Конвертировать WAV в M4R - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

WAV WAV (Audio)

Расширение файла .wav
Категория Audio File
Описание WAV (WAVE) файлы - аудио файлы, проигрываемые с помощью программ для воспроизведения звука, таких как Windows Media Player и других программ, доступных для вашей операционной системы. Эти файлы содержат любые звуки, такие как звуковые эффекты, музыка или произнесенные слова. WAV файлы имеют большой размер, а с появлением MP3 и MP4 файлы WAV становится все менее популярными и менее распространенными. Они были созданы и разработаны компанией IBM и Microsoft, но в отличие от MP3-и MP4, формат WAV не использует сжатие с потерями, поэтому такие файлы имеют большие размеры и все менее популярны сейчас.
Действия
Технические детали Wav файлы - стандартный цифровой аудиоформат Windows. Используя файл с раширением .wav, звук может быть записан в в вариантах 8- и 16- бит на сэмпл с частотой дискретизации 11,025 Гц, 22,050 Гц and 44,100 Гц. Стандартным форматом Audio-CD является аудио с частотой дискретизации 44 100 Гц и 16 бит на сэмпл, одна секунда звука занимает в памяти 88 Kb. Все общие звуки Windows, например, оповещающие о входе в систему, записаны в формате WAV. Наиболее обычным применением WAV файла а является хранение несжатого аудио (хотя они могут быть использованы для хранения сжатых форматов, таких как MP3) в формате импульсно-кодовой модуляции, полученной от аналогового источника.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Creator 2009
Разработано Microsoft & IBM
Тип MIME
  • audio/wav
  • audio/wave
  • audio/x-wav
Полезные ссылки

M4R M4R (Audio)

Расширение файла .m4r
Категория Audio File
Описание M4R является файлом рингтонов iPhone, а по существу, переименованным файлом AAC (m4a). Не все песни Itunes Music Store могут быть использованы для создания рингтонов M4R. В целях создания рингтона M4R из песни, песня должна позволять создание рингтона M4R. Рингтон M4R автоматически передается на iPhone пользователя, когда iPhone синхронизирован с компьютером пользователя.
Действия
Технические детали M4R – по сути, переименованный файл AAC (M4A) - он похож на MP3, но сжимает цифровые аудиофайлы дальше. Он является частью стандарта MPEG-4 и указывается в стандарте ISO/IEC 14496-3. Это алгоритм также, как AAC и MP3, с потерями. M4R поддерживает аудиомаскировку - по существу, удаление данных с минимальной потерей качества.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Apple iTunes
  • Apple QuickTime Player
Разработано Apple
Тип MIME
  • audio/aac
Полезные ссылки

WAV Преобразование файлов WAV

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы WAV во множество других форматов

WAV to M4R - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

WAV to M4R

Convert WAV to M4R - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the WAV and M4R file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions WAV to M4R - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file
 

Convert WAV file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert WAV files to a variety of other formats:

wav to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
wav to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
wav to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
wav to m4a (Compressed video file)
wav to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
wav to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
wav to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
wav to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
wav to wma (Windows Media Audio)

WAV to M4R - Convert file now

Convert wav to m4r

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.m4r
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionThe M4R is an iPhone ringtone file that is essentially a renamed AAC (m4a) file. Not all iTunes Music Store songs can be used to create M4R ringtones. In order to create an M4R ring tone from an iTunes song, the song must allow for M4R ringtone creation. An M4R ring tone is automatically transferred to a user's iPhone when the iPhone is synced with the user's computer.
Actions WAV to M4R - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsM4R is essentially a renamed AAC (M4A) file - it is similar to MP3 but compresses the digital audio files further. It is part of the MPEG-4 standard and is specified in the ISO/IEC standard 14496-3. It is a lossy algorithm much like AAC and MP3. M4R supports auditory masking - essentially discarding data with minimal loss of quality.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Developed by Apple
MIME type  audio/aac
Useful links Larger guide to M4R
More detail on the MPEG4 format
Convert M4R file