Конвертировать WMA в M4A - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

WMA WMA (Audio)

Расширение файла .wma
Категория Audio File
Описание Разработанный Signal Processing Group в Microsoft, формат файла WMA является частью основы Windows Media и был впервые выпущен в продажу в 1999 году. Он поддерживал воспроизведение закодированных WMA файлов в рамках проигрывателя Windows Media Player. Создание файлов WMA не происходило до выпуска Windows Media Player версии 7. Оригинальный кодек был создан как непосредственный конкурента форматам MP3 и RealAudio, и добился высокого уровня адаптации благодаря поддержке воспроизведения для многочисленных DVD-игроков, мобильных телефонов Nokia и портативных устройств Playstation.
Действия
Технические детали Почти во всех случаях, файлы WMA являются частью контейнера Advanced Systems Format (ASF), специализированного формата контейнера, разработанного Microsoft как для цифрового видео, так и аудио. Каждый файл WMA содержит аудиозапись, закодированную в одном из четырех взаимно различных кодеков - WMA, WMA Voice, WMA Lossless или WMA Pro - WMA является наиболее часто встречаемым из них, но также и кодеком, вносящим потери, с возможностью кодирования звуковых сигналов до 48 кГц. WMA Pro является улучшенной версией, позволяющей работать с образцами до 96 кГц, однако, эта версия не достигла разработки необходимого оборудования и программного обеспечения для нее. WMA Lossless предназначена для сжатия аудиосигналов без потери качества первоисточника (до 96 кГц) и используется в некоторых устройствах Windows Mobile наравне с Logitech Squeezebox Touch. Наконец, вносящий искажения кодек WMA Voice оптимизирован для приложений низкой пропускной способности, и имеет поддержку моно дискретизации до 22,05 кГц. Он, пожалуй, является самым известным при использовании на BBC World Service для потокового интернет-радио.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Windows Media Player
  • VLC Media Player
  • MPlayer
  • Realplayer
  • Windows Movie Maker
Разработано Microsoft
Тип MIME
  • audio/x-ms-wma
Полезные ссылки

M4A M4A (Audio)

Расширение файла .m4a
Категория Audio File
Описание M4A файлы представляют собой тип аудиофайла разработаный и продвинутый Apple. С 2007 года, музыка, приобретенная через магазин ITunes былa в формате m4a, поэтому существует огромная путаница более 15 миллиардов файлов по всему миру. MP4 и M4A два очень похожи формата, основаны на MPEG-4 кодека. Тем не менее, M4A представляет собой файл, содержащий только аудио, в то время как MP4 может также содержать видео.
Действия
Технические детали M4A файлы превосходят MP3 с точки зрения масштабов сжатия и качества звука. Файл M4A использует кодек Apple, и проживает MPEG-4. Основное преимущество M4A, что файлы будут сжаты, но без потерь. Это означает, что они могут быть декодированы обратно в исходное качество. Еще одно преимущество M4A файлов, евляется отсуствие управления цифровыми правами (DRM), что означает что они менее ограничены.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Apple iTunes
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • Apple QuickTime Player
Разработано Apple
Тип MIME
  • audio/mp4a-latm
Полезные ссылки

WMA Преобразование файлов WMA

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы WMA во множество других форматов

WMA to M4A - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Convert WMA to M4A - online and free

wma m4a

How to convert a WMA to a M4A file?

  1. Choose the WMA file that you want to convert.
  2. Select M4A as the the format you want to convert your WMA file to.
  3. Click "Convert" to convert your WMA file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: Should you wish to open WMA files then you can use the Microsoft Windows Media Player.

Step 2 - Convert your files to

Or choose a different format

Step 3 - Start converting

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 510 million files since 2006

File conversion for developers

Explore more →

1 simple API to convert files from your application

100's of formats for you to choose from

Documents, Videos, Audio, Images & more ...

Explore more →

WMA WMA (Audio)

File extension .wma
Category Audio File
Description Developed by the Signal Processing Group at Microsoft, the WMA file format is part of the Windows Media framework and was first released commercially in 1999, with support for playback of WMA encoded files as part of Windows Media Player. Creation of WMA files did not come until Windows Media Player version 7. The original codec was targeted as a direct competitor to the MP3 and RealAudio formats, and has achieved a broad level of adoption thanks to support for playback on numerous DVD players, Nokia mobile handsets and Playstation portable devices.
Actions
Technical Details In almost all circumstances WMA files are part of the Advanced Systems Format (ASF) container, a proprietary container format developed by Microsoft for both digital video and digital audio. Every WMA file contains an audio track encoded in one of four mutually distinct codecs - WMA, WMA Voice, WMA Lossless or WMA Pro - WMA is the most commonly found of the four, but is a lossy codec, with the ability to encode audio signals sampled at up to 48 kHz. WMA Pro is an improved version, allowing sampling up to 96 kHz, but has achieved little hardware and software support. WMA Lossless is designed to compress audio signals with no loss of quality from the original source (up to 96 kHz) and is used in some Windows Mobile devices as well as the Logitech Squeezebox Touch. Finally, WMA Voice is a lossy codec optimized for low-bandwith voice playback applications, with mono sampling support up to 22.05 kHz - it is perhaps most well known for being used by the BBC World service for streaming Internet radio.
Associated programs
  • Windows Media Player
  • VLC Media Player
  • MPlayer
  • Realplayer
  • Windows Movie Maker
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type
  • audio/x-ms-wma
Useful links

M4A M4A (Audio)

File extension .m4a
Category Audio File
Description M4A audio files were developed to enable easy sharing of digital music, audiobook content, podcasts. It was generally intended as the successor to MP3 and the file quality is better and file sizes smaller compared to MP3 files. M4A files sound better than MP3 files when encoded at the same bit rate due to some of the enhancements. It's the default audio format for Apple products, Nintendo products, Android, Blackberry, PlayStation, and many in-dash music systems in cars.
Actions
Technical Details M4A is a file encoded with advanced audio coding (AAC) and is implemented with AAC compression standards or ALAC (Apple Lossless Audio Codec) specifications. This effectively means that they can be decoded back to their original quality they were at the point of compression. It was developed by Apple and it only contains audio data, rather than MP4 which contains both audio and video. An added benefit of M4A files are that they do not carry any Digital Rights Management protection.
Associated programs
  • Apple iTunes
  • VLC
  • Apple QuickTime Player
  • iPhone
  • iPad
  • Android Tablet
  • Android Phones
Developed by Apple
MIME type
  • audio/m4a
Useful links

WMA Convert WMA file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert WMA files to a variety of other formats

WMA to M4A - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch