Вы когда-нибудь хотели
преобразовывать файлы без
необходимости загрузки
программного обеспечения?

Zamzar - Видео конвертер, аудио конвертер, конвертер изображений, конвертер электронной книги

 

KEY в JPG

Конвертировать KEY в JPG - Конвертируйте ваш файл прямо сейчас - онлайн и бесплатно - эта страница также содержит информацию о расширениях файлов KEY и JPG.


Шаг 1

Выберите файлы или URL для конвертации (до 50 МБ - хотите больше ?)

или перетащите файлы

Шаг 2

Выберите формат, в который конвертировать:

Шаг 3

Введите адрес электронной почты для получения файлов:

Шаг 4

Конвертировать файл сейчас (соглашаетесь с нашими Условиями ?)

Поместите ваши файлы сюда



Расширение файла.key
КатегорияDocument File
Описание

Файлы с расширением .key создаваемые Keynote приложением Apple Keynote, которое является частью набора офисных приложений Apple iWork , который работет на операционных системах Mac OS X и iOS, а также включает в себя Numbers (для электронных таблиц) и Pages (для обработки текстов).

Keynote начал жизнь в 2002 году в качестве внутреннего инструмента Apple, разработанного для Стива Джобса, чтобы помочь ему в презентации на выставке MacWorld . Первая версия была доступна для общественности в 2003 году как Keynote 1.0 и была разработана, чтобы конкурировать с Powerpoint который являлся частью Microsoft Office.

Разработанный, чтобы позволить пользователям легко создавать, проигрывать и обмениваться презентациями, Keynote содержит большинство особенностей, которые можно найти в современном программном обеспечении для создания презентаций, такие как слайд-навигатора, возможность добавлять таблицы, формы и диаграммы к слайдам и мощный медиа-браузер, который позволяет пользователям перетаскивать музыку с ITunes, фотографии из Iphoto и Aperture в слайды.

Keynote содержит большое количество заранее разработанных тем, чтобы позволить пользователям выбрать общий формат представления и мощные графические инструменты для манипулирования встроенными изображениями и сложными 3D переходами между слайдами использующими (питание от OpenGL ).

Действия KEY в JPG - Конвертировать файл сейчас
View other document file formats
Технические детали

Официальные спецификации формата файлов для iWork Keynote не опубликованные Apple, но их по-прежнему можно посмотреть по адресу: < href='https://zamzar.files.wordpress.com/2017/09/iwork2-0_xml.pdf'>a документ разработчика Apple выпустила для формата файлов iWork '05.

.key Файл на самом деле сжатый ZIP-файл состоит из ряда других различных комбинированных файлов что вместе составляют .key файл. Самая последняя версия Keynote сохраняет файлы с индекс каталога, содержащего собственный формат Apple, IWA файла, каталог метаданных с .plist файлами, каталог данных с изображениями (например, фоны и фотографии, используемые в слайдах) и один или более JPG файлов для превью.

Файлы, созданные с помощью Keynote в iWork в не могут быть открыт в сторонних программах.

Ассоциированные программы Apple iWork
Keynote 5.1
Keynote 5.2
Keynote 5.3
Keynote 6.0
Keynote 6.1
Keynote 6.2
Keynote 6.5
Разработано Apple Inc
Тип MIME  application/x-iwork-keynote-sffkey
application/vnd.apple.keynote
Полезные ссылки Основные сведения в Википедии
Основные поддерживаемые форматы файлов
Обзор Ars Technica iWork 14
Тим Брей о ранней истории формата файлов Keynote
Страница продукта Apple iWork
Совместимость формата файлов
Convert KEY file
 

Преобразование файлов KEY

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы KEY во множество других форматов:

key в html (Hypertext Markup Language)
key в jpg (JPEG compliant image)
key в key09 (Apple iWork '09 Keynote Document)
key в mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
key в pdf (Portable Document Format)
key в png (Portable Network Graphic)
key в ppt (Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation)
key в pptx (Microsoft PowerPoint 2007 Presentation)
key в tiff (Tagged image file format)

KEY в JPG - Конвертировать файл сейчас

Конвертировать KEY в JPG

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
Расширение файла.jpg
КатегорияImage File
ОписаниеФормат JPG часто используется для веб-сайтов и электронной почты, поскольку они, как правило, малых размеров, но они являются файлами «с потерей качества», потому что некоторые качества изображения теряется, когда JPG сжимается и сохраняется. Полученный файл 'с потерями' означает, что качество уже не может быть восстановлено. Этот формат часто используется в цифровых картах памяти камер. Файл JPG – отличный формат, так как нередко удается сжимать файлы до 1/10 размера исходного файла, что особенно хорошо для экономии трафика.
Действия KEY to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Технические деталиJPG представляет собой графический формат файла для редактирования фотоснимков, он предлагает симметричный метод сжатия, который загружает процессор и занимает время и во компрессии, и во время декомпрессии. JPEG является совместным стандартом Международного союза электросвязи (МСЭ-Т T.81) и Международной организации по стандартизации (ISO 10918-1). JPEG включает в себя механизм сжатия «с потерями» и использует дискретное косинусное преобразование (DCT). Может быть достигнута пропорция сжатия 100:1, хотя на этом уровне потери качества становятся заметны. Пропорции сжатия 10:1 или 20:01 дают незначительное ухудшение качества изображения.
Ассоциированные программы Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Разработано The JPEG Committee
Тип MIME  image/jpeg
Полезные ссылки Более подробная информация о файлах JPG
Выбрать лучший способ сжать файл JPG
Convert JPG file

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

KEY to JPG

Convert KEY to JPG - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the KEY and JPG file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.key
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionFiles with a .key extension are created by Apple's "Keynote" application which forms part of Apple's iWork office suite, a set of applications which run on the Max OS X and iOS operating systems, and also includes Numbers (for spreadsheets) and Pages (for word processing).

Keynote began life in 2002 as an internal Apple tool developed for Steve Jobs to help him present at MacWorld. The first version was made available to the public in 2003 as Keynote 1.0 and was designed to compete with Microsoft's Powerpoint presentation software which formed part of Microsoft Office.

Designed to let users easily create, play and share presentations, Keynote contains most of the features found in modern presentation software, such as a slide navigator, the ability to add tables, shapes and charts to slides and a powerful media browser which allows users to drag and drop music from from iTunes, and photos from iPhoto and Aperture into their slides.

Keynote also contains over 40 pre-designed themes to let users select common presentation formats, and powerful graphics tools to manipulate embedded images and provide advanced 3D transitions between slides (powered by OpenGL). The major Keynote releases are summarised below:

VersionDateKey features
1.0January 2003First version - basic features - Import Powerpoint presentations, slide navigator, graphics support for rotations, resizing and opacity, charts and slide transitions.
2.0January 2005Released in iWork '05. Contained improved animations for slides and text, iLife media browser, new themes, more presenter controls, embedded hyperlinks and the ability to export presentations to Macromedia Flash.
3.0January 2006Released in iWork '06 with new themes, HD-capability, improved graphing and table features, cinematic transitions and 3D graphs.
4.0August 2007Released in iWork '08 with easier to use animation features, new templates, smart builds (for predefined animations), instant alpha (for removing backgrounds from photographs), and a new narration to add a voiceover to slideshows.
5.0January 2009Released in iWork '09. Contains support for MathType equations, a new share menu, trackpad support, "magic move" (for easier transitions), improved presenter tools, but removed support for exporting to Flash.
5.1July 2011Added support for Mac OS X Lion, and included support for full screen functionality, auto-save, resume and versioning. Also with improved compatibility with Microsoft Office.

Actions KEY to JPG - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsOfficial file format specifications for iWork '09 keynote files are not published by Apple, but it is still possible to look at a developer document Apple released for iWork '05 file formats. At the top level iWork '09 keynote files represent a zip file containing:
  1. An index.apxl file
  2. A buildVersionHistory file
  3. A color-profile file
  4. A "QuickLook" directory with a "Thumbnail.jpg" of the document. The directory may also contain a PDF file named "Preview.pdf" if the user chose to save the original document with additional preview information in Keynote.
  5. A "Thumbs" directory with a JPEG thumbnail images for each slide in the presentation.

The index.apxl is the core component of the file format, containing the presentation's content and all of the metadata for formatting it and applying transitions to it. This XML is not standards-based as Keynote does not support the OpenDocument file format used by Microsoft.

Files created by Keynote in iWork '09 are not backwards compatibile with earlier versions of iWork. Keynote files cannot be opened by programs other than iWork.

Associated programs Keynote 5.0
Keynote 5.1
iWork '09
Developed by Apple Inc
MIME type  application/vnd.apple.keynote
Useful links Keynote details on Wikipedia
Tim Bray on the early history of the Keynote file format
Apple iWork product page
Keynote file format compatibility
Convert KEY file
 

Convert KEY file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert KEY files to a variety of other formats:

key to html (Hypertext Markup Language)
key to ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
key to jpg (JPEG compliant image)
key to mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
key to pdf (Portable Document Format)
key to png (Portable Network Graphic)
key to ppt (Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation)
key to tiff (Tagged image file format)

KEY to JPG - Convert file now

Convert key to jpg

English | Français | Español

 
File extension.jpg
CategoryImage File
DescriptionJPG's are often used for web sites and email as they are generally smaller file sizes as they are lossy meaning that some image quality is lost when the JPG is compressed and saved. The resultant 'lossy' file means that quality can never be recovered. The JPG format is often used in digital camera memory cards. The JPG file is a great format as it often manages to compress files to 1/10 of the size of the original file which is especially good for saving on bandwidth.
Actions KEY to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsJPG is a graphical file format for editing still images, it offers a symmetrical compression technique which is processor intensive and time consiming in both compression and decompression. JPEG is a joint standard of the International Telecommunications Union (ITU-T T.81) and the International Organization for Standardization (ISO 10918-1). JPEG involves a lossy compression mechanism using discrete cosine transform (DCT). Compression rates of 100:1 can be achieved, although the loss is noticeable at that level. Compression rates of 10:1 or 20:1 yield little degradation in image quality.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by The JPEG Committee
MIME type  image/jpeg
Useful links More detailed information on JPG files
Choosing the best way to compress a JPG file
Convert JPG file