FLV в WAV

Конвертировать FLV в WAV - онлайн и бесплатно - эта страница также содержит информацию о расширениях файлов FLV и WAV.

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 400 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года
Расширение файла .flv
Категория Video File
Описание Формат Flash Video это формат видео созданный Adobe Systems. Flash Video был принят многими сайтами в качестве стандартного формата онлайн-видео. Использующие его популярные сайты: YouTube, Hulu, Vevo, Yahoo! Video, Metacafe, Reuters.com, и многие другие.  Flash Video доступен для просмотра на большинстве операционных систем, за исключением iOS, через Adobe Flash Player и плагины для веб-браузеров, а также несколькими программами сторонних разработчиков.
Действия FLV в WAV - Конвертировать файл сейчас
View other video file formats
Технические детали Flash Video FLV-файлы содержат битовые потоки видео, которые являются вариантом видео стандарта H.263 под названием Sorenson Spark (FourCC FLV1). Sorenson Spark это старый кодек FLV-файлов, но он также широко распространен и совместим, потому что он был первым видео-кодеком поддерживаемым Flash Player-ом.  FLV формат Flash Video поддерживает две версии так называемого 'ScreenShare' кодека, который является форматом кодирования предназначенным для скринкастов. Оба эти формата основаны на растровых плитках и могут быть сжаты с потерями за счет уменьшения глубины цвета с использованием Zlib. Вторая версия совместима только с Flash Player 8 и более новыми версиями - Аудио в Flash видео файлов, как правило, кодируется в MP3. Однако, аудио в Flash Video FLV файлах, записанных с микрофона пользователя, используется собственный кодек Nellymoser Asao.  FLV файлы также поддерживают несжатое аудио или формат аудио ADPCM.
Ассоциированные программы FFDShow
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Разработано Adobe Systems Incorporated
Тип MIME video/x-flv
Полезные ссылки Как открыть FLV файлы
Более подробная информация о FLV файлах
Convert FLV file
Расширение файла .wav
Категория Music File
Описание WAV (WAVE) файлы - аудио файлы, проигрываемые с помощью программ для воспроизведения звука, таких как Windows Media Player и других программ, доступных для вашей операционной системы. Эти файлы содержат любые звуки, такие как звуковые эффекты, музыка или произнесенные слова. WAV файлы имеют большой размер, а с появлением MP3 и MP4 файлы WAV становится все менее популярными и менее распространенными. Они были созданы и разработаны компанией IBM и Microsoft, но в отличие от MP3-и MP4, формат WAV не использует сжатие с потерями, поэтому такие файлы имеют большие размеры и все менее популярны сейчас.
Действия Convert WAV file
View other music file formats
Технические детали Wav файлы - стандартный цифровой аудиоформат Windows. Используя файл с раширением .wav, звук может быть записан в в вариантах 8- и 16- бит на сэмпл с частотой дискретизации 11,025 Гц, 22,050 Гц and 44,100 Гц. Стандартным форматом Audio-CD является аудио с частотой дискретизации 44 100 Гц и 16 бит на сэмпл, одна секунда звука занимает в памяти 88 Kb. Все общие звуки Windows, например, оповещающие о входе в систему, записаны в формате WAV. Наиболее обычным применением WAV файла а является хранение несжатого аудио (хотя они могут быть использованы для хранения сжатых форматов, таких как MP3) в формате импульсно-кодовой модуляции, полученной от аналогового источника.
Ассоциированные программы CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Разработано Microsoft & IBM
Тип MIME audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Полезные ссылки Узнайте больше о формате WAV
Когда можно использовать WAV файлы ?
Convert WAV file

Преобразование файлов FLV

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы FLV во множество других форматов

  • flv в 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
  • flv в 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
  • flv в aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • flv в ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • flv в avi (Windows video file)
  • flv в flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • flv в gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • flv в ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • flv в iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • flv в ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • flv в mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • flv в mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
  • flv в mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • flv в mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
  • flv в ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • flv в wav (Windows audio file)
  • flv в webm (Multimedia Container Format)
  • flv в wmv (Windows Media Video)

FLV to WAV - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

FLV to WAV

Convert FLV to WAV - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the FLV and WAV file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.flv
CategoryVideo File
DescriptionThe Flash Video format is a video format defined by Adobe Systems. Flash Video has been accepted as the default online video format by many sites. Notable users of it include YouTube, Hulu, VEVO, Yahoo! Video, metacafe, Reuters.com, and many other news providers. Flash Video is viewable on most operating systems except iOS, via the Adobe Flash Player and web browser plugin or one of several third-party programs.
Actions FLV to WAV - Convert file now
View other video file formats
Technical DetailsFlash Video FLV files contain video bit streams which are a proprietary variant of the H.263 video standard, under the name of Sorenson Spark (FourCC FLV1). Sorenson Spark is an older codec for FLV files but it is also a widely available and compatible one, because it was the first video codec supported in Flash Player. The Flash Video FLV file format supports two versions of a so called 'screenshare' (Screen video) codec which is an encoding format designed for screencasts. Both these formats are bitmap tile based, can be lossy by reducing color depths and are compressed using zlib. The second version is only playable in Flash Player 8 and newer - Audio in Flash Video files is usually encoded as MP3. However, audio in Flash Video FLV files recorded from the user's microphone use the proprietary Nellymoser Asao Codec. FLV files also support uncompressed audio or ADPCM format audio.
Associated programs FFDShow
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by Adobe Systems Incorporated
MIME type  video/x-flv
Useful links How to play FLV Files
More detailed information on FLV Files
Convert FLV file
 

Convert FLV file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert FLV files to a variety of other formats:

flv to 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
flv to 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
flv to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
flv to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
flv to avi (Windows video file)
flv to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
flv to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
flv to ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
flv to iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
flv to ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
flv to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
flv to mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
flv to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
flv to mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
flv to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
flv to wav (Windows audio file)
flv to webm (Multimedia Container Format)
flv to wmv (Windows Media Video)

FLV to WAV - Convert file now

Convert flv to wav

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions FLV to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file