FLV zu WAV

Konvertieren Sie FLV zu WAV - online und kostenlos - diese Seite enthält auch Information über die FLV und WAV Datei Erweiterungen.

Dateien per Drag & Drop oder Link auswählen

Oder wähle ein anderes Format

und unseren Bedingungen zustimmen

Du bist in guter Gesellschaft:
Zamzar has hat seit 2006 über 400 Millionen Dateien konvertiert
Dateierweiterung .flv
Kategorie Video File
Beschreibung Das Flash-Video-Format ist ein von Adobe Systems definiert Video-Format. Flash Video als Standard Online-Video-Format, das von vielen Seiten akzeptiert worden. Bemerkenswerte Nutzer davon gehören YouTube, Hulu, VEVO, Yahoo! Video, Metacafe, Reuters.com, und viele andere Anbieter von Nachrichten. Flash Video ist sichtbar auf den meisten Betriebssystemen außer iOS, über den Adobe Flash Player und Web-Browser-Plugin oder eine von mehreren Programme von Drittanbietern.
Vorgänge FLV zu WAV - Datei jetzt konvertieren
View other video file formats
Technische Details Flash Video FLV-Dateien enthalten Videobitströmen die eine proprietäre Variante des H.263 Videostandard sind, unter dem Namen des Sorenson Spark (FourCC FLV1). Sorenson Spark ist ein älterer Codec für FLV-Dateien, aber es ist auch ein weithin verfügbar und kompatibel ein, denn es war das erste im Flash Player unterstützt Video-Codec. Der Flash Video FLV-Dateiformat unterstützt zwei Versionen eines sogenannten Screenshare (Screen Video) Codec, der ein Codierungsformat für Screencasts ausgelegt ist. Beide Formate sind Bitmap-Fliese basiert, kann verlustbehaftet durch Reduzierung Farbtiefen und werden mit zlib komprimiert. Die zweite Version ist nur in Flash Player 8 spielbar und neuer - Audio in Flash Video-Dateien in der Regel als MP3 codiert. , Audio in Flash Video FLV-Dateien von Mikrofon eines Benutzers aufgezeichnet Jedoch verwenden die proprietäre Nellymoser Asao Codec. FLV-Dateien unterstützen auch unkomplizierten Audio- oder ADPCM-Format Audio.
Assoziierte Programme FFDShow
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Entwickelt von Adobe Systems Incorporated
MIME Typ video/x-flv
Nützliche Links Wie FLV-Dateien abspielen
Nähere Informationen zu FLV-Dateien
Convert FLV file
Dateierweiterung .wav
Kategorie Music File
Beschreibung WAV (Wave) sind Audiodateien abspielbar durch Multimedia Wiedergabesoftware wie Windows Media Player und andere erhältliche Software für Ihr Betriebssystem. Diese Dateien enthalten alle möglichen Sounds wie Soundeffekte, Musik oder gesprochene Worte. WAV-Dateien sind groß und mit dem Aufkommen von MP3 und MP4 werden WAV-Dateien immer weniger populär und sind weniger verbreitet. Sie wurden von IBM und Microsoft entwickelt, aber im Gegensatz zu MP3 und MP4 verwendet das WAV-Dateiformat keine Form von Komprimierung, daher ist die Datei viel größer und demnach heutzutage weniger beliebt.
Vorgänge Convert WAV file
View other music file formats
Technische Details WAV-Dateien sind das Standard digitale Audio-Format in Windows. Mithilfe der .WAV Dateierweiterung können 8- or 16-Bit Samples mit Raten von 11.025 Hz, 22.050 Hz und 44.100 Hz genommen werden. Die höchste Qualität bietet 16-Bit mit 44.100 HZ, diese höchste Stufe ist die Sampling-Rate einer Audio-CD und verwendet 88KB Speicher pro Sekunde. Alle allgemeinen Sounds in Windows, z. B. wenn Sie sich einloggen, sind im .WAV-Format. Die Standardinhalt einer WAV-Datei wird dekomprimiert, (obwohl sie zum Speichern komprimierter Formate wie MP3 verwendet werden können), Pulse Code modulierte (PCM) digitale Samples werden von der analogen Quelle abgeleitet.
Assoziierte Programme CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Entwickelt von Microsoft & IBM
MIME Typ audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Nützliche Links Finden Sie mehr über das WAV Format heraus
Wann verwendet man WAV Dateien?
Convert WAV file

Konvertieren von FLV-Dateien

Wenn Sie Zamzar verwenden, können Sie FLV-Dateien in eine Vielzahl von anderen Formaten konvertieren

  • flv zu 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
  • flv zu 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
  • flv zu aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • flv zu ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • flv zu avi (Windows video file)
  • flv zu flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • flv zu gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
  • flv zu ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • flv zu iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
  • flv zu ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • flv zu mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • flv zu mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
  • flv zu mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • flv zu mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
  • flv zu ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • flv zu wav (Windows audio file)
  • flv zu webm (Multimedia Container Format)
  • flv zu wmv (Windows Media Video)

FLV to WAV - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

FLV to WAV

Convert FLV to WAV - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the FLV and WAV file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.flv
CategoryVideo File
DescriptionThe Flash Video format is a video format defined by Adobe Systems. Flash Video has been accepted as the default online video format by many sites. Notable users of it include YouTube, Hulu, VEVO, Yahoo! Video, metacafe, Reuters.com, and many other news providers. Flash Video is viewable on most operating systems except iOS, via the Adobe Flash Player and web browser plugin or one of several third-party programs.
Actions FLV to WAV - Convert file now
View other video file formats
Technical DetailsFlash Video FLV files contain video bit streams which are a proprietary variant of the H.263 video standard, under the name of Sorenson Spark (FourCC FLV1). Sorenson Spark is an older codec for FLV files but it is also a widely available and compatible one, because it was the first video codec supported in Flash Player. The Flash Video FLV file format supports two versions of a so called 'screenshare' (Screen video) codec which is an encoding format designed for screencasts. Both these formats are bitmap tile based, can be lossy by reducing color depths and are compressed using zlib. The second version is only playable in Flash Player 8 and newer - Audio in Flash Video files is usually encoded as MP3. However, audio in Flash Video FLV files recorded from the user's microphone use the proprietary Nellymoser Asao Codec. FLV files also support uncompressed audio or ADPCM format audio.
Associated programs FFDShow
Microsoft Windows Photo Gallery Viewer
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by Adobe Systems Incorporated
MIME type  video/x-flv
Useful links How to play FLV Files
More detailed information on FLV Files
Convert FLV file
 

Convert FLV file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert FLV files to a variety of other formats:

flv to 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
flv to 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
flv to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
flv to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
flv to avi (Windows video file)
flv to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
flv to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
flv to ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
flv to iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
flv to ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
flv to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
flv to mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
flv to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
flv to mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
flv to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
flv to wav (Windows audio file)
flv to webm (Multimedia Container Format)
flv to wmv (Windows Media Video)

FLV to WAV - Convert file now

Convert flv to wav

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions FLV to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file