WMA в M4R

Конвертировать WMA в M4R - онлайн и бесплатно - эта страница также содержит информацию о расширениях файлов WMA и M4R.

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 400 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года
Расширение файла .wma
Категория Music File
Описание Разработанный Signal Processing Group в Microsoft, формат файла WMA является частью основы Windows Media и был впервые выпущен в продажу в 1999 году. Он поддерживал воспроизведение закодированных WMA файлов в рамках проигрывателя Windows Media Player. Создание файлов WMA не происходило до выпуска Windows Media Player версии 7. Оригинальный кодек был создан как непосредственный конкурента форматам MP3 и RealAudio, и добился высокого уровня адаптации благодаря поддержке воспроизведения для многочисленных DVD-игроков, мобильных телефонов Nokia и портативных устройств Playstation.
Действия WMA в M4R - Конвертировать файл сейчас
View other music file formats
Технические детали Почти во всех случаях, файлы WMA являются частью контейнера Advanced Systems Format (ASF), специализированного формата контейнера, разработанного Microsoft как для цифрового видео, так и аудио. Каждый файл WMA содержит аудиозапись, закодированную в одном из четырех взаимно различных кодеков - WMA, WMA Voice, WMA Lossless или WMA Pro - WMA является наиболее часто встречаемым из них, но также и кодеком, вносящим потери, с возможностью кодирования звуковых сигналов до 48 кГц. WMA Pro является улучшенной версией, позволяющей работать с образцами до 96 кГц, однако, эта версия не достигла разработки необходимого оборудования и программного обеспечения для нее. WMA Lossless предназначена для сжатия аудиосигналов без потери качества первоисточника (до 96 кГц) и используется в некоторых устройствах Windows Mobile наравне с Logitech Squeezebox Touch. Наконец, вносящий искажения кодек WMA Voice оптимизирован для приложений низкой пропускной способности, и имеет поддержку моно дискретизации до 22,05 кГц. Он, пожалуй, является самым известным при использовании на BBC World Service для потокового интернет-радио.
Ассоциированные программы MPlayer
Realplayer
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Windows Movie Maker
Разработано Microsoft
Тип MIME audio/x-ms-wma
Полезные ссылки Кодирование Аудио и Видео файлов при помощи Кодеков Windows Media
Обзор Microsoft о формате ASF
Разница между файлами ASF и WMV/WMA
Информация о формате WMA из Библиотеки Конгресса
Convert WMA file
Расширение файла .m4r
Категория Music File
Описание M4R является файлом рингтонов iPhone, а по существу, переименованным файлом AAC (m4a). Не все песни Itunes Music Store могут быть использованы для создания рингтонов M4R. В целях создания рингтона M4R из песни, песня должна позволять создание рингтона M4R. Рингтон M4R автоматически передается на iPhone пользователя, когда iPhone синхронизирован с компьютером пользователя.
Действия Convert M4R file
View other music file formats
Технические детали M4R – по сути, переименованный файл AAC (M4A) - он похож на MP3, но сжимает цифровые аудиофайлы дальше. Он является частью стандарта MPEG-4 и указывается в стандарте ISO/IEC 14496-3. Это алгоритм также, как AAC и MP3, с потерями. M4R поддерживает аудиомаскировку - по существу, удаление данных с минимальной потерей качества.
Ассоциированные программы Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Разработано Apple
Тип MIME audio/aac
Полезные ссылки Более подробное руководство M4R
Подробнее о формате MPEG4
Convert M4R file

Преобразование файлов WMA

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы WMA во множество других форматов

WMA to M4R - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

WMA to M4R


Convert WMA to M4R - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the WMA and M4R file extensions.

convert WMA to M4Rconvert WMA to M4R

How to convert a WMA to a M4R file ?

  1. Choose the WMA file that you want to convert.
  2. Select M4R as the the format you want to convert your WMA file to.
  3. Tell Zamzar where you want to receive your converted M4R file.
  4. Click "Convert" to convert your WMA file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: Should you wish to open WMA files then you can use the Microsoft Windows Media Player.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.wma
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionDeveloped by the Signal Processing Group at Microsoft, the WMA file format is part of the Windows Media framework and was first released commercially in 1999, with support for playback of WMA encoded files as part of Windows Media Player. Creation of WMA files did not come until Windows Media Player version 7. The original codec was targeted as a direct competitor to the MP3 and RealAudio formats, and has achieved a broad level of adoption thanks to support for playback on numerous DVD players, Nokia mobile handsets and Playstation portable devices.
Actions WMA to M4R - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsIn almost all circumstances WMA files are part of the Advanced Systems Format (ASF) container, a proprietary container format developed by Microsoft for both digital video and digital audio. Every WMA file contains an audio track encoded in one of four mutually distinct codecs - WMA, WMA Voice, WMA Lossless or WMA Pro - WMA is the most commonly found of the four, but is a lossy codec, with the ability to encode audio signals sampled at up to 48 kHz. WMA Pro is an improved version, allowing sampling up to 96 kHz, but has achieved little hardware and software support. WMA Lossless is designed to compress audio signals with no loss of quality from the original source (up to 96 kHz) and is used in some Windows Mobile devices as well as the Logitech Squeezebox Touch. Finally, WMA Voice is a lossy codec optimized for low-bandwith voice playback applications, with mono sampling support up to 22.05 kHz - it is perhaps most well known for being used by the BBC World service for streaming Internet radio.
Associated programs MPlayer
Realplayer
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Windows Movie Maker
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type  audio/x-ms-wma
Useful links Encoding Audio and Video with Windows Media Codecs
Microsoft overview of ASF Format
Differences between ASF and WMV/WMA files
WMA format information from the Library of Congress
Convert WMA file
 

Convert WMA file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert WMA files to a variety of other formats:

wma to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
wma to m4a (Compressed video file)
wma to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
wma to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
wma to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
wma to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
wma to wav (Windows audio file)

WMA to M4R - Convert file now

Convert WMA to M4R

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.m4r
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionThe M4R is an iPhone ringtone file that is essentially a renamed AAC (m4a) file. Not all iTunes Music Store songs can be used to create M4R ringtones. In order to create an M4R ring tone from an iTunes song, the song must allow for M4R ringtone creation. An M4R ring tone is automatically transferred to a user's iPhone when the iPhone is synced with the user's computer.
Actions WMA to M4R - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsM4R is essentially a renamed AAC (M4A) file - it is similar to MP3 but compresses the digital audio files further. It is part of the MPEG-4 standard and is specified in the ISO/IEC standard 14496-3. It is a lossy algorithm much like AAC and MP3. M4R supports auditory masking - essentially discarding data with minimal loss of quality.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Developed by Apple
MIME type  audio/aac
Useful links Larger guide to M4R
More detail on the MPEG4 format
Convert M4R file