Вы когда-нибудь хотели
преобразовывать файлы без
необходимости загрузки
программного обеспечения?

Zamzar - Видео конвертер, аудио конвертер, конвертер изображений, конвертер электронной книги

 

TS в FLAC

Конвертировать TS в FLAC - Конвертируйте ваш файл прямо сейчас - онлайн и бесплатно - эта страница также содержит информацию о расширениях файлов TS и FLAC.


Шаг 1

Выберите файлы или URL для конвертации

или перетащите файлы

Шаг 2

Выберите формат, в который конвертировать:

Шаг 3

Конвертировать файл сейчас (соглашаетесь с нашими Условиями ?)

 

Поместите ваши файлы сюда



Расширение файла.ts
КатегорияVideo File
ОписаниеФормат файла с расширением .TS используется для трансляции телевизионного сигнала высокой четкости (HDTV) - Он был специально создан с учетом меняющихся условий приема сигнала и телевизионные сигнал хорошо для этого подходит. Формат TS позволяет корректировать ошибки при ослаблении сигнала, а также лучше синхронизирует поток (по сравнению с другими форматами).
Действия TS в FLAC - Конвертировать файл сейчас
View other video file formats
Технические деталиФормат TS описан в стандарте MPEG-2. Он представляет собой формат хранения и передачи аудиосигнала, данных и видео, которые передаются в системах ATSC и DVB. Составными элементами файла .TS являются: Пакет (packet) - основная единица данных в транспортном потоке (TS), Пакетный Идентификатор (PID) - каждая таблица или элементарный поток в транспортном потоке определяется 13-ти разрядным пакетным идентификатором, Программа - транспортный поток имеет концепцию программы. Каждая отдельная программа описана в Структурной Таблице Программы (PMT), которая имеет уникальный идентификатор(PID), Специальные Данные о Программах (PSI). Существует 4 PSI таблицы - PAT (Таблица Ассоциаций Программ), PMT (Карта Программы), CAT (Таблица Условного Доступа) и NIT (Таблица Сетевой Информации). В Таблице Ассоциаций перечислены все программы, доступные в транспортном потоке. Карта Программы содержит информацию о программах. Поле Эталонных Часов Программы (PCR) дает возможность декодеру представлять синхронизированный контент, например, аудио треки, соответствующие связанному с ними видео. Каждые 100 мс PCR передается в одном из потоков программы, чтобы декодер мог рассчитать временные интервалы в MPEG-2 и воспроизвести программу в правильное время, на правильной скорости и с синхронизацией.
Ассоциированные программы VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Разработано MPEG
Тип MIME  video/MP2T
Полезные ссылки Узнайте больше о формате TS
Какая программа открывает файлы TS ?
Convert TS file
 

Преобразование файлов TS

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы TS во множество других форматов:

ts в 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
ts в 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
ts в aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
ts в ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
ts в avi (Windows video file)
ts в flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
ts в flv (Flash video)
ts в gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
ts в ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
ts в iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
ts в ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
ts в mp3 (Compressed audio file)
ts в mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
ts в mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
ts в mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
ts в ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
ts в wav (Windows audio file)
ts в webm (Multimedia Container Format)
ts в wmv (Windows Media Video)

TS в FLAC - Конвертировать файл сейчас

Конвертировать TS в FLAC

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
Расширение файла.flac
КатегорияMusic File
ОписаниеFree Lossless Audio Codec, или FLAC для краткости, это техника сжатия аудио. Это тип сжатия без потерь, сжатие происходит без удаления каких либо данных. FLAC это кодек с открытым исходным кодом. Формат рекомендуется для резервного копирования коллекций компакт-дисков, так как качество звука будет оставаться высоким, в то время как сжатие в MP3 приведет к ухудшению по сравнению с оригиналом.
Действия TS to FLAC - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Технические деталиИспользуя FLAC можно сжать звуковой файл примерно до 50% от первоначального размера. Основными преимуществами формата FLAC в дополнение к сжатию без потерь является то, что он может использоваться для потоковой передачи, декодирование проходит быстро, что позволяет декодировать в реальном времени. FLAC включает в себя несколько проверок целостности данных в файле заголовка. Метаданные связанные с аудио, рассчитаны на усовершенствование, добавление новых полей не повлияет на существующие декодеры.
Ассоциированные программы Real Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Разработано Xiph.Org Foundation
Тип MIME  audio/x-flac
audio/flac
Полезные ссылки Подробная информация о FLAC
Больше о FLAC
Convert FLAC file
 

ADVERT

ADVERT

ADVERT

TS to FLAC


Convert TS to FLAC - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the TS and FLAC file extensions.

convert TS to FLACconvert TS to FLAC

How to convert a TS to a FLAC file ?

  1. Choose the TS file that you want to convert.
  2. Select FLAC as the the format you want to convert your TS file to.
  3. Tell Zamzar where you want to receive your converted FLAC file.
  4. Click "Convert" to convert your TS file.

Zamzar Pro Tip: TS files are technically just MPEG2 files, you can play them through VideoLans VLC Media Player.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.ts
CategoryVideo File
DescriptionThe .TS file format is used to broadcast high-definition TV (HDTV) - it is specifically designed for less reliable transmission and broadcast fits well with this. When the signal gets degraded the transport stream (TS) can handle error correction and stream synchronization issues much better than other formats.
Actions TS to FLAC - Convert file now
View other video file formats
Technical DetailsTransport stream (TS) is specified in MPEG-2, and it is a standard format for transmission and storage of audio, video, and data, and is used in broadcast systems such as DVB and ATSC. Various elements make up a transport stream - namely; Packet - A packet is the basic unit of data in a transport stream, PID - Each table or elementary stream in a transport stream is identified by a 13-bit packet ID (PID), Programs - Transport stream has a concept of programs. Each single program is described by a Program Map Table (PMT) which has a unique PID, Program Specific Information(PSI) - There are 4 PSI tables: Program Association (PAT), Program Map (PMT), Conditional Access (CAT), and Network Information (NIT), PAT - PAT stands for Program Association Table. It lists all programs available in the transport stream, PMT - Program Map Tables (PMTs) contain information about programs, PCR - To enable a decoder to present synchronized content, such as audio tracks matching the associated video, at least once each 100 ms a Program Clock Reference, or PCR is transmitted in the adaptation field of an MPEG-2 transport stream packet
Associated programs VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Developed by MPEG
MIME type  video/MP2T
Useful links Find out more about the TS format
What programs open TS files ?
Convert TS file
 

Convert TS file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert TS files to a variety of other formats:

ts to 3gp (3GPP Multimedia File)
ts to 3g2 (3GPP2 Multimedia File)
ts to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
ts to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
ts to avi (Windows video file)
ts to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
ts to flv (Flash video)
ts to gif (Compuserve graphics interchange)
ts to ipad (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
ts to iphone (MPEG-4 (H264) Video File)
ts to ipod (MPEG-4 Video File)
ts to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
ts to mov (Apple QuickTime Movie)
ts to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
ts to mpg (Moving Picture Experts Group File)
ts to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
ts to wav (Windows audio file)
ts to webm (Multimedia Container Format)
ts to wmv (Windows Media Video)

TS to FLAC - Convert file now

Convert TS to FLAC

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.flac
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionFree Lossless Audio Codec, or FLAC for short, is an audio compression technique. It is a lossless compression type meaning that the compression takes place without data being discarded. FLAC is an open source codec. FLAC is a format that is recommended to those backing up a CD collection because the sound quality will remain high, whereas MP3 compression will result in a deterioration compared to the original.
Actions TS to FLAC - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsUsing FLAC to compress an audio file to approximately 50% of its original size. The main benefits of a FLAC file in addition to it being lossless is that it can be used for streaming, and decoding is fast, allowing for real time decoding to take place. A FLAC file also contains several data integrity checks in the header file. The metadata associated with the audio has been future proofed also to allow new fields to be defined without impacting existing decoders.
Associated programs Real Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by Xiph.Org Foundation
MIME type  audio/x-flac
audio/flac
Useful links Detailed Information on FLAC
More Information on FLAC
Convert FLAC file