Конвертировать NUMBERS в CSV - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

NUMBERS NUMBERS (Document)

Расширение файла .numbers
Категория Document File
Описание

Файлы с расширением .numbers создаются приложением Numbers для Apple, которое является частью офисного пакета Apple iWork - программного комплекса, работающего под управлением операционных систем Mac OS X и iOS, в который также входят приложения Keynote (для презентаций) и Pages (для обработки текстовых документов).

Приложение Numbers версии 1.0 для OS X было впервые представлено 7 августа 2007 года, при этом файлы .numbers позволяли выполнять множество стандартных функций для работы с таблицами, включая поддержку строк, колонок, графиков, формул и диаграмм. Версия приложения Numbers для iPad была опубликована в январе 2010 года, а самой актуальной версией приложения Numbers для OS X, является версия 3.5, релиз которой состоялся в ноябре 2014 года в рамках обновления пакета iWork 14 от Apple.

По аналогии с другими продуктами пакета iWork, приложение Numbers включает в себя набор различных раскладок, разработанных профессиональными иллюстраторами, а также поддерживает импорт документов, созданных при помощи офисного пакета Microsoft Office (в данном случае, импорт таблиц Excel).

Действия
Технические детали

Файл с расширением .numbers представляет собой сжатый ZIP-файл, состоящий из нескольких файлов, скомбинированных специальным образом и формирующих итоговый файл с расширением .numbers. Самая последняя версия файлов приложения Numbers сохраняется с созданием директории Index, содержащей файлы в собственном формате IWA, директорию Metadata с файлами в формате .plist и одними или несколькими JPG-изображениями, позволяющими производить быстрый просмотр. Также как и файлы, созданные в программных продуктах от Microsoft, файлы .numbers страдают от слабой совместимости с большинством других лидирующих программных решений для работы с таблицами.

Ассоциированные программы
  • Apple iWork
  • Numbers 2.1
  • Numbers 2.2
  • Numbers 2.3
  • Numbers 3.0
  • Numbers 3.5
Разработано Apple
Тип MIME
  • application/x-iwork-numbers-sffnumbers
  • application/vnd.apple.numbers
Полезные ссылки

CSV CSV (Document)

Расширение файла .csv
Категория Document File
Описание Файл CSV - это способ сбора данных из любой таблицы, так что она может быть передана в качестве в другое таблично ориентированное приложение, такое как приложения реляционных баз данных. Microsoft Excel, таблица или приложение реляционная база данных, могут читать CSV файлы.CSV-файл иногда называют плоским файлом.
Действия
Технические детали В компьютерах, файл CSV содержит различные значения в таблице в виде серии ASCII (American Standard Code for Information Interchange) строк текста, которые затем организовали так, что каждое значение столбца отделяется запятой от следующего значения столбцов и каждая строка начинает новую строку. CSV является одним из примеров текстового файла с разделителями, который использует запятые для разделения значений (многие другие реализации CSV позволяют различным сепараторы, такие как слеши). Однако CSV отличается от других разделенные между собой форматов в использовании двойных кавычек вокруг полей, содержащих зарезервированные символы (например, запятыми или символами новой строки). Преимущество этого подхода заключается в том, что он позволяет передачу данных между различными приложениями.
Ассоциированные программы
  • The CSV file format is very simple and supported by almost all spreadsheets and database management systems
Разработано Microsoft
Тип MIME
  • text/comma-separated-values
Полезные ссылки

NUMBERS Преобразование файлов NUMBERS

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы NUMBERS во множество других форматов

NUMBERS to CSV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Convert NUMBERS to CSV - online and free

numbers csv

How to convert a NUMBERS to a CSV file?

  1. Choose the NUMBERS file that you want to convert.
  2. Select CSV as the the format you want to convert your NUMBERS file to.
  3. Click "Convert" to convert your NUMBERS file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: If you do not have NUMBERS installed on your Mac then use Zamzar to convert it to something you can open.

Step 2 - Convert your files to

Or choose a different format

Step 3 - Start converting

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 510 million files since 2006

File conversion for developers

Explore more →

1 simple API to convert files from your application

100's of formats for you to choose from

Documents, Videos, Audio, Images & more ...

Explore more →

NUMBERS NUMBERS (Document)

File extension .numbers
Category Document File
Description Files with a .numbers extension are created by Apple's "Numbers" application which forms part of Apple's iWork office suite, a set of applications which run on the Mac OS X and iOS operating systems, and also includes Keynote (for presentations) and Pages (for word processing).

Numbers 1.0 on OS X was first announced on August 7 2007, and the .numbers file contains many of the standard features of a spreadsheet with support for rows, columns, graphs, formulas and charts. The iPad version of Numbers was released in January 2010, and the most recent version of Numbers on OS X is version 3.5 released in November 2014 as part of Apple's iWork '14 update.

As with other products in the iWork suite Numbers includes a variety of layouts designed by professional illustrators and also includes support for importing documents from Microsoft's Office suite (in this case Excel spreadsheets).

The key advances in Numbers are summarised below:

VersionDateKey features
1.0August 2007First version - basic features.
2.0January 2009Adds features to allow charts in Keynote and Pages to be automatically updated when changed in Numbers files.
2.1July 2011Support added for OS X Lion features such as "full screen", "resume", "auto save" and "versioning".
2.2July 2012Includes features for integration with iCloud, retina display support and dictation features.
2.3December 2012Includes improved compatibility with Excel documents, the ability to hide and unhide rows and columns amd filters.
3.0October 2013Launched with a new UI to match that found in Pages and Keynote, and also includes the ability to create interactive charts.
3.5October 2014New OS X Yosemite inspired design, support for iCloud drive, and an updated Numbers file format.

Actions
Technical Details A .numbers file is actually a compressed ZIP file comprised of a number of other different files combined that together make up a .numbers file. The most recent version of Numbers saves files with an "Index" directory containing Apple's proprietary IWA file format, a "Metadata" directory with .plist files and one or more jpg files for allowing quick previews. Similar to Microsoft products, the .numbers file type suffers from a lack of compatibility with other leading spreadsheet programs.
Associated programs
  • Apple iWork
  • Numbers 2.1
  • Numbers 2.2
  • Numbers 2.3
  • Numbers 3.0
  • Numbers 3.5
Developed by Apple
MIME type
  • application/x-iwork-numbers-sffnumbers
  • application/vnd.apple.numbers
Useful links

CSV CSV (Document)

File extension .csv
Category Document File
Description A CSV file is a way to collect the data from any table so that it can be conveyed as input to another table-oriented application such as a relational database application. Microsoft Excel, a leading spreadsheet or relational database application, can read CSV files. A CSV file is sometimes referred to as a flat file.
Actions
Technical Details In computers, a CSV file contains the different values in a table as a series of ASCII (American Standard Code for Information Interchange) text lines which are then organised so that each column value is separated by a comma from the next columns value and each row starts a new line. CSV is one example of a delimited text file, which uses a comma to separate values (many other implementations of CSV allow different seperators such as back or forward slash to be used). However CSV differs from other delimiter separated file formats in using a double quote character around fields that contain reserved characters (such as commas or newlines). The benefit of this approach is that it allows the transfer of data across different applications.
Associated programs
  • The CSV file format is very simple and supported by almost all spreadsheets and database management systems
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type
  • text/comma-separated-values
Useful links

NUMBERS Convert NUMBERS file

Using Zamzar, it is possible to convert NUMBERS files to a variety of other formats

NUMBERS to CSV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch