file format.

Actions Convert NUMBERS file
View other document file formats
Technical Details A .numbers file is actually a compressed ZIP file comprised of a number of other different files combined that together make up a .numbers file. The most recent version of Numbers saves files with an "Index" directory containing Apple's proprietary IWA file format, a "Metadata" directory with .plist files and one or more jpg files for allowing quick previews. Similar to Microsoft products, the .numbers file type suffers from a lack of compatibility with other leading spreadsheet programs.
Associated programs Apple iWork
Numbers 2.1
Numbers 2.2
Numbers 2.3
Numbers 3.0
Numbers 3.5
Developed by Apple
MIME type application/x-iwork-numbers-sffnumbers
application/vnd.apple.numbers
Useful links MacWorld review of Numbers 3.5
Ars Technica review of iWork '14
Numbers supported file formats
More information on Numbers
Official Apple iWork Numbers details
Convert NUMBERS file

Convert XLS file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert XLS files to a variety of other formats

XLS to NUMBERS - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch