Convertir DJVU en JPG - en ligne et gratuitement

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL
Taille maximale du fichier 50mb (vous en voulez plus?)

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 510 millions de fichiers depuis 2006

DJVU DJVU (Document)

Extension de fichier .djvu
Catégorie Document File
Description DjVu a été initialement développé par AT & T et est utilisé comme une technologie de compression d'image qui est une alternative à un fournisseur ouvert au format PDF. Il permet de documents numérisés, des photographies et des images à très haute résolution à être distribués via l'Internet. Il ya une foule de spectateurs DjVu, plugins, encodeurs et décodeurs disponibles sur Mac et Windows.
Actions
Détails Techniques DjVu a été initialement développé par Yann LeCun, Lon Bottou, Patrick Haffner, et Paul G. Howard à AT & T Labs 1996-2001. Cela promet des fichiers de taille plus petite que la norme PDF et est donc perçue comme supérieure au format PDF de principalement en raison de son taux de compression plus élevé. Fichiers DjVu sont généralement séparés en trois images - le fond et de premier plan (environ 100 dpi) et l'image de masque qui est une résolution plus élevée (par exemple 300 dpi). Le fond et les images de premier plan sont compressés en utilisant un algorithme nommé IW44 avec l'image de masque compressé en utilisant JB2. En fin de compte cela se traduit par des tailles de fichiers réduites considérablement.
Programmes associés
  • LizardTech Browser Plug In
  • DjVuLibre DjView
  • WinDjView
  • MacDjView Desktop Viewer
Développé par AT&T Labs - Research
Type MIME
  • image/vnd.djvu
  • image/x-djvu
Liens pratiques

JPG JPG (Image)

Extension de fichier .jpg
Catégorie Image File
Description Le format JPG est souvent utilisé par les sites web et pour les courriels, la taille de ces fichiers étant généralement plus petite puisqu'ils sont réduits, signifiant qu'une certaine qualité d'image est perdue lors de la compression et de la sauvegarde du fichier JPG. La qualité ne pourra jamais plus être récupérée du fichier réduit résultant. Le format JPG est souvent utilisé par les cartes mémoire des caméras digitales. Le fichier JPG est un format idéal puisqu'il compresse souvent des fichiers jusqu'à 1/10 de leur taille d'origine, ce qui est spécialement pratique pour économiser sur la bande passante.
Actions
Détails Techniques JPG est un format de fichier graphique pour l'édition d'images fixes. Il offre une technique de compression symétrique qui est gourmande en ressources processeur et coûteuse en temps autant pour la compression que pour la décompression. JPEG est une norme commune de l'Union Internationale des Télécommunications (ITU-T T.81) et de l'Organisation Internationale de Normalisation (ISO 10918-1). JPEG implique un mécanisme de compression réduit utilisant la transformée discrète en cosinus (DCT). Des taux de compression de l'ordre de 100:1 peuvent être atteints, même si la perte est visible à ce niveau. Des taux de compression à 10 1 ou 20:1 ne produisent que peu de dégradation dans la qualité de l'image.
Programmes associés
  • Apple Preview
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Corel Paint Shop Pro
  • Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Développé par The JPEG Committee
Type MIME
  • image/jpeg
Liens pratiques

DJVU Conversion de fichiers DJVU

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers DJVU dans une variété d'autres formats

  • djvu en bmp (Windows bitmap)
  • djvu en gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • djvu en jpg (JPEG compliant image)
  • djvu en pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
  • djvu en pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • djvu en png (Portable Network Graphic)
  • djvu en tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
  • djvu en tiff (Tagged image file format)
  • djvu en wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)

DJVU to JPG - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

DJVU to JPG

Convert DJVU to JPG - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the DJVU and JPG file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.djvu
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionDjVu was initially developed by AT&T and is used as an image compression technology that is an open sourced alternative to PDF. It allows for scanned documents, photographs and very high resolution images to be distributed via the internet. There are a whole host of DjVu viewers, browser plugins, encoders and decoders available on both Mac and Windows.
Actions DJVU to JPG - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsDjVu was initially developed by Yann LeCun, L�on Bottou, Patrick Haffner, and Paul G. Howard at AT&T Labs from 1996 to 2001. It promises smaller files sizes than standard PDF's and is therefore perceived to be superior to PDF's primarily due to it's higher compression ratio. DjVu files are typically seperated into three images - the background and foreground (around 100 dpi) and the mask image which is higher resolution (e.g. 300 dpi). The background and foreground images are compressed using an algorithm named IW44 with the mask image compressed using JB2. Ultimately this results in dramatically reduced file sizes.
Associated programs DjVuLibre DjView
LizardTech Browser Plug In
MacDjView Desktop Viewer
WinDjView
Developed by AT&T Labs - Research
MIME type  image/vnd.djvu
image/x-djvu
Useful links DJVU.org
Wikipedia DJVU file information
Convert DJVU file
 

Convert DJVU file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert DJVU files to a variety of other formats:

djvu to bmp (Windows bitmap)
djvu to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
djvu to jpg (JPEG compliant image)
djvu to pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
djvu to pdf (Portable Document Format)
djvu to png (Portable Network Graphic)
djvu to tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
djvu to tiff (Tagged image file format)
djvu to wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)

DJVU to JPG - Convert file now

Convert DJVU to JPG

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.jpg
CategoryImage File
DescriptionJPG's are often used for web sites and email as they are generally smaller file sizes as they are lossy meaning that some image quality is lost when the JPG is compressed and saved. The resultant 'lossy' file means that quality can never be recovered. The JPG format is often used in digital camera memory cards. The JPG file is a great format as it often manages to compress files to 1/10 of the size of the original file which is especially good for saving on bandwidth.
Actions DJVU to JPG - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsJPG is a graphical file format for editing still images, it offers a symmetrical compression technique which is processor intensive and time consiming in both compression and decompression. JPEG is a joint standard of the International Telecommunications Union (ITU-T T.81) and the International Organization for Standardization (ISO 10918-1). JPEG involves a lossy compression mechanism using discrete cosine transform (DCT). Compression rates of 100:1 can be achieved, although the loss is noticeable at that level. Compression rates of 10:1 or 20:1 yield little degradation in image quality.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by The JPEG Committee
MIME type  image/jpeg
Useful links More detailed information on JPG files
Choosing the best way to compress a JPG file
Convert JPG file