3GA в MP3

Конвертировать 3GA в MP3 - онлайн и бесплатно - эта страница также содержит информацию о расширениях файлов 3GA и MP3.

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 400 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года
Расширение файла .3ga
Категория Music File
Описание 3GA является продуктом 3GPP мультимедийного файла и содержит только аудио формат, который был сохранен в файле 3GP. Аудио контейнер 3GA можете использовать ряд аудио кодеков, включая AMR-NB, AMR-WB, AMR-WB +, AAC-LC, HE-AAC v1 или HE-AAC v2. Он используется в большенстве мобильных устройств.
Действия 3GA в MP3 - Конвертировать файл сейчас
View other music file formats
Технические детали 3GA является аудио элементом 3GP, который сам основан на структуре MPEG-4 Часть 14, так же известный как MP4. 3GA содержит звуковую часть файла 3GP, который создан так чтобы уменьшить расходы памяти хранения и раздачи, позволив быть обработанными смарфонами.
Ассоциированные программы QuickTime Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Разработано 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP)
Тип MIME audio/3ga
Полезные ссылки Более подробная информация о 3GA
Официальная спецификация от 3GPP организации
Convert 3GA file
Расширение файла .mp3
Категория Music File
Описание MP3 это цифровой музыкальный формат, который позволяет сжать CD треки примерно до одной десятой их нормального размера без существенной потери качества. MP3 избавляется от многой информации, записанной в песне, такой, которую наши уши не в состоянии услышать, а затем использует сложные алгоритмы для уменьшения размера файла. Это и позволяет нам получить сотни песен на компакт-диске, и это также открыло новый рынок через Интернет - рынок загрузок, так как время загрузки было значительно сокращено.
Действия Convert MP3 file
View other music file formats
Технические детали Формат MP3 это формат с потерянными данными. Это означает, что MP3-файл не содержит 100% от первоначальной звуковой информации. Вместо этого, MP3-файлы использовать кодирование восприятия. Другими словами, это значит, что он удаляет информацию, которую наше ухо не различает в результате чего файл становится меньше. Причина, по которой используется формат с потерянными данными, заключается в том, что сырые аудио файлы слишком велики, чтобы путешествовать по Интернету с огромной скоростью. Используя форматы с потерями, позволяет даже пользователям с dial-up соединением скачивать mp3 файлы с разумной скоростью. Сырые (raw) форматы файлов обычно требуют 176000 байт в секунду по сравнению с форматом с потерями, которые требует 17600. Разница огромная, и такое же время загрузки.
Ассоциированные программы RealOne
WinAmp
Windows Media Player
iTunes
Разработано Moving Picture Experts Group
Тип MIME audio/mpeg
Полезные ссылки Дополнительная информация по файлам MP3
Как работает файл MP3
Convert MP3 file

Преобразование файлов 3GA

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы 3GA во множество других форматов

  • 3ga в aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • 3ga в ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • 3ga в flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • 3ga в m4a (Compressed video file)
  • 3ga в m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • 3ga в mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • 3ga в mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • 3ga в ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • 3ga в wav (Windows audio file)
  • 3ga в wma (Windows Media Audio)

Other Useful Conversions:

3GA to MP3 - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

3GA to MP3

Convert 3GA to MP3 - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the 3GA and MP3 file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.3ga
CategoryMusic File
Description3GA is derived from the 3GPP multimedia file and contains just the audio stream that was stored in the 3GP file. The 3GA audio container can use a number of audio codecs including AMR-NB, AMR-WB, AMR-WB+, AAC-LC, HE-AAC v1 or HE-AAC v2. It is used by a large number of mobile devices.
Actions 3GA to MP3 - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical Details3GA is the audio element of the 3GP format which itself is based on the structure of MPEG-4 Part 14, otherwise known as MP4. 3GA contains the audio portion of the 3GP file which was esigned to reduce the overhead in terms of storage and bandwidth to allow audio files that could be handled by smartphones.
Associated programs QuickTime Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by 3rd Generation Partnership Project (3GPP)
MIME type  audio/3ga
Useful links More Information on 3GA
Official Specification from 3GPP Organisation
Convert 3GA file
 

Convert 3GA file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert 3GA files to a variety of other formats:

3ga to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
3ga to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
3ga to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
3ga to m4a (Compressed video file)
3ga to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
3ga to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
3ga to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
3ga to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
3ga to wav (Windows audio file)
3ga to wma (Windows Media Audio)

3GA to MP3 - Convert file now

Convert 3ga to mp3

English | Français | Español

 
File extension.mp3
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionMP3 is a digital music format which allows CD tracks to be reduced to around a tenth of their normal size without a significant loss of quality. MP3 gets rid of a lot of the information recorded in a song that our ears are not able to hear and then uses complex algorithms to reduce the file size. This then enables you to get hundreds of songs on to a CD and it also has opened up a new market over the internet - the download market as download times have been significantly reduced.
Actions 3GA to MP3 - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsThe MP3 format is a lossy format. That means that an MP3 file does not contain 100% of the original audio information. Instead, MP3 files use perceptual coding. In other words, that means it removes the information that your ear doesn't notice thereby making the file smaller. The reason lossy formats are used over raw is that raw audio files are too large to travel over the internet at any great speed. By using lossy formats it enables even dial up users to download mp3 files at a reasonable speed. Raw file formats generally require 176,000 bytes per second compared to a lossy format which requires 17,600. The difference is massive and so are the download times.
Associated programs RealOne
WinAmp
Windows Media Player
iTunes
Developed by Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type  audio/mpeg
Useful links Further information on MP3 files
How MP3 files work
Convert MP3 file