Avez-vous déjà voulu
convertir des fichiers sans
avoir besoin de télécharger
un logiciel ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, convertisseur audio, convertisseur d'image, eBook Converter

 

PAGES en DOC

Conversion de PAGES à DOC - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant - en ligne et gratuitement - cette page contient aussi des informations sur les extensions de fichier PAGES et DOC.


Étape 1

Les fichiers ou l'URL à convertir

ou glissez-déposez les fichiers

Étape 2

Choisissez le format à convertir en

Étape 3

Convertir (et accepter nos conditions)

 

Déposez vos fichiers ici



Extension de fichier.pages
CatégorieDocument File
Description

Les fichiers avec une extension .pages sont des documents de traitement de texte créés par l'application Pages d'Apple composante de la suite bureautique iWork d'Apple, un ensemble d'applications qui fonctionnent sur les systèmes d'exploitation Max OS X et iOS, et comprennent également Numbers (pour les feuilles de calcul) et Keynote (pour les présentations). Pages est une application hybride, publiée en Février 2005 par Apple, qui permet aux utilisateurs d'effectuer les tâches de traitement de texte et de mise en page. Un concurrent direct de Microsoft Word (partie de la suite Microsoft Office), qui visait à l'origine d’adopter une approche plus simpliste que celle de Word de la création et de l'édition de documents, décapant sur un grand nombre de fonctions plus complexes de Word.

Pages comprend plus de 140 modèles fournis par Apple pour permettre aux utilisateurs de créer des documents communs tels que des affiches, des bulletins, des certificats, des rapports, des brochures et des lettres formelles - iWork '09 ainsi que le support pour 40 autres nouveaux modèles. Pages peut être utilisé pour créer des documents personnalisés qui incluent des graphiques, des tableaux, des images, des boîtes de texte, des formes, des équations et des graphiques. Il intègre la plupart des fonctionnalités clés trouvés dans les traitements de texte modernes, y compris la sélection des polices a base de WYSIWYG (ce que vous voyez est ce que vous obtenez), l'utilisation d'en-têtes, pieds de page, page-pauses, notes, listes à puces et de soutien pour générer automatiquement une table des matières. Pages est également livré avec le correcteur standard d'orthographe et de grammaire. Pages fournit des outils avancés de collaboration à travers le suivi des modifications et de commentaires et les fonctionnalités de rétroaction

Pages s’intègre parfaitement aux autres applications Apple -. Depuis iWork '08 un navigateur de média a été intégré pour permettre aux utilisateurs de glisser et déposer des photos, des films et la musique à partir d'iTunes, d’iPhoto,d’Aperture et d’iMovie, et il est possible de lier aux documents .pages des cartes produites en chiffres afin qu'ils se mettent à jour lorsque ces données sont modifiées. La version 4.2 de presse de pages (en Juillet 2012), apporte le support pour la synchronisation automatique de documents avec iCloud, tandis que la sortie de la version 5.0 (en Octobre 2013) offre la collaboration en ligne à travers les dispositifs Mac et iOS. La plus récente version majeure 5.5 est sorti en Novembre 2014, comme partie de la suite iWork '14 de presse d'Apple.

Actions PAGES à DOC - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant
View other document file formats
Détails Techniques

Les spécifications officielles de format de fichier pour les fichiers iWork Pages ne sont pas publiées par Apple, mais il ya eu des tentatives de certains développeurs de les désosser.

Un fichier .pages est en fait un fichier ZIP compressé composé d'un certain nombre d'autres fichiers combinés qui ensemble forment un fichier .pages.

La version la plus récente de Pages sauvegarde les fichiers avec un répertoire d'index contenant le format de fichier IWA exclusive d'Apple, un répertoire de métadonnées avec les fichiers .plist, un répertoire de données par des actifs d'image (par exemple des fonds) et un ou plusieurs fichiers jpg pour permettre des prévisualisations rapides.

Le type de fichier .pages tout comme les produits Microsoft, souffre d'un manque de compatibilité avec d'autres grands programmes de traitement de texte.

Programmes associés Pages 4.0
Pages 4.1
Pages 4.2
iWork '09
Développé par Apple Inc
Type MIME  application/x-iwork-pages-sffpages
application/vnd.apple.pages
Liens pratiques Pages de détails sur Wikipedia
Pages de formats de fichiers pris en charge
Revue d’Ars Technica sur iWork 14
Informations sur les formats mimes de Pages iWork
Plus d'informations à partir d\’Apple sur iWork
La compatibilité du format de fichier pour iWork et Pages
Convert PAGES file
 

Conversion de fichiers PAGES

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers PAGES dans une variété d'autres formats:

pages en doc (Microsoft Word Document)
pages en docx (Microsoft Word 2007 Document)
pages en epub (Open eBook File)
pages en pages09 (Apple iWork '09 Pages Document)
pages en pdf (Portable Document Format)
pages en txt (Text Document)

PAGES à DOC - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant

Convertir PAGES en DOC

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
Extension de fichier.doc
CatégorieDocument File
DescriptionDOC (une abréviation de document) est une extension de fichier pour des documents de traitement de texte ; elle est principalement associée à Microsoft et ses applications Microsoft Word. Elle fut autrefois utilisée pour des documents au format texte brut, particulièrement pour des programmes ou du matériel informatique, dans une vaste gamme de systèmes d'opération. Presque tout le monde a déjà utilisé le format de fichier doc. Que ce soit pour écrire une lettre, écrire un travail ou écrire de façon générale sur le PC, vous utiliserez le format de fichier doc. C'est dans les années 1990 que Microsoft a choisi l'extension doc pour ses formats de traitement de texte Microsoft Word, dont elle est propriétaire. Puisque les technologies PC se sont améliorées, l'utilisation d’origine de cette extension est devenue moins importante et est largement disparue du monde du PC.
Actions PAGES to DOC - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Détails TechniquesLes anciennes versions du format de fichier doc contiennent essentiellement du texte formaté. Cependant, le développement de ce format a permis aux fichiers doc de contenir une large variété d'objets incorporés tels que des graphiques et des tables provenant de d'autres applications ainsi que des médias tels que des vidéos, images, sons et diagrammes. Les fichiers doc peuvent aussi contenir des informations de fusion de courriel , permettant d'utiliser un modèle de traitement de texte en conjonction avec un tableur ou une base de données.
Programmes associés AbiWord
Apple Pages
AppleWorks
KWord
Microsoft Word
StarOffice
Développé par Microsoft
Type MIME  application/msword
Liens pratiques Plus de détails sur les fichiers doc
Alternatives gratuites à Microsoft pour ouvrir les fichiers doc
Spécifications de format de fichier binaire Microsoft Office
Convert DOC file
 

ADVERT

ADVERT

ADVERT

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

PAGES to DOC

Convert PAGES to DOC - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the PAGES and DOC file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.pages
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionFiles with a .pages file extension are word processing documents created by Apple's "Pages" application which forms part of Apple's iWork office suite, a set of applications which run on the Max OS X and iOS operating systems, and also includes Numbers (for spreadsheets) and Keynote (for presentations). Pages is a hybrid application, first released by Apple in February 2005, that allows users to perform both word processing and page layout tasks. A direct competitor to Microsoft Word (part of Microsoft's "Office" suite) it originally aimed to take a more simplistic approach to document creation and editing than Word, stripping out many of Word's more complex features.

Pages includes over 140 Apple-supplied templates to allow users to create common documents such as posters, newsletters, certificates, reports, brochures and formal letters - iWork '09 added support for a further 40 new templates. Pages can used to create custom documents which include charts, tables, images, text boxes, shapes, equations and graphs. It incoporates most of the key features found in modern word processors, including the selection of fonts based on WYSIWYG ("what you see is what you get"), the use of headers, footers, page-breaks, footnotes, bulleted lists and support for automatically generating a table of contents. Pages also comes with the standard spelling and grammar checkers, and provides support for ditching the keyboard to use the dictation capabilities of OS X Mountain Lion. Pages provides tools for collaboration through change-tracking and advanced commenting and feedback features.

Pages integrates well with other Apple applications - Since iWork '08 a media browser has been incorporated which allows users to drag and drop photos, movies and music from iTunes, iPhoto, Aperture and iMovie, and it is possible to link charts produced in Numbers to .pages documents so that they update when that data is changed. Since the release of version 4.2 of Pages (in July 2012), it also supports the auto-syncing of documents through iCloud

The key advances in Pages are summarised below:

VersionDateKey features
1.0February 2005First version - basic features - tables, columns, headers & footers, and some formatting.
2.0January 2006Released in iWork '06. Includes 3-D graphing, inline searching, page management, comment support and new table tools.
3.0August 2007Released in iWork '08. Introduced a contextual format bar, change tracking, grammar checking (via "Proofreader"), support for Microsoft Office 2007 .docx files (Office Open XML) and image masking features.
4.0January 2009Released in iWork '09. New features such as a running word count, full screen editing, equation support (via MathType), support for iWork.com, outline mode, improved support for Microsoft Office documents.
4.1July 2011Support added for Mac OS X Lion, full screen document editing, auto saving, resume, document versioning, better compatibility with Microsoft Office.
4.2July 2012Support added for Mac OS X Mountain Lion, document syncing via iCloud, retina display support, voice supoprt via Dictation.

Actions PAGES to DOC - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsOfficial file format specifications for iWork '09 pages files are not published by Apple but there have been attempts by some developers to reverse engineer them. At the top level iWork '09 pages files represent a zip file containing:
  1. An index.xml file
  2. A buildVersionHistory file
  3. A "QuickLook" directory with a "Thumbnail.jpg" of the document. The directory may also contain a PDF file named "Preview.pdf" if the user chose to save the original document with additional preview information in Pages.
The index.xml is the core component of the file, containing the document content and all of the metadata for formatting it. This XML is not standards-based as Pages does not support the OpenDocument file format used by Microsoft.

Files created by Pages in iWork '09 are not backwards compatibile with earlier versions of iWork. Pages files cannot be opened by programs other than iWork.

Associated programs Pages 4.0
Pages 4.1
Pages 4.2
iWork '09
Developed by Apple Inc
MIME type  application/x-iwork-pages-sffpages
application/vnd.apple.pages
Useful links Pages details on Wikipedia
Apple gallery of templates for Pages
Information on iWork Pages mime formats
More information from Apple on iWork
File format compatibility for iWork and Pages
Convert PAGES file
 

Converting PAGES files

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert PAGES files to a variety of other formats:

pages to doc (Microsoft Word Document)
pages to pdf (Portable Document Format)
pages to rtf (Rich Text Format)
pages to txt (Text Document)

PAGES to DOC - Convert file now

Convert pages to doc

 
File extension.doc
CategoryDocument File
DescriptionDoc (an abbreviation of document) is a file extension for word processing documents; it is associated mainly with Microsoft and their Microsoft Word application. Historically, it was used for documentation in plain-text format, particularly of programs or computer hardware, on a wide range of operating systems. Almost everyone would have used the doc file format, whenever you write a letter, do some work or generally write on your PC you will use the doc file format. It was in the 1990s that Microsoft chose the doc extension for their proprietary Microsoft Word processing formats. As PC technology has grown the original uses for the extension have become less important and have largely disappeared from the PC world.
Actions PAGES to DOC - Convert file now
View other document file formats
Technical DetailsEarly versions of the doc file format contained mostly formatted text, however development of the format has allowed doc files to contain a wide variety of embedded objects such as charts and tables from other applications as well as media such as videos, images, sounds and diagrams. doc files can also contain mail merge information, which allows a word-processed template to be used in conjunction with a spreadsheet or database.
Associated programs AbiWord
Apple Pages
AppleWorks
KWord
Microsoft Word
StarOffice
Developed by Microsoft
MIME type  application/msword
Useful links More detailed information on doc files
Free alternatives to Microsoft to open doc files
Microsoft Office binary file format specifications
Convert DOC file