WAV zu MP3

Konvertieren Sie WAV zu MP3 - online und kostenlos - diese Seite enthält auch Information über die WAV und MP3 Datei Erweiterungen.

Dateien per Drag & Drop oder Link auswählen

Oder wähle ein anderes Format

und unseren Bedingungen zustimmen

Du bist in guter Gesellschaft:
Zamzar has hat seit 2006 über 400 Millionen Dateien konvertiert
Dateierweiterung .wav
Kategorie Music File
Beschreibung WAV (Wave) sind Audiodateien abspielbar durch Multimedia Wiedergabesoftware wie Windows Media Player und andere erhältliche Software für Ihr Betriebssystem. Diese Dateien enthalten alle möglichen Sounds wie Soundeffekte, Musik oder gesprochene Worte. WAV-Dateien sind groß und mit dem Aufkommen von MP3 und MP4 werden WAV-Dateien immer weniger populär und sind weniger verbreitet. Sie wurden von IBM und Microsoft entwickelt, aber im Gegensatz zu MP3 und MP4 verwendet das WAV-Dateiformat keine Form von Komprimierung, daher ist die Datei viel größer und demnach heutzutage weniger beliebt.
Vorgänge WAV zu MP3 - Datei jetzt konvertieren
View other music file formats
Technische Details WAV-Dateien sind das Standard digitale Audio-Format in Windows. Mithilfe der .WAV Dateierweiterung können 8- or 16-Bit Samples mit Raten von 11.025 Hz, 22.050 Hz und 44.100 Hz genommen werden. Die höchste Qualität bietet 16-Bit mit 44.100 HZ, diese höchste Stufe ist die Sampling-Rate einer Audio-CD und verwendet 88KB Speicher pro Sekunde. Alle allgemeinen Sounds in Windows, z. B. wenn Sie sich einloggen, sind im .WAV-Format. Die Standardinhalt einer WAV-Datei wird dekomprimiert, (obwohl sie zum Speichern komprimierter Formate wie MP3 verwendet werden können), Pulse Code modulierte (PCM) digitale Samples werden von der analogen Quelle abgeleitet.
Assoziierte Programme CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Entwickelt von Microsoft & IBM
MIME Typ audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Nützliche Links Finden Sie mehr über das WAV Format heraus
Wann verwendet man WAV Dateien?
Convert WAV file
Dateierweiterung .mp3
Kategorie Music File
Beschreibung MP3 ist ein digitales Audioformat, was CD-Tracks ohne signifikanten Qualitätsverlust auf ein Zehntel ihrer Größe komprimiert. MP3 verzichtet auf einige der in einem Lied aufgezeichneten akustischen Informationen, die unser Ohr nicht wahrnehmen kann, und wendet dann komplexe Algorithmen an, um die Dateigröße zu verringern. Dadurch kannst du Hunderte Lieder auf eine CD kopieren und es wurde außerdem ein komplett neuer Markt im Internet eröffnet – der Downloadmarkt, da die Downloadzeiten dadurch drastisch reduziert wurden.
Vorgänge Convert MP3 file
View other music file formats
Technische Details Das MP3-Format ist ein verlustreiches Format. Das bedeutet, dass eine MP3-Datei nicht 100% der ursprünglichen Audioinformationen enthält. Stattdessen verwenden MP3-Dateien wahrnehmendes Encoding. Mit anderen Worten bedeutet das, dass alles Informationen entfernt werden, die das Gehör sowieso nicht wahrnehmen kann, wodurch die Datei kleiner wird. Der Grund, weshalb verlustreiche Formate den Rohformaten vorgezogen werden, ist die Tatsache, dass diese schlichtweg zu groß sind. Rohformate benötigen in der Regel 176.000 Bytes pro Sekunde. Im Vergleich dazu benötigen verlustreiche Formate lediglich 17.600. Der Unterschied ist enorm und das macht sich bei den Downloadzeiten bemerkbar.
Assoziierte Programme RealOne
WinAmp
Windows Media Player
iTunes
Entwickelt von Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME Typ audio/mpeg
Nützliche Links Mehr Informationen über MP3-Dateien
Wie MP3-Dateien funktionieren
Convert MP3 file

Konvertieren von WAV-Dateien

Wenn Sie Zamzar verwenden, können Sie WAV-Dateien in eine Vielzahl von anderen Formaten konvertieren

  • wav zu aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • wav zu ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • wav zu flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • wav zu m4a (Compressed video file)
  • wav zu m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • wav zu mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • wav zu mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • wav zu ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • wav zu wma (Windows Media Audio)

Other Useful Conversions:

WAV to MP3 - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

WAV to MP3

Convert WAV to MP3 - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the WAV and MP3 file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions WAV to MP3 - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file
 

Convert WAV file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert WAV files to a variety of other formats:

wav to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
wav to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
wav to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
wav to m4a (Compressed video file)
wav to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
wav to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
wav to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
wav to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
wav to wma (Windows Media Audio)

WAV to MP3 - Convert file now

Convert wav to mp3

English | Français | Español

 
File extension.mp3
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionMP3 is a digital music format which allows CD tracks to be reduced to around a tenth of their normal size without a significant loss of quality. MP3 gets rid of a lot of the information recorded in a song that our ears are not able to hear and then uses complex algorithms to reduce the file size. This then enables you to get hundreds of songs on to a CD and it also has opened up a new market over the internet - the download market as download times have been significantly reduced.
Actions WAV to MP3 - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsThe MP3 format is a lossy format. That means that an MP3 file does not contain 100% of the original audio information. Instead, MP3 files use perceptual coding. In other words, that means it removes the information that your ear doesn't notice thereby making the file smaller. The reason lossy formats are used over raw is that raw audio files are too large to travel over the internet at any great speed. By using lossy formats it enables even dial up users to download mp3 files at a reasonable speed. Raw file formats generally require 176,000 bytes per second compared to a lossy format which requires 17,600. The difference is massive and so are the download times.
Associated programs RealOne
WinAmp
Windows Media Player
iTunes
Developed by Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type  audio/mpeg
Useful links Further information on MP3 files
How MP3 files work
Convert MP3 file