FLAC en WAV

Conversion de FLAC à WAV - en ligne et gratuitement - cette page contient aussi des informations sur les extensions de fichier FLAC et WAV.

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 400 millions de fichiers depuis 2006
Extension de fichier .flac
Catégorie Music File
Description Le Free Lossless Audio Codec, ou FLAC en abrégé, est une technique de compression audio. C'est un type de compression sans pertes ce qui veut dire que la compression se déroule sans que des données soient éliminées. FLAC est un codec open source. FLAC est un format recommandé pour ceux qui sauvegardent une collection de CD car la qualité du son reste haute, tandis que la compression en MP3 entraînera une détérioration par rapport à l'original.
Actions FLAC à WAV - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant
View other music file formats
Détails Techniques En utilisant FLAC pour compresser un fichier aura pour résultat un fichier faisant environ 50 % de la taille originale. Les principaux avantages d'un fichier FLAC en plus de l'absence de pertes est qu'il peut être utilisé pour du streaming, et le décodage est rapide, ce qui permet de décoder en temps réel. Un fichier FLAC contient également plusieurs vérification d'intégrité des données dans le fichier d'en-tête. Les métadonnées associées à l'audio ont été pensées pour l'ajout de nouveaux champs à l'avenir sans avoir de conséquences sur les décodeurs existants.
Programmes associés Real Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Développé par Xiph.Org Foundation
Type MIME audio/x-flac
audio/flac
Liens pratiques Informations Détaillées sur FLAC
Plus d'Informations sur FLAC
Convert FLAC file
Extension de fichier .wav
Catégorie Music File
Description Les fichiers WAV (WAVE) sont des fichiers audio qui peuvent être lus par le biais d’un logiciel de lecture de médias tel que Windows Media Player et d’autres logiciels disponibles sur votre système d’exploitation. Ces fichiers contiennent tous les sons tels que des effets sonores, de la musique ou des propos. Les fichiers WAV sont de grande taille et avec l’introduction du MP3 et MP4, les fichiers WAV sont devenus moins populaires et moins courants. Ils ont été créés et développés par IBM et Microsoft, mais contrairement au MP3 et MP4, le format de fichier WAV n’utilise pas la forme de compression à perte, ainsi les tailles de fichiers sont bien plus grandes et désormais moins populaires.
Actions Convert WAV file
View other music file formats
Détails Techniques Les fichiers WAV sont le format audio numérique standard de Windows. En utilisant l’extension de fichier .WAV, des échantillons de 8 ou 16 bits peuvent être pris à des fréquences de 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz et 44,100 Hz. La plus haute qualité étant celle de 16 bits à 44,100 HZ. Ce plus haut niveau est le taux d’échantillonnage d’un CD audio et utilise 88KB de stockage par seconde. Tous les sons généraux sur Windows, tels que lorsque vous vous connectez, sont sous le format .WAV. Les contenus par défaut d’un fichier .wav ne sont compressés (même s’ils peuvent être utilisés pour stocker des formats compressés tels que le MP3).Les échantillons numériques à codage d’impulsion modulé (Pulse Code Modulated - PCM) sont dérivés de la source analogue.
Programmes associés CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Développé par Microsoft & IBM
Type MIME audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Liens pratiques En savoir plus au sujet du format WAV
Quand utiliser des fichiers WAV ?
Convert WAV file

Conversion de fichiers FLAC

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers FLAC dans une variété d'autres formats

  • flac en aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • flac en ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • flac en m4a (Compressed video file)
  • flac en m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • flac en mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • flac en ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • flac en wav (Windows audio file)

Other Useful Conversions:

FLAC to WAV - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

FLAC to WAV

Convert FLAC to WAV - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the FLAC and WAV file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.flac
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionFree Lossless Audio Codec, or FLAC for short, is an audio compression technique. It is a lossless compression type meaning that the compression takes place without data being discarded. FLAC is an open source codec. FLAC is a format that is recommended to those backing up a CD collection because the sound quality will remain high, whereas MP3 compression will result in a deterioration compared to the original.
Actions FLAC to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsUsing FLAC to compress an audio file to approximately 50% of its original size. The main benefits of a FLAC file in addition to it being lossless is that it can be used for streaming, and decoding is fast, allowing for real time decoding to take place. A FLAC file also contains several data integrity checks in the header file. The metadata associated with the audio has been future proofed also to allow new fields to be defined without impacting existing decoders.
Associated programs Real Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by Xiph.Org Foundation
MIME type  audio/x-flac
audio/flac
Useful links Detailed Information on FLAC
More Information on FLAC
Convert FLAC file
 

Convert FLAC file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert FLAC files to a variety of other formats:

flac to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
flac to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
flac to m4a (Compressed video file)
flac to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
flac to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
flac to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
flac to wav (Windows audio file)

Other Useful Conversions:

 Convert WAV to MP3
Convert MP3 to WAV

FLAC to WAV - Convert file now

Convert FLAC to WAV

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions FLAC to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file