MP4 в MOV

Конвертировать MP4 в MOV - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

mp4 MP4 (Video)

Расширение файла .mp4
Категория Video File
Описание MP4 файлы (MPEG-4 Part 14) это мультимедийные файлы. MP4 это формат, который может хранить видео, аудио и данные субтитров (в зависимости от содержания). С тех пор, как магазины, такие как ITunes используют этот формат, и он используется с iPod и PlayStation Portable (PSP), MP4 файлы стали более распространенными.
Действия MP4 в MOV - Конвертировать файл сейчас
View other video file formats
Технические детали MPEG-4 Part 14 или MP4, формально ISO / IEC 14496-14: 2003, является мультимедийным форматом файла указанный как Part MPEG-4. Это наиболее часто используемыq для хранения цифрового видео и цифрового аудио потоков, особенно тех, которые определены MPEG, но также может быть использован для хранения других данных, таких как субтитры и неподвижные изображения. Как и большинство современных форматов контейнеров, MPEG-4 Part 14 позволяет потоковое вещание через интернет. Отдельная дорожка используется для включения информации о потоке. Единственное официальное расширение файла MPEG-4 Part 14 это .mp4.
Ассоциированные программы Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Разработано Moving Picture Experts Group
Тип MIME audio/mpeg
Полезные ссылки Подробная информация о формате MP4
Как проигрывать файлы MP4
MP4 Converter

mov MOV (Video)

Расширение файла .mov
Категория Video File
Описание Формат файлов MOV чаще всего связан с Apple и видеоклипами QuickTime. Формат файла был разработан Apple. Каким был QuickTime Player, он также совместим с обеими платформами Microsoft и MacOS. MOV-файлы способны хранить две или несколько дорожек, которыми могут быть видео, аудио, текст, графика или эффекты. Эта гибкость делает этот формат очень популярным для редактирования музыки и видео.
Действия MOV Converter
View other video file formats
Технические детали Файлы MOV используют собственный алгоритм сжатия, и каждая дорожка, которая находится в файле, состоит из закодированного медиапотока или ссылки на медиапоток, который находится в другом файле - это позволит вложение существующих медиафайлов. Плеер QuickTime был разработан и создан Apple, позволяет пользователю открыть и воспроизводить .MOV файлы, а поздние версии QuickTime Player, такие как QuickTime Pro, позволяют пользователю редактировать и экспортировать файлы .mov.
Ассоциированные программы Apple QuickTime Player
CyberLink PowerDirector
Roxio Easy Media Creator
Разработано Apple
Тип MIME video/quicktime
video/x-quicktime
image/mov
audio/aiff
audio/x-midi
audio/x-wav
video/avi
Полезные ссылки Подробнее о формате файлов MOV
Скачать последнюю версию QuickTime
MOV Converter

mp4 Преобразование файлов MP4

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы MP4 во множество других форматов

Other Useful Conversions:

MP4 to MOV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

MP4 to MOV

Convert MP4 to MOV - online and free for Windows and Mac

convert MP4 to MOV convert MP4 to MOV

How to convert a MP4 to a MOV file?

  1. Choose the MP4 file that you want to convert.
  2. Select MOV as the the format you want to convert your MP4 file to.
  3. Click "Convert" to convert your MP4 file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: If you are on a Mac then you can use the Quicktime player which is bundled with the Mac OS to open MP4 files.

Drag & drop files, or select link
Max. file size 50MB (want more?)

Or choose a different format

(And agree to our Terms)

You're in good company:
Zamzar has converted over 510 million files since 2006

mp4 MP4 (Video)

File extension .mp4
Category Video File
Description MP4 files (MPEG-4 Part 14) are multimedia files. MP4 is a container format that can store video, audio and subtitle data (as well as more depending on content). Since stores like iTunes uses this container format, and it is used with iPod and PlayStation Portable (PSP), MP4 files have become more common.
Actions MP4 to MOV - Convert file now
View other video file formats
Technical Details MPEG-4 Part 14 or MP4, formally ISO/IEC 14496-14:2003, is a multimedia container format standard specified as a part of MPEG-4. It is most commonly used to store digital video and digital audio streams, especially those defined by MPEG, but can also be used to store other data such as subtitles and still images. Like most modern container formats, MPEG-4 Part 14 allows streaming over the Internet. A separate hint track is used to include streaming information in the file. The only official filename extension for MPEG-4 Part 14 files is .mp4.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Developed by Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type audio/mpeg
Useful links Detailed information on the MP4 File Format
How to play MP4 files
MP4 Converter

mov MOV (Video)

File extension .mov
Category Video File
Description The MOV file format is most commonly associated with Apple and the QuickTime video clip. The file format was developed by Apple as was QuickTime Player, it is compatible with both the Microsoft and MacOS platforms. MOV files are capable of storing two or more tracks which can be video, audio, text, graphics or effects. This flexibility makes this file format very popular for music and video editing.
Actions MOV Converter
View other video file formats
Technical Details MOV files use a proprietary compression algorithm and each track that is held within the file is made up of an encoded media stream or a reference to a media stream that is located in another file - this allows the embedding of existing media. QuickTime player which was developed and created by Apple allows a user to open and play .MOV files and later version of QuickTime Player, such as QuickTime Pro allows the user to edit and export .MOV files.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime Player
CyberLink PowerDirector
Roxio Easy Media Creator
Developed by Apple
MIME type video/quicktime
video/x-quicktime
image/mov
audio/aiff
audio/x-midi
audio/x-wav
video/avi
Useful links More detail on the MOV file format
Download the latest version of QuickTime
MOV Converter

mp4 Convert MP4 file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert MP4 files to a variety of other formats on Windows and Mac

Other Useful Conversions:

MP4 to MOV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch