Конвертировать WEBP в JPG - онлайн и бесплатно

Шаг 2. Преобразуйте файлы в

Или выберите новый формат

Шаг 3 - Начать преобразование

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

WEBP WEBP (Image)

Расширение файла .webp
Категория Image File
Описание WebP - формат изображения, разработанный компанией Google в 2010 году. Формат позволяет пользователям сохранять изображения с потерями или без потерь качества. Google сделала смелые утверждения об эффективности сжатия формата заявляя, что это может быть до 34% меньше, чем эквивалентный JPEG или PNG файл. Google считает, что в результате принятия более эффективного формата изображения, скорость в сети в целом может быть увеличена за счет объема изображений, просматриваемых в любой момент времени по всему миру.
Действия
Технические детали WebP сжатие с потерями качества работает по методике прогнозирования. Каждый блок пикселей предсказан на основе других блоков пикселей, окружающих его. Разница между предсказанием и реальностью затем кодируется. Благодаря эффективности методики прогнозирования многие из блоков содержат нулевую разность, что приводит к большему сжатию и, следовательно, к меньшему размеру файла. WebP сжатие без потерь качества работает с использованием частей изображения, которые уже были проанализированы, чтобы построить другие части изображения.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Google Chrome
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Picasa
Разработано Google
Тип MIME
  • image/webp
Полезные ссылки

JPG JPG (Image)

Расширение файла .jpg
Категория Image File
Описание Формат JPG часто используется для веб-сайтов и электронной почты, поскольку они, как правило, малых размеров, но они являются файлами «с потерей качества», потому что некоторые качества изображения теряется, когда JPG сжимается и сохраняется. Полученный файл 'с потерями' означает, что качество уже не может быть восстановлено. Этот формат часто используется в цифровых картах памяти камер. Файл JPG – отличный формат, так как нередко удается сжимать файлы до 1/10 размера исходного файла, что особенно хорошо для экономии трафика.
Действия
Технические детали JPG представляет собой графический формат файла для редактирования фотоснимков, он предлагает симметричный метод сжатия, который загружает процессор и занимает время и во компрессии, и во время декомпрессии. JPEG является совместным стандартом Международного союза электросвязи (МСЭ-Т T.81) и Международной организации по стандартизации (ISO 10918-1). JPEG включает в себя механизм сжатия «с потерями» и использует дискретное косинусное преобразование (DCT). Может быть достигнута пропорция сжатия 100:1, хотя на этом уровне потери качества становятся заметны. Пропорции сжатия 10:1 или 20:01 дают незначительное ухудшение качества изображения.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Apple Preview
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Corel Paint Shop Pro
  • Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Разработано The JPEG Committee
Тип MIME
  • image/jpeg
Полезные ссылки

WEBP Преобразование файлов WEBP

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы WEBP во множество других форматов

  • webp в bmp (Windows bitmap)
  • webp в gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • webp в jpg (JPEG compliant image)
  • webp в pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
  • webp в pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • webp в png (Portable Network Graphic)
  • webp в tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
  • webp в tiff (Tagged image file format)
  • webp в wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)

WEBP to JPG - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

WEBP to JPG

Convert WEBP to JPG - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the WEBP and JPG file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.webp
CategoryImage File
DescriptionWebP is an image format developed by Google in 2010. The format allows users to save an image in either lossy or lossless format. Google has made bold claims about the compression efficiency of the format stating that it can be up to 34% smaller than the equivalent JPEG or PNG file. Google believes that through the adoption of a more efficient image format, the speed of the web as a whole can be increased due to the volume of images being viewed at any one time across the world.
Actions WEBP to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsWebP lossy compression works by a technique of prediction. Each block of pixels are predicted based on other blocks of pixels surrounding it. The difference between the prediction and reality is then encoded. Due to the efficiency of the prediction technique many of the blocks contain a zero difference which results in greater compression and thus a smaller file size. WebP lossless compression works by using parts of the image that have already been analysed to construct other parts of the image.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Google Chrome
Picasa
Developed by Google
MIME type  image/webp
Useful links Google Documentation On WebP
More Information on WebP
Convert WEBP file
 

Convert WEBP file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert WEBP files to a variety of other formats:

webp to bmp (Windows bitmap)
webp to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
webp to jpg (JPEG compliant image)
webp to pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
webp to pdf (Portable Document Format)
webp to png (Portable Network Graphic)
webp to tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
webp to tiff (Tagged image file format)
webp to wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)

WEBP to JPG - Convert file now

Convert webp to jpg

English | Français | Español

 
File extension.jpg
CategoryImage File
DescriptionJPG's are often used for web sites and email as they are generally smaller file sizes as they are lossy meaning that some image quality is lost when the JPG is compressed and saved. The resultant 'lossy' file means that quality can never be recovered. The JPG format is often used in digital camera memory cards. The JPG file is a great format as it often manages to compress files to 1/10 of the size of the original file which is especially good for saving on bandwidth.
Actions WEBP to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsJPG is a graphical file format for editing still images, it offers a symmetrical compression technique which is processor intensive and time consiming in both compression and decompression. JPEG is a joint standard of the International Telecommunications Union (ITU-T T.81) and the International Organization for Standardization (ISO 10918-1). JPEG involves a lossy compression mechanism using discrete cosine transform (DCT). Compression rates of 100:1 can be achieved, although the loss is noticeable at that level. Compression rates of 10:1 or 20:1 yield little degradation in image quality.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by The JPEG Committee
MIME type  image/jpeg
Useful links More detailed information on JPG files
Choosing the best way to compress a JPG file
Convert JPG file