XLS en NUMBERS

Conversion de XLS à NUMBERS - en ligne et gratuitement - cette page contient aussi des informations sur les extensions de fichier XLS et NUMBERS.

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 400 millions de fichiers depuis 2006
Extension de fichier .xls
Catégorie Document File
Description Microsoft Excel est une application commerciale de tableur écrite et distribuée par Microsoft pour Microsoft Windows et Mac OS X. Les versions antérieures à 2007 d’Excel utilisent XLS comme étant le format primaire des fichiers de sauvegarde. Elle est dotée d’une calculatrice, d’outils graphiques, de tableaux croisés, et un langage de programmation macro appelé Visual Basic pour des Applications. Il a été un tableur largement diffusé et utilisé pour ces plateformes, surtout depuis la version 5 en 1993, et il a quasiment entièrement remplacé Lotus 1-2-3 comme norme du marché pour les tableurs. Excel fait partie de Microsoft Office. Les versions actuelles de 2010 pour Microsoft Windows et 2011 pour Mac OS X.
Actions XLS à NUMBERS - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant
View other document file formats
Détails Techniques Microsoft Excel jusqu’à sa version de 2007 utilisait un format de fichier binaire breveté appelé Binary Interchange File Format (BIFF) comme étant son format primaire. Utilisé en tant que base pour les fichiers XLS, c’est un format persistant qui supporte des contenus de réalisations et de traitement web pour les cahiers d’activités et modèles de cahiers d’activités. La plupart des versions Microsoft Excel peuvent lire les formats CSV, DBF, SYLK, DIF et autres anciens formats.
Programmes associés Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Excel Viewer
OpenOffice
Développé par Microsoft
Type MIME application/vnd.ms-excel
Liens pratiques En savoir plus au sujet du format XLS
Comment ouvrir un fichier XLS sans Microsoft Excel
Spécifications sur le format de fichier binaire Microsoft Office
Convert XLS file
Extension de fichier .numbers
Catégorie Document File
Description

Les fichiers qui ont une extension .numbers ont été créés par Numbers d’Apple qui fait partie de suite à la demande bureautique d'Apple iWork, un ensemble d'applications qui fonctionnent sur les systèmes d'exploitation Mac, OS X et iOS, et comprend également Keynote (pour les présentations) et Pages (pour mot traitement).

Numbers 1.0 sur Mac OS X a été annoncée le 7 Août 2007, et le fichier .numbers contient un bon nombre des fonctionnalités standard d'un tableur avec un support des lignes, des colonnes, des graphiques et des formules. La version iPad de Numbers a été publiée en Janvier 2010, et la version la plus récente des numéros sur OS X est la version 3.5 sorti en Novembre 2014 comme partie d'iWork d’Apple de 14 ème mise à jour.

Comme avec d'autres produits dans les chiffres de la suite iWork elle comprend une variété de configurations conçues par des illustrateurs professionnels et comprend également un soutien pour l'importation de documents à partir de la suite Office de Microsoft (dans ce cas, des feuilles de calcul Excel).

Actions Convert NUMBERS file
View other document file formats
Détails Techniques Un fichier .numbers est en fait un fichier compressé ZIP composé d'un certain nombre d'autres fichiers différents combinés qui forment ensemble un fichier de .numbers. La version la plus récente de Numbers enregistre les fichiers avec un répertoire d'index contenant exclusive le format IWA de fichier Apple, un répertoire de métadonnées avec les fichiers .plist et un ou plusieurs fichiers jpg pour permettre les prévisualisations rapides. Similaire aux produits Microsoft, le type de fichier .numbers souffre d'un manque de compatibilité avec d'autres tableurs principaux.
Programmes associés Apple iWork
Développé par Apple
Type MIME application/x-iwork-numbers-sffnumbers
Liens pratiques Examen MacWorld de Numbers 3.5
Examen Ars Technica de la suite iWork 14
Formats de fichiers Numbers pris en charge
Plus d'informations sur Numbers
Détails officielles d\’IWork d\’Apple de Numbers
Convert NUMBERS file

Conversion de fichiers XLS

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers XLS dans une variété d'autres formats

  • xls en bmp (Windows bitmap)
  • xls en csv (Comma Separated Values)
  • xls en gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • xls en html (Hypertext Markup Language)
  • xls en html4 (Hypertext Markup Language)
  • xls en html5 (Hypertext Markup Language)
  • xls en jpg (JPEG compliant image)
  • xls en mdb (Microsoft Access Database)
  • xls en numbers (Apple iWork '09 Numbers Spreadsheet)
  • xls en numbers09 (Apple iWork '09 Numbers Spreadsheet)
  • xls en ods (OpenDocument spreadsheet)
  • xls en pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • xls en png (Portable Network Graphic)
  • xls en rtf (Rich Text Format)
  • xls en tiff (Tagged image file format)
  • xls en txt (Text Document)
  • xls en xlsx (Microsoft Excel 2007 Spreadsheet)
  • xls en xml (Extensible Markup Language)

XLS to NUMBERS - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

XLS to NUMBERS

Convert XLS to NUMBERS - online and free - this page also contains information on the XLS and NUMBERS file extensions.

Drag & drop files, or select link

Or choose a different format

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 400 million files since 2006
File extension .xls
Category Document File
Description Microsoft Excel is a commercial spreadsheet application written and distributed by Microsoft for Microsoft Windows and Mac OS X. Pre-2007 versions of Excel use XLS as the primary format for saving files. It features calculation, graphing tools, pivot tables, and a macro programming language called Visual Basic for Applications. It has been a very widely applied spreadsheet for these platforms, especially since version 5 in 1993, and it has almost completely replaced Lotus 1-2-3 as the industry standard for spreadsheets. Excel forms part of Microsoft Office. The current versions are 2010 for Microsoft Windows and 2011 for Mac OS X.
Actions XLS to NUMBERS - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical Details Microsoft Excel up until 2007 version used a proprietary binary file format called Binary Interchange File Format (BIFF) as its primary format. Used as the basis for XLS files it is a persistence format that supports authoring and manipulating content in workbooks and workbook templates. Most versions of Microsoft Excel can read CSV, DBF, SYLK, DIF, and other legacy formats.
Associated programs Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Excel Viewer
OpenOffice
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type application/vnd.ms-excel
Useful links More detail about the XLS format
How to open an XLS file without Microsoft Excel
Microsoft Office binary file format specifications
Convert XLS file
File extension .numbers
Category Document File
Description Files with a .numbers extension are created by Apple's "Numbers" application which forms part of Apple's iWork office suite, a set of applications which run on the Mac OS X and iOS operating systems, and also includes Keynote (for presentations) and Pages (for word processing).

Numbers 1.0 on OS X was first announced on August 7 2007, and the .numbers file contains many of the standard features of a spreadsheet with support for rows, columns, graphs, formulas and charts. The iPad version of Numbers was released in January 2010, and the most recent version of Numbers on OS X is version 3.5 released in November 2014 as part of Apple's iWork '14 update.

As with other products in the iWork suite Numbers includes a variety of layouts designed by professional illustrators and also includes support for importing documents from Microsoft's Office suite (in this case Excel spreadsheets).

The key advances in Numbers are summarised below:

VersionDateKey features
1.0August 2007First version - basic features.
2.0January 2009Adds features to allow charts in Keynote and Pages to be automatically updated when changed in Numbers files.
2.1July 2011Support added for OS X Lion features such as "full screen", "resume", "auto save" and "versioning".
2.2July 2012Includes features for integration with iCloud, retina display support and dictation features.
2.3December 2012Includes improved compatibility with Excel documents, the ability to hide and unhide rows and columns amd filters.
3.0October 2013Launched with a new UI to match that found in Pages and Keynote, and also includes the ability to create interactive charts.
3.5October 2014New OS X Yosemite inspired design, support for iCloud drive, and an updated Numbers file format.

Actions Convert NUMBERS file
View other document file formats
Technical Details A .numbers file is actually a compressed ZIP file comprised of a number of other different files combined that together make up a .numbers file. The most recent version of Numbers saves files with an "Index" directory containing Apple's proprietary IWA file format, a "Metadata" directory with .plist files and one or more jpg files for allowing quick previews. Similar to Microsoft products, the .numbers file type suffers from a lack of compatibility with other leading spreadsheet programs.
Associated programs Apple iWork
Numbers 2.1
Numbers 2.2
Numbers 2.3
Numbers 3.0
Numbers 3.5
Developed by Apple
MIME type application/x-iwork-numbers-sffnumbers
application/vnd.apple.numbers
Useful links MacWorld review of Numbers 3.5
Ars Technica review of iWork '14
Numbers supported file formats
More information on Numbers
Official Apple iWork Numbers details
Convert NUMBERS file

Convert XLS file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert XLS files to a variety of other formats

XLS to NUMBERS - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch