Convertir EML en HTML - en ligne et gratuitement

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL
Taille maximale du fichier 50mb (vous en voulez plus?)

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 510 millions de fichiers depuis 2006

EML EML (Document)

Extension de fichier .eml
Catégorie Document File
Description EML a été conçu pour stocker les messages e-mail sous la forme d'un fichier texte. Il est structuré avec une tête et le corps, la tête se compose de l'adresse électronique de l'expéditeur et du destinataire, le sujet et l'heure et la date du courriel a été envoyé. La principale zone de message de l'e-mail est décrit comme le corps et peut contenir des liens hypertextes et les pièces jointes.
Actions
Détails Techniques Fichiers EML ont été créés pour se conformer à l'industrie RFC 822 standard qui est le format standard pour Arpa Internet des messages texte d'abord conçu en Août 1982. Fichiers EML contiennent du texte ASCII pour les en-têtes et le corps du message et peuvent être exportées aux fins de archivage et stockage.
Programmes associés
  • Microsoft Outlook
  • Mozilla Thunderbird
  • Microsoft Windows Live Mail
  • IncrediMail
  • Apple Mail
Développé par Microsoft
Type MIME
  • message/rfc822
Liens pratiques

HTML HTML (Document)

Extension de fichier .html
Catégorie Document File
Description Les pages web sont en général faites en HTML, et sont ensuite affichées par des navigateurs tels que Safari, Internet Explorer ou Mozilla Firefox. C'est un moyen de décrire la structure des informations texte dans un document en indiquant que certains textes sont des en-têtes, des paragraphes, des liens, etc et pour ajouter à ce texte des formulaires interactifs, des images, et d'autres objets. Le code source HTML est utilisé par le navigateur Web et n'est pas vu par l'utilisateur. Le HTML brut peut être vu en sélectionnant Voir Source dans le menu des navigateurs web ou en ouvrant un fichier HTML dans un éditeur de texte.
Actions
Détails Techniques Le HTML est écrit en utilisant beaucoup de balises, entourées par des chevrons. Tous les navigateurs web modernes prennent en charge l'utilisation du HTML4, mais le HTML5 plus récent a été développé pour prendre en compte plusieurs nouvelles fonctionnalités syntaxiques. Ceci englobe les éléments <video>, <audio>, et <ccanvas> ainsi que l'intégration de contenu SVG. Le HTML peut également décrire jusqu'à un certain niveau l'apparence et la sémantique d'un document, et peut inclure d'autres langages scriptés tels que JavaScript qui peut affecter le comportement des navigateurs Web et d'autres processeurs de HTML.
Programmes associés
  • Any Web Browser (e.g. Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Google Chrome)
Développé par World Wide Web Consortium & WHATWG
Type MIME
  • text/html
Liens pratiques

EML Conversion de fichiers EML

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers EML dans une variété d'autres formats

EML to HTML - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

EML to HTML

Convert EML to HTML - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the EML and HTML file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.eml
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionEML was designed to store e-mail messages in the form of a plain text file. It is structured with a header and main body, the header consists of the email address of both the sender and recipient, the subject and time and date the email was sent. The main message area of the email is described as the body and can contain hyperlinks and file attachments.
Actions EML to HTML - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsEML files were created to comply with the industry RFC 822 standard which is the standard format for Arpa Internet text messages first conceived in August 1982. EML files contain plain ASCII text for the headers and the main message body and may be exported for the purposes of archiving and storage.
Associated programs Apple Mail
IncrediMail
Microsoft Outlook
Microsoft Windows Live Mail
Mozilla Thunderbird
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type  message/rfc822
Useful links Standard for format of Emails
General Email information
Convert EML file
 

Convert EML file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert EML files to a variety of other formats:

eml to doc (Microsoft Word Document)
eml to html (Hypertext Markup Language)
eml to jpg (JPEG compliant image)
eml to pdf (Portable Document Format)
eml to pst (Personal Folder File)
eml to rtf (Rich Text Format)
eml to tiff (Tagged image file format)
eml to txt (Text Document)

EML to HTML - Convert file now

Convert EML to HTML

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.html
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionWeb pages are predominately marked up in HTML, these are then displayed through browsers such as Safari, Internet Explorer or Mozilla Firefox. It provides a means to describe the structure of text-based information in a document by denoting certain text as headings, paragraphs, links etc and to supplement that text with interactive forms, embedded images, and other objects. HTML source code is used by the Web browser and typically not seen by the user. The RAW HTML can be viewed by choosing View Source from the Web browsers view menu or by opening the HTML file in a text editor.
Actions EML to HTML - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsHTML is written using lots of different tags, surrounded by angle brackets. All modern web browsers support the use of HTML4, but more recently the HTML5 has been developed to incorporate many new syntactical features. These include the <video>, <audio>, and <canvas> elements, as well as the integration of SVG content. HTML can also describe, to a certain degree, the appearance and semantics of a document, and is able to include other scripting languages, embeded scripting languages such as JavaScript which can affect the behavior of Web browsers and other HTML processors.
Associated programs Any Web Browser (e.g. Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox, Google Chrome)
Developed by World Wide Web Consortium & WHATWG
MIME type  text/html
Useful links More detailed information on HTML files
How can I edit a HTML file ?
Convert HTML file