Конвертировать TGA в JPG - онлайн и бесплатно

Шаг 2. Преобразуйте файлы в

Или выберите новый формат

Шаг 3 - Начать преобразование

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

TGA TGA (Image)

Расширение файла .tga
Категория Image File
Описание Развитие формата файлов TGA началось в середине восьмидесятых годов. Файл TGA относится к графическому форматуTARGA (Truevision Advanced Raster Graphics Adapter). TGA файлы содержат в себе растровые изображения, они первоначально были разработаны для использования с высокопрофессиональными графическими адаптерами фирмы Truevision (теперь Pinnacle Systems), которые были предназначены для редактирования видео. TGA файлы часто используют в видео- и анимационной индустрии, а разработчики компьютерных игр используют TGA формат для сохранения текстурных файлов.
Действия
Технические детали TGA файлы поддерживают 8-, 16-, 24- и 32-битные цветные изображения. Они используют палитру для определения всех доступных цветов изображения. TGA изображения имеют, как правило, большие размеры файлов, так как каждый пиксель представлен определенным числом битов (в зависимости от глубины цвета). Тем не менее, они могут быть сжаты с использованием простого кодирования с переменной длиной кадра, что может привести к значительному сокращению размера файла.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Corel Paint Shop Pro
  • Painter
  • GIMP
Разработано Truevision
Тип MIME
  • image/x-targa
  • image/tiff-fx
Полезные ссылки

JPG JPG (Image)

Расширение файла .jpg
Категория Image File
Описание Формат JPG часто используется для веб-сайтов и электронной почты, поскольку они, как правило, малых размеров, но они являются файлами «с потерей качества», потому что некоторые качества изображения теряется, когда JPG сжимается и сохраняется. Полученный файл 'с потерями' означает, что качество уже не может быть восстановлено. Этот формат часто используется в цифровых картах памяти камер. Файл JPG – отличный формат, так как нередко удается сжимать файлы до 1/10 размера исходного файла, что особенно хорошо для экономии трафика.
Действия
Технические детали JPG представляет собой графический формат файла для редактирования фотоснимков, он предлагает симметричный метод сжатия, который загружает процессор и занимает время и во компрессии, и во время декомпрессии. JPEG является совместным стандартом Международного союза электросвязи (МСЭ-Т T.81) и Международной организации по стандартизации (ISO 10918-1). JPEG включает в себя механизм сжатия «с потерями» и использует дискретное косинусное преобразование (DCT). Может быть достигнута пропорция сжатия 100:1, хотя на этом уровне потери качества становятся заметны. Пропорции сжатия 10:1 или 20:01 дают незначительное ухудшение качества изображения.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Apple Preview
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Corel Paint Shop Pro
  • Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Разработано The JPEG Committee
Тип MIME
  • image/jpeg
Полезные ссылки

TGA Преобразование файлов TGA

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы TGA во множество других форматов

  • tga в bmp (Windows bitmap)
  • tga в gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • tga в ico (Windows Icon)
  • tga в jpg (JPEG compliant image)
  • tga в pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
  • tga в pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • tga в png (Portable Network Graphic)
  • tga в ps (PostScript)
  • tga в thumbnail (Thumbnail image)
  • tga в tiff (Tagged image file format)
  • tga в wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)
  • tga в webp (Lossily compressed image file)

TGA to JPG - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

TGA to JPG

Convert TGA to JPG - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the TGA and JPG file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.tga
CategoryImage File
DescriptionDevelopment of the TGA file format began in the mid eighties. A TGA file is most commonly associated with a TARGA image file (Truevision Advanced Raster Graphics Adapter). TGA files are bitmapped images, they were originally developed for use with Truevision's (now Pinnacle Systems) high-end graphics cards which were designed for video editing. TGA files are often seen in the video and animation industry, as well as by computer game manufacturers who use the TGA format to store texture files.
Actions TGA to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsTGA files can store images with a range of bits, these include 8-bit, 16-bit, 24-bit or 32-bit which is 24-bit colour with transparency. They use a palette to define all available colours in an image. TGA images have typically large file sizes as every pixel is represented by a certain number of bits (dependant on the colour depth). However, they can be compressed using simple lossless run-length encoding, which can result in greatly reduced file sizes.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Corel Paint Shop Pro
GIMP
Painter
Developed by Truevision
MIME type  image/x-targa
image/tiff-fx
Useful links More detail on Truevision's TGA File Format
Main advantages of using the TGA format
Convert TGA file
 

Convert TGA file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert TGA files to a variety of other formats:

tga to bmp (Windows bitmap)
tga to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
tga to ico (Windows Icon)
tga to jpg (JPEG compliant image)
tga to pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
tga to pdf (Portable Document Format)
tga to png (Portable Network Graphic)
tga to ps (PostScript)
tga to thumbnail (Thumbnail image)
tga to tiff (Tagged image file format)
tga to wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)
tga to webp (Lossily compressed image file)

TGA to JPG - Convert file now

Convert tga to jpg

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий

 
File extension.jpg
CategoryImage File
DescriptionJPG's are often used for web sites and email as they are generally smaller file sizes as they are lossy meaning that some image quality is lost when the JPG is compressed and saved. The resultant 'lossy' file means that quality can never be recovered. The JPG format is often used in digital camera memory cards. The JPG file is a great format as it often manages to compress files to 1/10 of the size of the original file which is especially good for saving on bandwidth.
Actions TGA to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsJPG is a graphical file format for editing still images, it offers a symmetrical compression technique which is processor intensive and time consiming in both compression and decompression. JPEG is a joint standard of the International Telecommunications Union (ITU-T T.81) and the International Organization for Standardization (ISO 10918-1). JPEG involves a lossy compression mechanism using discrete cosine transform (DCT). Compression rates of 100:1 can be achieved, although the loss is noticeable at that level. Compression rates of 10:1 or 20:1 yield little degradation in image quality.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by The JPEG Committee
MIME type  image/jpeg
Useful links More detailed information on JPG files
Choosing the best way to compress a JPG file
Convert JPG file