PAGES zu DOCX

Konvertieren Sie PAGES zu DOCX - online und kostenlos - diese Seite enthält auch Information über die PAGES und DOCX Datei Erweiterungen.

Dateien per Drag & Drop oder Link auswählen

Oder wähle ein anderes Format

und unseren Bedingungen zustimmen

Du bist in guter Gesellschaft:
Zamzar has hat seit 2006 über 510 Millionen Dateien konvertiert
Dateierweiterung .pages
Kategorie Document File
Beschreibung

Dateien mit einer .pages Dateierweiterung sind Textverarbeitungsdokumente erstellt von Apples Pages-Anwendung, die einen Teil der Apples iWork-Office-Suite bilden. Zusammen ergeben diese Anwendungen ein Programm das auf Macs und iOS-Betriebssystemen läuft. Es enthält auch Zahlen (für Tabellen) und Keynote (für Präsentationen). Pages ist ein Hybrid-Anwendung, die zuerst von Apple im Februar 2005 veröffentlicht wurde. Es gab dem Benutzer die Möglichkeit von Textverarbeitung und Seitenlayout-Aufgaben durchzuführen. Ein direkter Konkurrent zu Microsoft Word (Teil von Microsofts Office-Suite) und ursprünglich dafür ausgerichtet, Erstellung und Bearbeitung als Word-Dokument zu vereinfachen, indem einige der vielen komplexere Funktionen von Word wegelassen wurden.

Pages umfasst über 140 von Apple bereitgestellte Vorlagen, damit die Benutzer Dokumente wie Plakate, Newsletter, Zertifikate, Berichte, Broschüren und formelle Briefe erstellen können. iWork '09 unterstützt weitere 40 neue Vorlagen. Pages kann dazu verwendet werden, um kundenspezifische Dokumente, Diagramme, Tabellen, Bilder, Textfelder, Formen, Gleichungen und Diagramme zu erstellen. Es enthält die meisten der wichtigsten Funktionen moderner Textverarbeitung, einschließlich der Auswahl von Schriftarten basierend auf WYSIWYG (was Sie sehen, ist was Sie erhalten). Es stehen Ihnen aber auch Kopf- und Fußzeilen, Seitenumbrüche, Fußnoten, Aufzählungslisten und Unterstützung für die automatische Erstellung eines Inhaltsverzeichnisses zur Verfügung. Pages kommt auch mit den Standardgrammatikprüfungen. Pages bietet Tools für die Zusammenarbeit durch Änderungsverfolgung und erweitertes Kommentieren als auch Feedback Funktionen

Pages integriert sich gut mit anderen Apple-Programmen. Mit iWork '08 wurde ein neuer Media-Browser eingearbeitet, welcher dem Benutzer erlaubt, Dateien wie Bilder, Filme und Musik aus iTunes, iPhoto, Aperture und iMovie, per Drag & Drop hinzuzufügen. Sie können aber auch Diagramme, die in .numbers hergestellt wurden mit verknüpfen, so dass diese aktualisiert werden, wenn die Datei verändert wurde. Die Freigabe von .pages, Version 4.2 (im Juli 2012), unterstützt zusätzliche die automatische Synchronisierung von Dokumenten über iCloud, während die Freigabe von Version 5.0 (im Oktober 2013) die Online-Zusammenarbeit über Macs und iOS-Geräte hinzugefügt hat. Die letzte, wichtige Freilassung war Version 5.5 im November 2014, welche als ein Teil von Apples iWork '14 veröffentlicht wurde.

Vorgänge PAGES zu DOCX - Datei jetzt konvertieren
View other document file formats
Technische Details

Offizielle Spezifikationen des Dateiformats für iWork Pages-Dateien werden nicht von Apple veröffentlicht. Es gab aber auch Versuche von einigen Entwicklern, für eine Zurückentwicklung.

Eine .pages Datei ist eigentlich eine komprimierte ZIP-Datei die eine Reihe von anderen verschiedenen Dateien zusammenfasst. Zusammen ergeben Sie dann eine .pages Datei. Die neueste Version von .pages speichert Dateien mit einem Index Verzeichnis mit Apples proprietären IWA-Datei-Format, eine Metadaten-Verzeichnis mit .plist-Dateien, ein Data-Verzeichnis mit einem Vermögenswerte für ein Bild (z. B. als Hintergrund) und um einer oder mehreren JPG-Dateien eine schnelle Vorschau zu ermöglichen. Ähnlich wie bei Microsoft-Produkten, mangelt auch der .pages Dateityp an Kompatibilität mit anderen führenden Textverarbeitungsprogrammen.

Assoziierte Programme Pages 4.0
Pages 4.1
Pages 4.2
iWork '09
Entwickelt von Apple Inc
MIME Typ application/x-iwork-pages-sffpages
application/vnd.apple.pages
Nützliche Links Pages Details - Wikipedia
Pages unterstützte Dateiformate
Ars Technica Überprüfung von iWork 14
Informationen zu iWork Pages mimen Formate
Mehr Apple Informationen für iWork
Dateiformat-Kompatibilität für iWork und .pages
Convert PAGES file
Dateierweiterung .docx
Kategorie Document File
Beschreibung DOCX wurde mit Microsoft Word 2007 eingeführt, es beruht auf Open XML und verwendet ZIP Komprimierung um kleinere Dateigrößen zu erhalten. Der Vorteil von Open XML ist, dass es von Anwendungen, Plattformen und Internet-Plattformen gelesen werden kann. Nur, wenn man es mit einem Microsoft Word öffnen möchte, vor 2007, müsste man die DOCX-Datei zuerst in ein normales DOC-Format konvertien.
Vorgänge Convert DOCX file
View other document file formats
Technische Details DOCX verbessern Datei- und Datenverwaltung und Datenwiederherstellung. DOCX erweitert, was mit binären Dateien früherer Versionen möglich war. Jede Anwendung, die XML unterstützt, kann auf Daten im neuen Datei-Format zugreifen und damit arbeiten. Die Anwendung muss nicht ein Microsoft-Produkt sein, es kann jede Anwendung sein. Benutzer können auch Standard Transformationen verwenden, um die Daten zu extrahieren oder umzufunktionieren. Außerdem werden Sicherheitsbedenken drastisch reduziert, weil die Informationen in XML gespeichert wird, was im Wesentlichen Klartext ist. Auf diese Weise können die Daten ungehindert durch Firewalls passieren.
Assoziierte Programme Microsoft Word 2007
Microsoft Word 2008 (MAC)
OxygenOffice Professional (Linux)
Word 2010
Entwickelt von Microsoft
MIME Typ application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document
Nützliche Links Detaillierte Information über DOCX-Dateien
Alternative Lösungen, DOCX-Dateien zu öffnen
Convert DOCX file

Konvertieren von PAGES-Dateien

Wenn Sie Zamzar verwenden, können Sie PAGES-Dateien in eine Vielzahl von anderen Formaten konvertieren

  • pages zu doc (Microsoft Word Document)
  • pages zu docx (Microsoft Word 2007 Document)
  • pages zu epub (Open eBook File)
  • pages zu pages09 (Apple iWork '09 Pages Document)
  • pages zu pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • pages zu txt (Text Document)

PAGES to DOCX - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

PAGES to DOCX


Convert PAGES to DOCX - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the PAGES and DOCX file extensions.

convert PAGES to DOCXconvert PAGES to DOCX

How to convert a PAGES to a DOCX file ?

  1. Choose the PAGES file that you want to convert.
  2. Select DOCX as the the format you want to convert your PAGES file to.
  3. Tell Zamzar where you want to receive your converted DOCX file.
  4. Click "Convert" to convert your PAGES file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: If you are on a Windows PC it is notoriously hard to open PAGES files, this is where Zamzar works.


Step 1

Select files or link to convert:

or drag & drop files

Step 2

Choose format to convert to:

Step 3

Convert (and agree to our Terms)

 

Drop your files here



File extension.pages
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionFiles with a .pages file extension are word processing documents created by Apple's "Pages" application which forms part of Apple's iWork office suite, a set of applications which run on the Max OS X and iOS operating systems, and also includes Numbers (for spreadsheets) and Keynote (for presentations). Pages is a hybrid application, first released by Apple in February 2005, that allows users to perform both word processing and page layout tasks. A direct competitor to Microsoft Word (part of Microsoft's "Office" suite) it originally aimed to take a more simplistic approach to document creation and editing than Word, stripping out many of Word's more complex features.

Pages includes over 140 Apple-supplied templates to allow users to create common documents such as posters, newsletters, certificates, reports, brochures and formal letters - iWork '09 added support for a further 40 new templates. Pages can used to create custom documents which include charts, tables, images, text boxes, shapes, equations and graphs. It incoporates most of the key features found in modern word processors, including the selection of fonts based on WYSIWYG ("what you see is what you get"), the use of headers, footers, page-breaks, footnotes, bulleted lists and support for automatically generating a table of contents. Pages also comes with the standard spelling and grammar checkers. Pages provides tools for collaboration through change-tracking and advanced commenting and feedback features.

Pages integrates well with other Apple applications - Since iWork '08 a media browser has been incorporated which allows users to drag and drop photos, movies and music from iTunes, iPhoto, Aperture and iMovie, and it is possible to link charts produced in Numbers to .pages documents so that they update when that data is changed. The version 4.2 release of Pages (in July 2012), added support for the auto-syncing of documents through iCloud, whilst the version 5.0 release (in October 2013) added online collaboration across Macs and iOS devices. The most recent major version is 5.5 released in November 2014, which was part of Apple's iWork '14 release.

The key advances in Pages are summarised below:

VersionDateKey features
1.0February 2005First version - basic features - tables, columns, headers & footers, and some formatting.
2.0January 2006Released in iWork '06. Includes 3-D graphing, inline searching, page management, comment support and new table tools.
3.0August 2007Released in iWork '08. Introduced a contextual format bar, change tracking, grammar checking (via "Proofreader"), support for Microsoft Office 2007 .docx files (Office Open XML) and image masking features.
4.0January 2009Released in iWork '09. New features such as a running word count, full screen editing, equation support (via MathType), support for iWork.com, outline mode, improved support for Microsoft Office documents.
4.1July 2011Support added for Mac OS X Lion, full screen document editing, auto saving, resume, document versioning, better compatibility with Microsoft Office.
4.2July 2012Support added for Mac OS X Mountain Lion, document syncing via iCloud, retina display support, voice supoprt via Dictation.
4.3December 2012iWork iOS 1.7 apps supported.
5.0October 2013Allows online collaboration for both Macs and iOS devices, but removed a number of more advanced features.
5.2April 2014Improved language support for Arabic and Hebrew, and better AppleScript support.
5.5.1November 2014Support for iCloud Drive, improved compatibility with Microsoft Word 2013 and faster performance.

Actions PAGES to DOCX - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsOfficial file format specifications for iWork Pages files are not published by Apple but there have been attempts by some developers to reverse engineer them.

A .pages file is actually a compressed ZIP file comprised of a number of other different files combined that together make up a .pages file.

The most recent version of Pages saves files with an "Index" directory containing Apple's proprietary IWA file format, a "Metadata" directory with .plist files, a "Data" directory with any image assets (e.g. backgrounds) and one or more jpg files for allowing quick previews.

Similar to Microsoft products, the .pages file type suffers from a lack of compatibility with other leading Word processor programs.

Associated programs Apple iWork
Pages 4.1
Pages 4.2
Pages 4.3
Pages 5.0
Pages 5.1
Pages 5.2
Pages 5.5
Developed by Apple Inc
MIME type  application/x-iwork-pages-sffpages
application/vnd.apple.pages
Useful links Pages details on Wikipedia
Pages supported file formats
Ars Technica review of iWork '14
Information on iWork Pages mime formats
More information from Apple on iWork
File format compatibility for iWork and Pages
Convert PAGES file
 

Convert PAGES file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert PAGES files to a variety of other formats:

pages to doc (Microsoft Word Document)
pages to docx (Microsoft Word 2007 Document)
pages to epub (Open eBook File)
pages to pages09 (Apple iWork '09 Pages Document)
pages to pdf (Portable Document Format)
pages to txt (Text Document)

PAGES to DOCX - Convert file now

Convert PAGES to DOCX

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.docx
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionDOCX was introduced with Microsoft Word 2007, it's based on open XML and uses ZIP compression for smaller file sizes. The benefit of having open XML is that it is able to be read by applications, platforms and Internet Platforms. However to open it using any Microsoft Word that predated 2007 would require DOCX to be converted into a normal doc format.
Actions PAGES to DOCX - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsDOCX improves file and data management and data recovery. DOCX extends what is possible with the binary files of earlier versions. Any application that supports XML can access and work with data in the new file format. The application does not need to be a Microsoft product it can be any application. Users can also use standard transformations to extract or repurpose the data. In addition, security concerns are drastically reduced because the information is stored in XML, which is essentially plain text. Thus, the data can pass through corporate firewalls without hindrance.
Associated programs Microsoft Word 2007
Microsoft Word 2008 (MAC)
OxygenOffice Professional (Linux)
Word 2010
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type  application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.wordprocessingml.document
Useful links More detailed information on docx files
Alternative ways to open docx files
Convert DOCX file
 

ADVERT

ADVERT

ADVERT