MOV en FLV

Conversion de MOV à FLV - en ligne et gratuitement - cette page contient aussi des informations sur les extensions de fichier MOV et FLV.

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 510 millions de fichiers depuis 2006
Extension de fichier .mov
Catégorie Video File
Description Le format de fichier MOV est le plus souvent associé au clip vidéo d' Apple et de QuickTime. Le format de fichier a été développé par Apple, qui a aussi développé QuickTime Player, il est à la fois compatible avec les plates-formes Microsoft et MacOS. Les fichiers MOV sont capables de stocker deux ou plusieurs pistes qui peuvent être des fichiers vidéos, audio, textes, graphiques ou animations. Cette flexibilité rend ce format de fichier très populaire pour la musique et le montage vidéo.
Actions MOV à FLV - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant
View other video file formats
Détails Techniques Les fichiers MOV utilisent un algorithme de compression propriétaire et chaque piste qui se trouve dans le fichier est constitué d'un flux de média codé ou fait référence à un flux média qui se trouve dans un autre fichier: ce qui permet l'intégration des médias existants. QuickTime Player qui a été créé et développé par Apple permet à un utilisateur d'ouvrir et de lire les fichiers MOV. et les versions ultérieures de QuickTime Player, telles que QuickTime Pro permettent à l'utilisateur d'éditer et d'exporter des fichiers MOV.
Programmes associés Apple QuickTime Player
CyberLink PowerDirector
Roxio Easy Media Creator
Développé par Apple
Type MIME video/quicktime
video/x-quicktime
image/mov
audio/aiff
audio/x-midi
audio/x-wav
video/avi
Liens pratiques Plus de détails sur le format de fichier MOV
Télécharger la dernière version de QuickTime
Convert MOV file
Extension de fichier .flv
Catégorie Video File
Description Le format Flash Video est un format vidéo défini par Adobe Systems. Flash Video a été accepté comme format de vidéo en ligne par plusieurs sites. Ses grands adeptes sont entre autres YouTube, Hulu, VEVO, Yahoo! Video, metacafe, Reuters.com, et plein d'autres services d'information. Flash Video est lisible sur la plupart des systèmes d'exploitation à part iOS, via Adobe Flash Player et un plugin pour navigateurs ou l'un des nombreux programmes tiers.
Actions Convert FLV file
View other video file formats
Détails Techniques Les fichiers Flash Video FLV contiennent des flux de bits vidéo qui sont une variante propriétaire du standard vidéo H.263, sous le nom de Sorenson Spark (FourCC FLV1). Sorenson Spark est un codec plus ancien pour les fichiers FLV mais c'est aussi une variante très répandue et très compatible, car c'est le premier codec vidéo supporté par Flash Player. Le format de fichier Flash Video FLV prend en charge deux versions d'un codec appelé 'screenshare' (Vidéo d'écran) qui est un format d'encodage conçu pour les captures d'écran vidéo. Ces deux formats basés sur le bitmap peuvent entraîner des pertes en réduisant les profondeurs de couleur et sont compressés à l'aide de zlib. La seconde version n'est lisible que part Flash Player 8 et les versions plus récentes - L'audio dans les fichiers Flash Video est généralement encodé en MP3. Cependant, l'audio dans les fichiers Flash Video FLV est enregistré depuis le micro de l'utilisateur avec le Codec propriétaire Nellymoser Asao. Les fichiers FLV prennent aussi en charge l'audio non compressé ou le format audio ADPCM.
Programmes associés FFDShow
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Développé par Adobe Systems Incorporated
Type MIME video/x-flv
Liens pratiques Comment lire les Fichiers FLV
Informations plus détaillées sur les Fichiers FLV
Convert FLV file

Conversion de fichiers MOV

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers MOV dans une variété d'autres formats

  • mov en 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
  • mov en 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
  • mov en aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • mov en ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • mov en avi (Windows video file)
  • mov en flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • mov en flv (Flash video)
  • mov en gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • mov en ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • mov en iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • mov en ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • mov en mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • mov en mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • mov en mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
  • mov en ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • mov en wav (Windows audio file)
  • mov en webm (Multimedia Container Format)
  • mov en wmv (Windows Media Video)

MOV to FLV - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Convert MOV to FLV - online and free

mov flv

How to convert a MOV to a FLV file?

  1. Choose the MOV file that you want to convert.
  2. Select FLV as the the format you want to convert your MOV file to.
  3. Click "Convert" to convert your MOV file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: You can use Quicktime to open MOV files. You could also consider using VLC which is a free downloadable program.

Step 2 - Convert your files to

Or choose a different format

Step 3 - Start converting

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 510 million files since 2006

File conversion for developers

Explore more →

1 simple API to convert files from your application

100's of formats for you to choose from

Documents, Videos, Audio, Images & more ...

Explore more →

MOV MOV (Video)

File extension .mov
Category Video File
Description The MOV file format is most commonly associated with Apple and the QuickTime video clip. The file format was developed by Apple as was QuickTime Player, it is compatible with both the Microsoft and MacOS platforms. MOV files are capable of storing two or more tracks which can be video, audio, text, graphics or effects. This flexibility makes this file format very popular for music and video editing.
Actions
Technical Details MOV files use a proprietary compression algorithm and each track that is held within the file is made up of an encoded media stream or a reference to a media stream that is located in another file - this allows the embedding of existing media. QuickTime player which was developed and created by Apple allows a user to open and play .MOV files and later version of QuickTime Player, such as QuickTime Pro allows the user to edit and export .MOV files.
Associated programs
  • Apple QuickTime Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Easy Media Creator
Developed by Apple
MIME type
  • video/quicktime
  • video/x-quicktime
  • image/mov
  • audio/aiff
  • audio/x-midi
  • audio/x-wav
  • video/avi
Useful links

FLV FLV (Video)

File extension .flv
Category Video File
Description The Flash Video format is a video format defined by Adobe Systems. Flash Video has been accepted as the default online video format by many sites. Notable users of it include YouTube, Hulu, VEVO, Yahoo! Video, metacafe, Reuters.com, and many other news providers. Flash Video is viewable on most operating systems except iOS, via the Adobe Flash Player and web browser plugin or one of several third-party programs.
Actions
Technical Details Flash Video FLV files contain video bit streams which are a proprietary variant of the H.263 video standard, under the name of Sorenson Spark (FourCC FLV1). Sorenson Spark is an older codec for FLV files but it is also a widely available and compatible one, because it was the first video codec supported in Flash Player. The Flash Video FLV file format supports two versions of a so called 'screenshare' (Screen video) codec which is an encoding format designed for screencasts. Both these formats are bitmap tile based, can be lossy by reducing color depths and are compressed using zlib. The second version is only playable in Flash Player 8 and newer - Audio in Flash Video files is usually encoded as MP3. However, audio in Flash Video FLV files recorded from the user's microphone use the proprietary Nellymoser Asao Codec. FLV files also support uncompressed audio or ADPCM format audio.
Associated programs
  • VideoLAN VLC Media Player
  • Windows Media Player
  • FFDShow
  • Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by Adobe Systems Incorporated
MIME type
  • video/x-flv
Useful links

MOV Convert MOV file

Using Zamzar, it is possible to convert MOV files to a variety of other formats

MOV to FLV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch