AIFF en WAV

Conversion de AIFF à WAV - en ligne et gratuitement - cette page contient aussi des informations sur les extensions de fichier AIFF et WAV.

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 400 millions de fichiers depuis 2006
Extension de fichier .aiff
Catégorie Music File
Description L’Audio Interchange File Format ( AIFF ) a été développé par Apple en 1988 et est le plus souvent utilisé sur des ordinateurs Apple Macintosh. Il s'agit d'un format audio de premier plan utilisé par les applications audio et vidéo de niveau professionnel car il est de qualité supérieure au format plus populaire des lecteurs MP3 à perte. L’AIFF est sans perte et non compressé, ce qui veut dire qu'il faut autour de 10mb pour chaque minute d'audio à 44,1 kHz.
Actions AIFF à WAV - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant
View other music file formats
Détails Techniques Un fichier AIFF est divisé en blocs constitués de blocs communs, bloc de données , bloc marqueur, bloc Instrument, bloc Commentaire, bloc Nom, bloc Auteur, bloc Copyright , bloc Annotation, bloc enregistrement audio, bloc de données MIDI , bloc d’application et un bloc ID3 – il n’y a que le bloc commun et le bloc de données qui sont nécessaires. Il s'agit d'un format non compressé qui aide le streaming rapide de plusieurs fichiers audio à partir du disque à l'application. L'extension de fichier pour le fichier AIFF normal est . Aiff ou . Aif , mais pour les variantes comprimées il doit utiliser. Aifc .
Programmes associés Apple QuickTime
VLC media Player
Winamp
Windows Media Player
Développé par Apple Inc
Type MIME audio/aiff
Liens pratiques Pour plus d'informations sur les fichiers Audio Interchange
La différence entre les formats WAV, AIFF et MP3
Convert AIFF file
Extension de fichier .wav
Catégorie Music File
Description Les fichiers WAV (WAVE) sont des fichiers audio qui peuvent être lus par le biais d’un logiciel de lecture de médias tel que Windows Media Player et d’autres logiciels disponibles sur votre système d’exploitation. Ces fichiers contiennent tous les sons tels que des effets sonores, de la musique ou des propos. Les fichiers WAV sont de grande taille et avec l’introduction du MP3 et MP4, les fichiers WAV sont devenus moins populaires et moins courants. Ils ont été créés et développés par IBM et Microsoft, mais contrairement au MP3 et MP4, le format de fichier WAV n’utilise pas la forme de compression à perte, ainsi les tailles de fichiers sont bien plus grandes et désormais moins populaires.
Actions Convert WAV file
View other music file formats
Détails Techniques Les fichiers WAV sont le format audio numérique standard de Windows. En utilisant l’extension de fichier .WAV, des échantillons de 8 ou 16 bits peuvent être pris à des fréquences de 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz et 44,100 Hz. La plus haute qualité étant celle de 16 bits à 44,100 HZ. Ce plus haut niveau est le taux d’échantillonnage d’un CD audio et utilise 88KB de stockage par seconde. Tous les sons généraux sur Windows, tels que lorsque vous vous connectez, sont sous le format .WAV. Les contenus par défaut d’un fichier .wav ne sont compressés (même s’ils peuvent être utilisés pour stocker des formats compressés tels que le MP3).Les échantillons numériques à codage d’impulsion modulé (Pulse Code Modulated - PCM) sont dérivés de la source analogue.
Programmes associés CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Développé par Microsoft & IBM
Type MIME audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Liens pratiques En savoir plus au sujet du format WAV
Quand utiliser des fichiers WAV ?
Convert WAV file

Conversion de fichiers AIFF

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers AIFF dans une variété d'autres formats

  • aiff en aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • aiff en ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • aiff en flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • aiff en m4a (Compressed video file)
  • aiff en m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • aiff en mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • aiff en mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • aiff en ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • aiff en wav (Windows audio file)
  • aiff en wma (Windows Media Audio)

AIFF to WAV - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

AIFF to WAV


Convert AIFF to WAV - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the AIFF and WAV file extensions.

convert AIFF to WAVconvert AIFF to WAV

How to convert a AIFF to a WAV file ?

  1. Choose the AIFF file that you want to convert.
  2. Select WAV as the the format you want to convert your AIFF file to.
  3. Tell Zamzar where you want to receive your converted WAV file.
  4. Click "Convert" to convert your AIFF file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: If you are on Windows then you can use the Windows Media Player to play AIFF files.


Step 1

Select files or link to convert:

or drag & drop files

Step 2

Choose format to convert to:

Step 3

Convert (and agree to our Terms)

 

Drop your files here



File extension.aiff
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionAudio Interchange File Format (AIFF) was developed by Apple in 1988 and is most commonly used on Apple Macintosh computers. It is a leading audio format used by professional level audio and video applications as it is superior in quality to its more popular lossy MP3 format. AIFF is lossless and uncompressed meaning it takes up around 10mb for every minute of audio at 44.1kHz.
Actions AIFF to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsAn AIFF file is divided into chunks made up of Common Chunks, Sound data chunk, Marker chunk, Instrument chunk, Comment chunk, Name chunk, Author chunk, Copyright chunk, Annotation chunk, Audio recording chunk, MIDI data chunk, Application chunk and an ID3 chunk - it is only the Common chunk and Sound data chunk that is required. It is an uncompressed format which assists rapid streaming of multiple audio files from disk to the application. The file extension for the standard AIFF file is .aiff or .aif, however for compressed variants it should use .aifc.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime
VLC media Player
Winamp
Windows Media Player
Developed by Apple Inc
MIME type  audio/aiff
Useful links Further information on Audio Interchange files
The difference between WAV, AIFF and MP3 formats
Convert AIFF file
 

Convert AIFF file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert AIFF files to a variety of other formats:

aiff to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
aiff to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
aiff to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
aiff to m4a (Compressed video file)
aiff to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
aiff to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
aiff to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
aiff to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
aiff to wav (Windows audio file)
aiff to wma (Windows Media Audio)

AIFF to WAV - Convert file now

Convert AIFF to WAV

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions AIFF to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file
 

ADVERT

ADVERT

ADVERT