MP4 в GIF

Конвертировать MP4 в GIF - онлайн и бесплатно - эта страница также содержит информацию о расширениях файлов MP4 и GIF.

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 400 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года
Расширение файла .mp4
Категория Video File
Описание MP4 файлы (MPEG-4 Part 14) это мультимедийные файлы. MP4 это формат, который может хранить видео, аудио и данные субтитров (в зависимости от содержания). С тех пор, как магазины, такие как ITunes используют этот формат, и он используется с iPod и PlayStation Portable (PSP), MP4 файлы стали более распространенными.
Действия MP4 в GIF - Конвертировать файл сейчас
View other video file formats
Технические детали MPEG-4 Part 14 или MP4, формально ISO / IEC 14496-14: 2003, является мультимедийным форматом файла указанный как Part MPEG-4. Это наиболее часто используемыq для хранения цифрового видео и цифрового аудио потоков, особенно тех, которые определены MPEG, но также может быть использован для хранения других данных, таких как субтитры и неподвижные изображения. Как и большинство современных форматов контейнеров, MPEG-4 Part 14 позволяет потоковое вещание через интернет. Отдельная дорожка используется для включения информации о потоке. Единственное официальное расширение файла MPEG-4 Part 14 это .mp4.
Ассоциированные программы Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Разработано Moving Picture Experts Group
Тип MIME audio/mpeg
Полезные ссылки Подробная информация о формате MP4
Как проигрывать файлы MP4
Convert MP4 file
Расширение файла .gif
Категория Image File
Описание Формат файлов GIF является типом растрового изображения и стал популярным в связи с ростом сети Интернет. Этот формат поддерживает до 8 бит информации на пиксель, поэтому может содержать 256 цветов, выбранных из 24-битной гаммы цветового пространства. Также он поддерживает анимацию и всякий раз, когда вы видите логотип или другую картинку с резкими краями, то вероятно, вы имеете дело с форматом GIF. Он использует технологию сжатия данных без потерь, уменьшающую размер файла без влияния на качество.
Действия Convert GIF file
View other image file formats
Технические детали Формат GIF файл был изобретен компанией Compuserve для их онлайн-сервиса, но они открыли общий доступ к его спецификациям. GIF способны перекодировать несколько растровых изображений до 256 цветов каждый, используя LZW (Алгоритм Лемпеля-Зива-Велча — простая форма сжатия файлов, которая удаляет неэффективности хранения данных без потерь или искажения изображения) для сжатия растровых данных, чтобы минимизировать размер файлов. Идея состоит в том, чтобы уменьшить количество цветов в GIF изображении до минимального числа необходимых и удалить случайные цвета, которые не требуются для представления изображения. GIF графика неспособна отобразить более 256 цветов, но она может иметь меньшее количество цветов, минимум два (черный и белый). Чем меньше цветов, тем эффективнее сжатие с помощью LZW.
Ассоциированные программы Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Разработано CompuServe
Тип MIME image/gif
Полезные ссылки Подробная информация о GIF файлах
Convert GIF file

Преобразование файлов MP4

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы MP4 во множество других форматов

  • mp4 в 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
  • mp4 в 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
  • mp4 в aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • mp4 в ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • mp4 в avi (Windows video file)
  • mp4 в flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • mp4 в flv (Flash video)
  • mp4 в gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • mp4 в ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • mp4 в iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • mp4 в ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • mp4 в mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
  • mp4 в mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • mp4 в mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
  • mp4 в ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • mp4 в wav (Windows audio file)
  • mp4 в webm (Multimedia Container Format)
  • mp4 в wmv (Windows Media Video)

Other Useful Conversions:

MP4 to GIF - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

MP4 to GIF

Convert MP4 to GIF - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the MP4 and GIF file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.mp4
CategoryVideo File
DescriptionMP4 files (MPEG-4 Part 14) are multimedia files. MP4 is a container format that can store video, audio and subtitle data (as well as more depending on content). Since stores like iTunes uses this container format, and it is used with iPod and PlayStation Portable (PSP), MP4 files have become more common.
Actions MP4 to GIF - Convert file now
View other video file formats
Technical DetailsMPEG-4 Part 14 or MP4, formally ISO/IEC 14496-14:2003, is a multimedia container format standard specified as a part of MPEG-4. It is most commonly used to store digital video and digital audio streams, especially those defined by MPEG, but can also be used to store other data such as subtitles and still images. Like most modern container formats, MPEG-4 Part 14 allows streaming over the Internet. A separate hint track is used to include streaming information in the file. The only official filename extension for MPEG-4 Part 14 files is .mp4.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Microsoft Windows Media Player
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Developed by Moving Picture Experts Group
MIME type  audio/mpeg
Useful links Detailed information on the MP4 File Format
How to play MP4 files
Convert MP4 file
 

Convert MP4 file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert MP4 files to a variety of other formats:

mp4 to 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
mp4 to 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
mp4 to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
mp4 to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
mp4 to avi (Windows video file)
mp4 to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
mp4 to flv (Flash video)
mp4 to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
mp4 to ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
mp4 to iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
mp4 to ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
mp4 to mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
mp4 to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
mp4 to mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
mp4 to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
mp4 to wav (Windows audio file)
mp4 to webm (Multimedia Container Format)
mp4 to wmv (Windows Media Video)

MP4 to GIF - Convert file now

Convert mp4 to gif

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.gif
CategoryImage File
DescriptionThe GIF file format is a type of bitmap image and has become popular due to the growth of the internet. This file format supports up to 8 bits per pixel therefore giving an image the ability to contain 256 distinct colours chosen from the 24-bit RGB colour space. It also supports animations and whenever you see a logo or other sharp edged line art then you are probably dealing with the GIF format. It uses the lossless data compression technique which reduces the file size without any impact on the quality.
Actions MP4 to GIF - Convert file now
View other image file formats
Technical DetailsThe GIF file format was invented by Compuserve for their online service, but they made the specifications publicly available. GIFs are able to hold multiple bitmaps of up to 256 colors each, using LZW (Lempel Zev Welch - a simple form of file compression that removes inefficiencies in the data storage without losing data or distorting the image) compressed raster data to minimize file sizes. The idea is to lessen the amount of colours in a GIF image to the minimum number necessary and to therefore remove stray colors that are not required to represent the image. A GIF graphic is unable to have more than 256 colors but it can have fewer colors, down to the minimum of two (black and white). Images with fewer colors will compress more efficiently under LZW compression.
Associated programs Adobe Photoshop
Apple Preview
Corel Paint Shop Pro
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
Developed by CompuServe
MIME type  image/gif
Useful links More detailed information on GIF files
Convert GIF file