3GA в WMA

Конвертировать 3GA в WMA - онлайн и бесплатно - эта страница также содержит информацию о расширениях файлов 3GA и WMA.

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 400 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года
Расширение файла .3ga
Категория Music File
Описание 3GA является продуктом 3GPP мультимедийного файла и содержит только аудио формат, который был сохранен в файле 3GP. Аудио контейнер 3GA можете использовать ряд аудио кодеков, включая AMR-NB, AMR-WB, AMR-WB +, AAC-LC, HE-AAC v1 или HE-AAC v2. Он используется в большенстве мобильных устройств.
Действия 3GA в WMA - Конвертировать файл сейчас
View other music file formats
Технические детали 3GA является аудио элементом 3GP, который сам основан на структуре MPEG-4 Часть 14, так же известный как MP4. 3GA содержит звуковую часть файла 3GP, который создан так чтобы уменьшить расходы памяти хранения и раздачи, позволив быть обработанными смарфонами.
Ассоциированные программы QuickTime Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Разработано 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP)
Тип MIME audio/3ga
Полезные ссылки Более подробная информация о 3GA
Официальная спецификация от 3GPP организации
Convert 3GA file
Расширение файла .wma
Категория Music File
Описание Разработанный Signal Processing Group в Microsoft, формат файла WMA является частью основы Windows Media и был впервые выпущен в продажу в 1999 году. Он поддерживал воспроизведение закодированных WMA файлов в рамках проигрывателя Windows Media Player. Создание файлов WMA не происходило до выпуска Windows Media Player версии 7. Оригинальный кодек был создан как непосредственный конкурента форматам MP3 и RealAudio, и добился высокого уровня адаптации благодаря поддержке воспроизведения для многочисленных DVD-игроков, мобильных телефонов Nokia и портативных устройств Playstation.
Действия Convert WMA file
View other music file formats
Технические детали Почти во всех случаях, файлы WMA являются частью контейнера Advanced Systems Format (ASF), специализированного формата контейнера, разработанного Microsoft как для цифрового видео, так и аудио. Каждый файл WMA содержит аудиозапись, закодированную в одном из четырех взаимно различных кодеков - WMA, WMA Voice, WMA Lossless или WMA Pro - WMA является наиболее часто встречаемым из них, но также и кодеком, вносящим потери, с возможностью кодирования звуковых сигналов до 48 кГц. WMA Pro является улучшенной версией, позволяющей работать с образцами до 96 кГц, однако, эта версия не достигла разработки необходимого оборудования и программного обеспечения для нее. WMA Lossless предназначена для сжатия аудиосигналов без потери качества первоисточника (до 96 кГц) и используется в некоторых устройствах Windows Mobile наравне с Logitech Squeezebox Touch. Наконец, вносящий искажения кодек WMA Voice оптимизирован для приложений низкой пропускной способности, и имеет поддержку моно дискретизации до 22,05 кГц. Он, пожалуй, является самым известным при использовании на BBC World Service для потокового интернет-радио.
Ассоциированные программы MPlayer
Realplayer
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Windows Movie Maker
Разработано Microsoft
Тип MIME audio/x-ms-wma
Полезные ссылки Кодирование Аудио и Видео файлов при помощи Кодеков Windows Media
Обзор Microsoft о формате ASF
Разница между файлами ASF и WMV/WMA
Информация о формате WMA из Библиотеки Конгресса
Convert WMA file

Преобразование файлов 3GA

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы 3GA во множество других форматов

  • 3ga в aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • 3ga в ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • 3ga в flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • 3ga в m4a (Compressed video file)
  • 3ga в m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • 3ga в mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • 3ga в mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • 3ga в ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • 3ga в wav (Windows audio file)
  • 3ga в wma (Windows Media Audio)

3GA to WMA - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

3GA to WMA

Convert 3GA to WMA - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the 3GA and WMA file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.3ga
CategoryMusic File
Description3GA is derived from the 3GPP multimedia file and contains just the audio stream that was stored in the 3GP file. The 3GA audio container can use a number of audio codecs including AMR-NB, AMR-WB, AMR-WB+, AAC-LC, HE-AAC v1 or HE-AAC v2. It is used by a large number of mobile devices.
Actions 3GA to WMA - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical Details3GA is the audio element of the 3GP format which itself is based on the structure of MPEG-4 Part 14, otherwise known as MP4. 3GA contains the audio portion of the 3GP file which was esigned to reduce the overhead in terms of storage and bandwidth to allow audio files that could be handled by smartphones.
Associated programs QuickTime Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP)
MIME type  audio/3ga
Useful links More Information on 3GA
Official Specification from 3GPP Organisation
Convert 3GA file
 

Convert 3GA file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert 3GA files to a variety of other formats:

3ga to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
3ga to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
3ga to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
3ga to m4a (Compressed video file)
3ga to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
3ga to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
3ga to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
3ga to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
3ga to wav (Windows audio file)
3ga to wma (Windows Media Audio)

3GA to WMA - Convert file now

Convert 3GA to WMA

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.wma
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionDeveloped by the Signal Processing Group at Microsoft, the WMA file format is part of the Windows Media framework and was first released commercially in 1999, with support for playback of WMA encoded files as part of Windows Media Player. Creation of WMA files did not come until Windows Media Player version 7. The original codec was targeted as a direct competitor to the MP3 and RealAudio formats, and has achieved a broad level of adoption thanks to support for playback on numerous DVD players, Nokia mobile handsets and Playstation portable devices.
Actions 3GA to WMA - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsIn almost all circumstances WMA files are part of the Advanced Systems Format (ASF) container, a proprietary container format developed by Microsoft for both digital video and digital audio. Every WMA file contains an audio track encoded in one of four mutually distinct codecs - WMA, WMA Voice, WMA Lossless or WMA Pro - WMA is the most commonly found of the four, but is a lossy codec, with the ability to encode audio signals sampled at up to 48 kHz. WMA Pro is an improved version, allowing sampling up to 96 kHz, but has achieved little hardware and software support. WMA Lossless is designed to compress audio signals with no loss of quality from the original source (up to 96 kHz) and is used in some Windows Mobile devices as well as the Logitech Squeezebox Touch. Finally, WMA Voice is a lossy codec optimized for low-bandwith voice playback applications, with mono sampling support up to 22.05 kHz - it is perhaps most well known for being used by the BBC World service for streaming Internet radio.
Associated programs MPlayer
Realplayer
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Windows Movie Maker
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type  audio/x-ms-wma
Useful links Encoding Audio and Video with Windows Media Codecs
Microsoft overview of ASF Format
Differences between ASF and WMV/WMA files
WMA format information from the Library of Congress
Convert WMA file