Конвертировать DJVU в JPG - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

DJVU DJVU (Document)

Расширение файла .djvu
Категория Document File
Описание DjVu изначально разработан AT&T и используется в качестве технологии сжатия изображений, что является альтернативой PDF. Это позволяет для отсканированных документов, фотографий и изображений сохранять очень высокое разрешением при распространении через Интернет. Есть целый ряд DjVu-программ, плагинов для браузеров, кодеров и декодеров, доступных для Mac и Windows.
Действия
Технические детали DjVu изначально разработан Янном ЛеКуном, Лоном Бутуа, Патриком Хаффнером и Полом Г. Говардом в AT&T Labs с 1996 по 2001 г. Формат обещает уменьшения размеров файла, в отличие от стандартного PDF, и поэтому превосходит PDF в первую очередь в связи с его более высокой степенью сжатия. DjVu-файлы обычно разделяется на три изображения – фон, передний план (около 100 точек на дюйм) и маску изображения, которая более высокого разрешение (например, 300 точек на дюйм). Передний и задний план изображения сжимаются с использованием алгоритма, названным IW44, сжимая маску с помощью JB2. В конечном счете это приводит к резкому снижению размеров файлов.
Ассоциированные программы
  • LizardTech Browser Plug In
  • DjVuLibre DjView
  • WinDjView
  • MacDjView Desktop Viewer
Разработано AT&T Labs - Research
Тип MIME
  • image/vnd.djvu
  • image/x-djvu
Полезные ссылки

JPG JPG (Image)

Расширение файла .jpg
Категория Image File
Описание Формат JPG часто используется для веб-сайтов и электронной почты, поскольку они, как правило, малых размеров, но они являются файлами «с потерей качества», потому что некоторые качества изображения теряется, когда JPG сжимается и сохраняется. Полученный файл 'с потерями' означает, что качество уже не может быть восстановлено. Этот формат часто используется в цифровых картах памяти камер. Файл JPG – отличный формат, так как нередко удается сжимать файлы до 1/10 размера исходного файла, что особенно хорошо для экономии трафика.
Действия
Технические детали JPG представляет собой графический формат файла для редактирования фотоснимков, он предлагает симметричный метод сжатия, который загружает процессор и занимает время и во компрессии, и во время декомпрессии. JPEG является совместным стандартом Международного союза электросвязи (МСЭ-Т T.81) и Международной организации по стандартизации (ISO 10918-1). JPEG включает в себя механизм сжатия «с потерями» и использует дискретное косинусное преобразование (DCT). Может быть достигнута пропорция сжатия 100:1, хотя на этом уровне потери качества становятся заметны. Пропорции сжатия 10:1 или 20:01 дают незначительное ухудшение качества изображения.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Apple Preview
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Corel Paint Shop Pro
  • Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Разработано The JPEG Committee
Тип MIME
  • image/jpeg
Полезные ссылки

DJVU Преобразование файлов DJVU

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы DJVU во множество других форматов

  • djvu в bmp (Windows bitmap)
  • djvu в gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • djvu в jpg (JPEG compliant image)
  • djvu в pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
  • djvu в pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • djvu в png (Portable Network Graphic)
  • djvu в tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
  • djvu в tiff (Tagged image file format)
  • djvu в wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)

DJVU to JPG - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

DJVU to JPG

Convert DJVU to JPG - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the DJVU and JPG file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.djvu
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionDjVu was initially developed by AT&T and is used as an image compression technology that is an open sourced alternative to PDF. It allows for scanned documents, photographs and very high resolution images to be distributed via the internet. There are a whole host of DjVu viewers, browser plugins, encoders and decoders available on both Mac and Windows.
Actions DJVU to JPG - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsDjVu was initially developed by Yann LeCun, L�on Bottou, Patrick Haffner, and Paul G. Howard at AT&T Labs from 1996 to 2001. It promises smaller files sizes than standard PDF's and is therefore perceived to be superior to PDF's primarily due to it's higher compression ratio. DjVu files are typically seperated into three images - the background and foreground (around 100 dpi) and the mask image which is higher resolution (e.g. 300 dpi). The background and foreground images are compressed using an algorithm named IW44 with the mask image compressed using JB2. Ultimately this results in dramatically reduced file sizes.
Associated programs DjVuLibre DjView
LizardTech Browser Plug In
MacDjView Desktop Viewer
WinDjView
Developed by AT&T Labs - Research
MIME type  image/vnd.djvu
image/x-djvu
Useful links DJVU.org
Wikipedia DJVU file information
Convert DJVU file
 

Convert DJVU file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert DJVU files to a variety of other formats:

djvu to bmp (Windows bitmap)
djvu to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
djvu to jpg (JPEG compliant image)
djvu to pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
djvu to pdf (Portable Document Format)
djvu to png (Portable Network Graphic)
djvu to tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
djvu to tiff (Tagged image file format)
djvu to wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)

DJVU to JPG - Convert file now

Convert DJVU to JPG

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.jpg
CategoryImage File
DescriptionJPG's are often used for web sites and email as they are generally smaller file sizes as they are lossy meaning that some image quality is lost when the JPG is compressed and saved. The resultant 'lossy' file means that quality can never be recovered. The JPG format is often used in digital camera memory cards. The JPG file is a great format as it often manages to compress files to 1/10 of the size of the original file which is especially good for saving on bandwidth.
Actions DJVU to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsJPG is a graphical file format for editing still images, it offers a symmetrical compression technique which is processor intensive and time consiming in both compression and decompression. JPEG is a joint standard of the International Telecommunications Union (ITU-T T.81) and the International Organization for Standardization (ISO 10918-1). JPEG involves a lossy compression mechanism using discrete cosine transform (DCT). Compression rates of 100:1 can be achieved, although the loss is noticeable at that level. Compression rates of 10:1 or 20:1 yield little degradation in image quality.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by The JPEG Committee
MIME type  image/jpeg
Useful links More detailed information on JPG files
Choosing the best way to compress a JPG file
Convert JPG file