Конвертировать WAV в OGG - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

WAV WAV (Audio)

Расширение файла .wav
Категория Audio File
Описание WAV (WAVE) файлы - аудио файлы, проигрываемые с помощью программ для воспроизведения звука, таких как Windows Media Player и других программ, доступных для вашей операционной системы. Эти файлы содержат любые звуки, такие как звуковые эффекты, музыка или произнесенные слова. WAV файлы имеют большой размер, а с появлением MP3 и MP4 файлы WAV становится все менее популярными и менее распространенными. Они были созданы и разработаны компанией IBM и Microsoft, но в отличие от MP3-и MP4, формат WAV не использует сжатие с потерями, поэтому такие файлы имеют большие размеры и все менее популярны сейчас.
Действия
Технические детали Wav файлы - стандартный цифровой аудиоформат Windows. Используя файл с раширением .wav, звук может быть записан в в вариантах 8- и 16- бит на сэмпл с частотой дискретизации 11,025 Гц, 22,050 Гц and 44,100 Гц. Стандартным форматом Audio-CD является аудио с частотой дискретизации 44 100 Гц и 16 бит на сэмпл, одна секунда звука занимает в памяти 88 Kb. Все общие звуки Windows, например, оповещающие о входе в систему, записаны в формате WAV. Наиболее обычным применением WAV файла а является хранение несжатого аудио (хотя они могут быть использованы для хранения сжатых форматов, таких как MP3) в формате импульсно-кодовой модуляции, полученной от аналогового источника.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Creator 2009
Разработано Microsoft & IBM
Тип MIME
  • audio/wav
  • audio/wave
  • audio/x-wav
Полезные ссылки

OGG OGG (Audio)

Расширение файла .ogg
Категория Audio File
Описание Формат .ogg – тип аудио файла, использующий открытую технологию сжатия Ogg Vorbis. Он поддерживается рядом устройств, например, Archos и Samsung, но не подходит для устройств под управлением Apple iOS. Формат .ogg применяется для передачи потокового аудио. Маловероятно, что в настоящее время он может занять доминирующую позицию на рынке цифровой музыки в связи с преобладанием MP3 как основного формата распространения цифрового аудио.
Действия
Технические детали Файл .ogg – это, по сути, контейнер, который потенциально может вмещать различные потоки аудио, видео и метаданных. Ogg Vorbis – это формат сжатия. Он дает аудио среднего/высокого качества в диапазоне от 16 до 128 kbps/канал и по качеству звука превосходит mp3. Формат OGG предполагает необратимое сжатие, что означает отбрасывание части данных в процессе сжатия для уменьшения размера файла. Ogg файлы оптимизированы под хранение музыки, но дают приемлемое качество и на записях, содержащих только голос.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Windows Media Player
  • Apple QuickTime Player
  • Real Player
Разработано Xiph.Org Foundation
Тип MIME
  • audio/ogg
  • application/ogg
Полезные ссылки

WAV Преобразование файлов WAV

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы WAV во множество других форматов

WAV to OGG - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

WAV to OGG

Convert WAV to OGG - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the WAV and OGG file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions WAV to OGG - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file
 

Convert WAV file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert WAV files to a variety of other formats:

wav to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
wav to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
wav to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
wav to m4a (Compressed video file)
wav to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
wav to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
wav to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
wav to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
wav to wma (Windows Media Audio)

WAV to OGG - Convert file now

Convert WAV to OGG

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.ogg
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionThe .ogg file format is a type of audio file that makes use of open source Ogg Vorbis compression. It is supported by devices such as Archos and Samsung but is not supported by Apple iOS devices. The .ogg format has been utilised for the provision of streaming audio. The file format is unlikely at present to take a dominant share of the digital music market due to the synonymous nature of MP3 with digital audio.
Actions WAV to OGG - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsThe .ogg format is actually a container that potentially allows for different streams of audio, video and metadata. Ogg Vorbis is the compression format. It provides medium to high quality audio at between 16 and 128 kbps/channel and is better quality sound than mp3. The OGG file type is a lossy codec which means that data is discarded as part of the compression technique, resulting in a smaller file size. Ogg files are optimised for music files, but will still be of acceptable quality for speech only files.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime Player
Real Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by Xiph.Org Foundation
MIME type  audio/ogg
application/ogg
Useful links Ogg Vorbis Documentation
Convert OGG file