PNG в GIF

Конвертировать PNG в GIF - онлайн и бесплатно - эта страница также содержит информацию о расширениях файлов PNG и GIF.

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 400 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года
Расширение файла .png
Категория Image File
Описание PNG (произносится пинг) – это формат хранения побитовых (растровых) изображений на компьютере. Изначально он был создан в качестве замены GIF формату, после того как компании – разработчики GIF – объявили о намерении требовать авторский гонорар за его использование. PNG использует индексированные цвета и сжатие без потери качества (подобно .GIF формату), но без ограничений, связанных с авторскими правами. Он не позволяет создавать анимированные изображения в отличие от GIF формата.
Действия PNG в GIF - Конвертировать файл сейчас
View other image file formats
Технические детали Изображения в формате PNG во многом превосходят аналоги в .GIF, поскольку содержат 8-битный канал прозрачности для изменения уровня прозрачности цветов в изображении от непроницаемого до прозрачного, тогда как GIF изображения поддерживают только крайнюю степень прозрачности или непрозрачности. PNG поддерживает 24-битную RGB палитру и серую шкалу. Формат PNG предназначался для передачи изображений через Интернет, а не для хранения профессиональной графики, поэтому он не поддерживает другие цветовые модели (например, CMYK).
Ассоциированные программы Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
GIMP - The GNU Image Manipulation Program (LINUX)
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Safari
Разработано PNG Development Group
Тип MIME image/png
Полезные ссылки Более подробно о PNG файлах
Как открыть PNG файл?
Convert PNG file
Расширение файла .gif
Категория Image File
Описание Формат файлов GIF является типом растрового изображения и стал популярным в связи с ростом сети Интернет. Этот формат поддерживает до 8 бит информации на пиксель, поэтому может содержать 256 цветов, выбранных из 24-битной гаммы цветового пространства. Также он поддерживает анимацию и всякий раз, когда вы видите логотип или другую картинку с резкими краями, то вероятно, вы имеете дело с форматом GIF. Он использует технологию сжатия данных без потерь, уменьшающую размер файла без влияния на качество.
Действия Convert GIF file
View other image file formats
Технические детали Формат GIF файл был изобретен компанией Compuserve для их онлайн-сервиса, но они открыли общий доступ к его спецификациям. GIF способны перекодировать несколько растровых изображений до 256 цветов каждый, используя LZW (Алгоритм Лемпеля-Зива-Велча — простая форма сжатия файлов, которая удаляет неэффективности хранения данных без потерь или искажения изображения) для сжатия растровых данных, чтобы минимизировать размер файлов. Идея состоит в том, чтобы уменьшить количество цветов в GIF изображении до минимального числа необходимых и удалить случайные цвета, которые не требуются для представления изображения. GIF графика неспособна отобразить более 256 цветов, но она может иметь меньшее количество цветов, минимум два (черный и белый). Чем меньше цветов, тем эффективнее сжатие с помощью LZW.
Ассоциированные программы Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Разработано CompuServe
Тип MIME image/gif
Полезные ссылки Подробная информация о GIF файлах
Convert GIF file

Преобразование файлов PNG

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы PNG во множество других форматов

  • png в bmp (Windows bitmap)
  • png в doc (Microsoft Word Document)
  • png в docx (Microsoft Word 2007 Document)
  • png в gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • png в ico (Windows Icon)
  • png в jpg (JPEG compliant image)
  • png в pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
  • png в pdf (Portable Document Format)
  • png в ps (PostScript)
  • png в tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
  • png в thumbnail (Thumbnail image)
  • png в tiff (Tagged image file format)
  • png в wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)
  • png в webp (Lossily compressed image file)

PNG to GIF - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

PNG to GIF

Convert PNG to GIF - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the PNG and GIF file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.png
CategoryImage File
DescriptionPNG pronounced ping is a format for storing bitmapped (raster) images on computers. It was created originally to replace the GIF file format when it was announced that the companies who created the GIF format wanted royalties. PNG uses indexed colors and lossless compression (like a .GIF file), but without those copyright limitations; it cannot be animated like a GIF image.
Actions PNG to GIF - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsPNG images are in many ways better than .GIF as they also include an 8-bit transparency channel, which allows the colors in the image to fade from opaque to transparent; GIF images only support fully opaque or fully transparent pixels. PNG supports palettes of 24-bit RGB colors, RGB images or greyscale or RGB images. PNG was intended to be able to transfer images on the Internet, not professional graphics, and so does not support other colour spaces (such as CMYK).
Associated programs Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
GIMP - The GNU Image Manipulation Program (LINUX)
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Safari
Developed by PNG Development Group
MIME type  image/png
Useful links Further information on PNG Files
How can I open a PNG file ?
Convert PNG file
 

Convert PNG file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert PNG files to a variety of other formats:

png to bmp (Windows bitmap)
png to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
png to ico (Windows Icon)
png to jpg (JPEG compliant image)
png to pcx (Paintbrush Bitmap Image)
png to pdf (Portable Document Format)
png to ps (PostScript)
png to tga (Truevision Targa Graphic)
png to thumbnail (Thumbnail image)
png to tiff (Tagged image file format)
png to wbmp (Wireless Bitmap File Format)
png to webp (Lossily compressed image file)

PNG to GIF - Convert file now

Convert png to gif

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий

 
File extension.gif
CategoryImage File
DescriptionThe GIF file format is a type of bitmap image and has become popular due to the growth of the internet. This file format supports up to 8 bits per pixel therefore giving an image the ability to contain 256 distinct colours chosen from the 24-bit RGB colour space. It also supports animations and whenever you see a logo or other sharp edged line art then you are probably dealing with the GIF format. It uses the lossless data compression technique which reduces the file size without any impact on the quality.
Actions PNG to GIF - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsThe GIF file format was invented by Compuserve for their online service, but they made the specifications publicly available. GIFs are able to hold multiple bitmaps of up to 256 colors each, using LZW (Lempel Zev Welch - a simple form of file compression that removes inefficiencies in the data storage without losing data or distorting the image) compressed raster data to minimize file sizes. The idea is to lessen the amount of colours in a GIF image to the minimum number necessary and to therefore remove stray colors that are not required to represent the image. A GIF graphic is unable to have more than 256 colors but it can have fewer colors, down to the minimum of two (black and white). Images with fewer colors will compress more efficiently under LZW compression.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by CompuServe
MIME type  image/gif
Useful links More detailed information on GIF files
Convert GIF file