Avez-vous déjà voulu
convertir des fichiers sans
avoir besoin de télécharger
un logiciel ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, convertisseur audio, convertisseur d'image, eBook Converter

 

NEF en JPG

Conversion de NEF à JPG - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant - en ligne et gratuitement - cette page contient aussi des informations sur les extensions de fichier NEF et JPG.


Étape 1

Les fichiers ou l'URL à convertir

ou glissez-déposez les fichiers

Étape 2

Choisissez le format à convertir en

Étape 3

Convertir (et accepter nos conditions)

 

Déposez vos fichiers ici



Extension de fichier.nef
CatégorieImage File
DescriptionNEF, ou Nikon Electronic Format, est le format RAW de Nikon. RAW contient des données raffinnées minimalement obtenues du capteur de la caméra – les métadonnées incluent de l’information sur la lentille, les paramètres, l’identification de la caméra et d’autres données. Les filières RAW sont nommées de cette manière car elles ne sont pas raffinnées, et ne peuvent êtres imprimés ou édités. Ce format est censé capturer toutes les caractéristiques de la scène, incluant la lumière et les couleurs.
Actions NEF à JPG - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant
View other image file formats
Détails TechniquesLa structure de filières RAW, incluant les images RAW ISO standard 12234-2 suivent une piste connue – un titre, les métadonnées du capteur, les métadonnées de l’image comme les paramètres d’exposition, modèle de caméra et lentille, date et parfois le lieu de capture. Une vignette, une image JPEG plus petite et les données du capteur. NEF est basé sur le format TIFF.
Programmes associés Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom
Paint Shop Pro
Picasa
digiKam
Développé par Nikon Inc.
Type MIME  image/nef
Liens pratiques Techniques de Photographie Commerciale – Les Bénéfices de Capturer avec RAW
Comprendre la capture numérique RAW
Convert NEF file
 

Conversion de fichiers NEF

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers NEF dans une variété d'autres formats:

nef en bmp (Windows bitmap)
nef en gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
nef en jpg (JPEG compliant image)
nef en pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
nef en pdf (Portable Document Format)
nef en png (Portable Network Graphic)
nef en tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
nef en tiff (Tagged image file format)
nef en wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)
nef en webp (Lossily compressed image file)

NEF à JPG - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant

Convertir NEF en JPG

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
Extension de fichier.jpg
CatégorieImage File
DescriptionLe format JPG est souvent utilisé par les sites web et pour les courriels, la taille de ces fichiers étant généralement plus petite puisqu'ils sont réduits, signifiant qu'une certaine qualité d'image est perdue lors de la compression et de la sauvegarde du fichier JPG. La qualité ne pourra jamais plus être récupérée du fichier réduit résultant. Le format JPG est souvent utilisé par les cartes mémoire des caméras digitales. Le fichier JPG est un format idéal puisqu'il compresse souvent des fichiers jusqu'à 1/10 de leur taille d'origine, ce qui est spécialement pratique pour économiser sur la bande passante.
Actions NEF to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Détails TechniquesJPG est un format de fichier graphique pour l'édition d'images fixes. Il offre une technique de compression symétrique qui est gourmande en ressources processeur et coûteuse en temps autant pour la compression que pour la décompression. JPEG est une norme commune de l'Union Internationale des Télécommunications (ITU-T T.81) et de l'Organisation Internationale de Normalisation (ISO 10918-1). JPEG implique un mécanisme de compression réduit utilisant la transformée discrète en cosinus (DCT). Des taux de compression de l'ordre de 100:1 peuvent être atteints, même si la perte est visible à ce niveau. Des taux de compression à 10 1 ou 20:1 ne produisent que peu de dégradation dans la qualité de l'image.
Programmes associés Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Développé par The JPEG Committee
Type MIME  image/jpeg
Liens pratiques Plus de détails sur les fichiers JPG
Choisir le meilleur moyen de compresser un fichier JPG
Convert JPG file
 

ADVERT

ADVERT

ADVERT

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

NEF to JPG

Convert NEF to JPG - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the NEF and JPG file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.nef
CategoryImage File
DescriptionNEF otherwise known as the Nikon Electronic Format is Nikon's RAW file format. RAW file formats contain minimally processed data from the image sensor of the digital camera - the metadata includes information about the lens, the settings, the camera’s identification and other data. Raw files are named so because they are not yet processed and therefore are not ready to be printed or edited with a bitmap graphics editor. Raw image formats are intended to capture as closely as possible the characteristics of the scene to include light intensity and colours.
Actions NEF to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsThe structure of raw files, including the ISO standard raw image format ISO 12234-2 follows a common pattern - a short header, camera sensor metadata, image metadata such as exposure settings, camera and lens model, date and sometimes the location. A thumbnail, a smaller JPEG file for quick viewing and the sensor image data. NEF is based on the TIFF format.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Adobe Photoshop Lightroom
Paint Shop Pro
Picasa
digiKam
Developed by Nikon Inc.
MIME type  image/nef
Useful links Commercial Photography Technique - The Benefits of Shooting in RAW
Understanding Digital Raw Capture
Convert NEF file
 

Convert NEF file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert NEF files to a variety of other formats:

nef to bmp (Windows bitmap)
nef to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
nef to jpg (JPEG compliant image)
nef to pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
nef to pdf (Portable Document Format)
nef to png (Portable Network Graphic)
nef to tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
nef to tiff (Tagged image file format)
nef to wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)
nef to webp (Lossily compressed image file)

NEF to JPG - Convert file now

Convert nef to jpg

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.jpg
CategoryImage File
DescriptionJPG's are often used for web sites and email as they are generally smaller file sizes as they are lossy meaning that some image quality is lost when the JPG is compressed and saved. The resultant 'lossy' file means that quality can never be recovered. The JPG format is often used in digital camera memory cards. The JPG file is a great format as it often manages to compress files to 1/10 of the size of the original file which is especially good for saving on bandwidth.
Actions NEF to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsJPG is a graphical file format for editing still images, it offers a symmetrical compression technique which is processor intensive and time consiming in both compression and decompression. JPEG is a joint standard of the International Telecommunications Union (ITU-T T.81) and the International Organization for Standardization (ISO 10918-1). JPEG involves a lossy compression mechanism using discrete cosine transform (DCT). Compression rates of 100:1 can be achieved, although the loss is noticeable at that level. Compression rates of 10:1 or 20:1 yield little degradation in image quality.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by The JPEG Committee
MIME type  image/jpeg
Useful links More detailed information on JPG files
Choosing the best way to compress a JPG file
Convert JPG file