EPS en JPG

Conversion de EPS à JPG - en ligne et gratuitement - cette page contient aussi des informations sur les extensions de fichier EPS et JPG.

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 400 millions de fichiers depuis 2006
Extension de fichier .eps
Catégorie Document File
Description EPS signifie Encapsulated PostScript. Les fichiers sous ce format ont une extension .eps. L'extension de fichier a été développée par Adobe Systems en 1992. C'est un format standard utilisé pour importer et exporter une page avec du texte, des images et des graphismes formatés. Les fichiers EPS peuvent être placés avec un autre fichier Postscript. Habituellement utilisés dans le secteur de l'édition, l'un des avantages des .EPS est qu'ils sont indépendants du Système d'Exploitation, ce qui veut dire que ce type de fichiers peut être utilisé pour envoyer une image ou des graphismes sans tenir compte de l'OS. La plupart des fichiers EPS contiennent un aperçu bitmap. Ceci permet aux applications ne pouvant pas interpréter le code postscript d'afficher une version basse résolution du fichier.
Actions EPS à JPG - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant
View other document file formats
Détails Techniques Un fichier EPS doit contenir au moins deux CSD (Conventions de Structure de Document). Une qui confirme que le fichier est conforme à la Version 3.0 du format EPS et également un commentaire Bounding Box. Le commentaire Bounding Box définit les valeurs indiquant la taille de l'image à l'application lisant le fichier. Un certain nombre de commentaires CSD peuvent être ajoutés selon la nature du EPS. Par exemple, le %%Begin(End)Preview dénote la section d'aperçu bitmap du fichier. Un autre commentaire optionnel commun est le commentaire %%Extensions: comment. Ceci est utilisé pour définir les besoins d'extension du langage. La section de commentaires est aussi utilisée pour dénoter des besoins spécifiques de polices. Notons que le fait d'ajouter plusieurs extensions limite la portabilité du fichier, du coup tant que possible, un fichier EPS doit être autonome.
Programmes associés Adobe Acrobat
Adobe Illustrator
Adobe Photoshop
CorelDRAW
Microsoft Digital Image Editor
QuarkXPress
Développé par Adobe Systems
Type MIME application/postscript
image/x-eps
application/eps
application/x-eps
image/eps
Liens pratiques Adobe Reader (Voir)
Format de Fichier EPS
Convert EPS file
Extension de fichier .jpg
Catégorie Image File
Description Le format JPG est souvent utilisé par les sites web et pour les courriels, la taille de ces fichiers étant généralement plus petite puisqu'ils sont réduits, signifiant qu'une certaine qualité d'image est perdue lors de la compression et de la sauvegarde du fichier JPG. La qualité ne pourra jamais plus être récupérée du fichier réduit résultant. Le format JPG est souvent utilisé par les cartes mémoire des caméras digitales. Le fichier JPG est un format idéal puisqu'il compresse souvent des fichiers jusqu'à 1/10 de leur taille d'origine, ce qui est spécialement pratique pour économiser sur la bande passante.
Actions Convert JPG file
View other image file formats
Détails Techniques JPG est un format de fichier graphique pour l'édition d'images fixes. Il offre une technique de compression symétrique qui est gourmande en ressources processeur et coûteuse en temps autant pour la compression que pour la décompression. JPEG est une norme commune de l'Union Internationale des Télécommunications (ITU-T T.81) et de l'Organisation Internationale de Normalisation (ISO 10918-1). JPEG implique un mécanisme de compression réduit utilisant la transformée discrète en cosinus (DCT). Des taux de compression de l'ordre de 100:1 peuvent être atteints, même si la perte est visible à ce niveau. Des taux de compression à 10 1 ou 20:1 ne produisent que peu de dégradation dans la qualité de l'image.
Programmes associés Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Développé par The JPEG Committee
Type MIME image/jpeg
Liens pratiques Plus de détails sur les fichiers JPG
Choisir le meilleur moyen de compresser un fichier JPG
Convert JPG file

Conversion de fichiers EPS

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers EPS dans une variété d'autres formats

  • eps en bmp (Windows bitmap)
  • eps en gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • eps en ico (Windows Icon)
  • eps en jpg (JPEG compliant image)
  • eps en pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
  • eps en pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • eps en png (Portable Network Graphic)
  • eps en ps (PostScript)
  • eps en svg (Scalable Vector Graphics)
  • eps en tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
  • eps en thumbnail (Thumbnail image)
  • eps en tiff (Tagged image file format)
  • eps en wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)

EPS to JPG - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

EPS to JPG

Convert EPS to JPG - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the EPS and JPG file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.eps
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionEPS stands for Encapsulated PostScript. Files of this format have an .eps extension. The file extension was developed by Adobe Systems in 1992. It is a standard format used to import and export a single page of formatted text, images and graphics. EPS files can be placed with another Postscript file. Commonly used in the publishing industry, an advantage of .EPS is that they are Operating System independent, meaning that the file type can be used to send image and graphics to another recipient regardless of OS. Most EPS files contain a bitmap preview. This allows applications that cannot interpret postscript code to render a low resolution version of the file.
Actions EPS to JPG - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsAn EPS file must contain at least two DSC (Document Structuring Conventions) header comments. One that confirms that the file conforms to Version 3.0 of the EPS format and also a Bounding Box comment. The Bounding Box comment defines the values that indicate the size of the image to the application reading the file. A number of optional DSC comments can be added depending on the nature of the EPS. For example the %%Begin(End)Preview denotes the bitmap preview section of the file. Another common optional comment is the %%Extensions: comment. This is used to define language extension requirements. The comments section is also used to denote specific font requirements. Note that including multiple extensions limits the portability of the file and therefore where possible an EPS file should be self contained.
Associated programs Adobe Acrobat
Adobe Illustrator
Adobe Photoshop
CorelDRAW
Microsoft Digital Image Editor
QuarkXPress
Developed by Adobe Systems
MIME type  application/postscript
image/x-eps
application/eps
application/x-eps
image/eps
Useful links Adobe Reader (To View)
EPS File Format
Convert EPS file
 

Convert EPS file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert EPS files to a variety of other formats:

eps to bmp (Windows bitmap)
eps to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
eps to ico (Windows Icon)
eps to jpg (JPEG compliant image)
eps to pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
eps to pdf (Portable Document Format)
eps to png (Portable Network Graphic)
eps to ps (PostScript)
eps to tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
eps to thumbnail (Thumbnail image)
eps to tiff (Tagged image file format)
eps to wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)

EPS to JPG - Convert file now

Convert eps to jpg

 
File extension.jpg
CategoryImage File
DescriptionJPG's are often used for web sites and email as they are generally smaller file sizes as they are lossy meaning that some image quality is lost when the JPG is compressed and saved. The resultant 'lossy' file means that quality can never be recovered. The JPG format is often used in digital camera memory cards. The JPG file is a great format as it often manages to compress files to 1/10 of the size of the original file which is especially good for saving on bandwidth.
Actions EPS to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsJPG is a graphical file format for editing still images, it offers a symmetrical compression technique which is processor intensive and time consiming in both compression and decompression. JPEG is a joint standard of the International Telecommunications Union (ITU-T T.81) and the International Organization for Standardization (ISO 10918-1). JPEG involves a lossy compression mechanism using discrete cosine transform (DCT). Compression rates of 100:1 can be achieved, although the loss is noticeable at that level. Compression rates of 10:1 or 20:1 yield little degradation in image quality.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by The JPEG Committee
MIME type  image/jpeg
Useful links More detailed information on JPG files
Choosing the best way to compress a JPG file
Convert JPG file