Конвертировать FLAC в WAV - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

FLAC FLAC (Audio)

Расширение файла .flac
Категория Audio File
Описание Free Lossless Audio Codec, или FLAC для краткости, это техника сжатия аудио. Это тип сжатия без потерь, сжатие происходит без удаления каких либо данных. FLAC это кодек с открытым исходным кодом. Формат рекомендуется для резервного копирования коллекций компакт-дисков, так как качество звука будет оставаться высоким, в то время как сжатие в MP3 приведет к ухудшению по сравнению с оригиналом.
Действия
Технические детали Используя FLAC можно сжать звуковой файл примерно до 50% от первоначального размера. Основными преимуществами формата FLAC в дополнение к сжатию без потерь является то, что он может использоваться для потоковой передачи, декодирование проходит быстро, что позволяет декодировать в реальном времени. FLAC включает в себя несколько проверок целостности данных в файле заголовка. Метаданные связанные с аудио, рассчитаны на усовершенствование, добавление новых полей не повлияет на существующие декодеры.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Windows Media Player
  • VLC Media Player
  • Real Player
Разработано Xiph.Org Foundation
Тип MIME
  • audio/x-flac
  • audio/flac
Полезные ссылки

WAV WAV (Audio)

Расширение файла .wav
Категория Audio File
Описание WAV (WAVE) файлы - аудио файлы, проигрываемые с помощью программ для воспроизведения звука, таких как Windows Media Player и других программ, доступных для вашей операционной системы. Эти файлы содержат любые звуки, такие как звуковые эффекты, музыка или произнесенные слова. WAV файлы имеют большой размер, а с появлением MP3 и MP4 файлы WAV становится все менее популярными и менее распространенными. Они были созданы и разработаны компанией IBM и Microsoft, но в отличие от MP3-и MP4, формат WAV не использует сжатие с потерями, поэтому такие файлы имеют большие размеры и все менее популярны сейчас.
Действия
Технические детали Wav файлы - стандартный цифровой аудиоформат Windows. Используя файл с раширением .wav, звук может быть записан в в вариантах 8- и 16- бит на сэмпл с частотой дискретизации 11,025 Гц, 22,050 Гц and 44,100 Гц. Стандартным форматом Audio-CD является аудио с частотой дискретизации 44 100 Гц и 16 бит на сэмпл, одна секунда звука занимает в памяти 88 Kb. Все общие звуки Windows, например, оповещающие о входе в систему, записаны в формате WAV. Наиболее обычным применением WAV файла а является хранение несжатого аудио (хотя они могут быть использованы для хранения сжатых форматов, таких как MP3) в формате импульсно-кодовой модуляции, полученной от аналогового источника.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • CyberLink PowerDirector
  • Roxio Creator 2009
Разработано Microsoft & IBM
Тип MIME
  • audio/wav
  • audio/wave
  • audio/x-wav
Полезные ссылки

FLAC Преобразование файлов FLAC

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы FLAC во множество других форматов

FLAC to WAV - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

FLAC to WAV

Convert FLAC to WAV - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the FLAC and WAV file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.flac
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionFree Lossless Audio Codec, or FLAC for short, is an audio compression technique. It is a lossless compression type meaning that the compression takes place without data being discarded. FLAC is an open source codec. FLAC is a format that is recommended to those backing up a CD collection because the sound quality will remain high, whereas MP3 compression will result in a deterioration compared to the original.
Actions FLAC to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsUsing FLAC to compress an audio file to approximately 50% of its original size. The main benefits of a FLAC file in addition to it being lossless is that it can be used for streaming, and decoding is fast, allowing for real time decoding to take place. A FLAC file also contains several data integrity checks in the header file. The metadata associated with the audio has been future proofed also to allow new fields to be defined without impacting existing decoders.
Associated programs Real Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by Xiph.Org Foundation
MIME type  audio/x-flac
audio/flac
Useful links Detailed Information on FLAC
More Information on FLAC
Convert FLAC file
 

Convert FLAC file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert FLAC files to a variety of other formats:

flac to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
flac to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
flac to m4a (Compressed video file)
flac to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
flac to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
flac to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
flac to wav (Windows audio file)

Other Useful Conversions:

 Convert WAV to MP3
Convert MP3 to WAV

FLAC to WAV - Convert file now

Convert FLAC to WAV

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions FLAC to WAV - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file