WAV en AC3

Conversion de WAV à AC3 - en ligne et gratuitement - cette page contient aussi des informations sur les extensions de fichier WAV et AC3.

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 400 millions de fichiers depuis 2006
Extension de fichier .wav
Catégorie Music File
Description Les fichiers WAV (WAVE) sont des fichiers audio qui peuvent être lus par le biais d’un logiciel de lecture de médias tel que Windows Media Player et d’autres logiciels disponibles sur votre système d’exploitation. Ces fichiers contiennent tous les sons tels que des effets sonores, de la musique ou des propos. Les fichiers WAV sont de grande taille et avec l’introduction du MP3 et MP4, les fichiers WAV sont devenus moins populaires et moins courants. Ils ont été créés et développés par IBM et Microsoft, mais contrairement au MP3 et MP4, le format de fichier WAV n’utilise pas la forme de compression à perte, ainsi les tailles de fichiers sont bien plus grandes et désormais moins populaires.
Actions WAV à AC3 - Convertissez vos fichiers maintenant
View other music file formats
Détails Techniques Les fichiers WAV sont le format audio numérique standard de Windows. En utilisant l’extension de fichier .WAV, des échantillons de 8 ou 16 bits peuvent être pris à des fréquences de 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz et 44,100 Hz. La plus haute qualité étant celle de 16 bits à 44,100 HZ. Ce plus haut niveau est le taux d’échantillonnage d’un CD audio et utilise 88KB de stockage par seconde. Tous les sons généraux sur Windows, tels que lorsque vous vous connectez, sont sous le format .WAV. Les contenus par défaut d’un fichier .wav ne sont compressés (même s’ils peuvent être utilisés pour stocker des formats compressés tels que le MP3).Les échantillons numériques à codage d’impulsion modulé (Pulse Code Modulated - PCM) sont dérivés de la source analogue.
Programmes associés CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Développé par Microsoft & IBM
Type MIME audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Liens pratiques En savoir plus au sujet du format WAV
Quand utiliser des fichiers WAV ?
Convert WAV file
Extension de fichier .ac3
Catégorie Music File
Description L’AC3 est un fichier audio spécialement développé par Dolby Digital pour fournir un son surround audio. Le format est utilisé pour l'audio sur de nombreux DVD et Blu- Ray media. Pour que le fichier soit correctement décodé et sorti, un lecteur de DVD avec un système home cinéma compatible Dolby Digital est nécessaire. Il est devenu le standard de facto pour le son surround, et a occupé ce poste depuis sa création en 1992, avec son arrivée dans le home cinema en 1995.
Actions Convert AC3 file
View other music file formats
Détails Techniques L’AC3 permet de définir un audio différent pour chacun des 6 haut-parleurs dans la configuration du cinéma et home cinema standard. Cela produit l'effet de son surround pour la personne qui écoute le fichier audio. Les six canaux sont à l'avant droit , centre, avant gauche, arrière droit, arrière gauche et un caisson de grave.
Programmes associés QuickTime Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Développé par Dolby Digital
Type MIME audio/ac3
audio/vnd.dolby.dd-raw
audio/x-ac3
Liens pratiques Informations sur l’AC3
Site Web Officiel Dolby Digital
Convert AC3 file

Conversion de fichiers WAV

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers WAV dans une variété d'autres formats

  • wav en aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
  • wav en ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
  • wav en flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
  • wav en m4a (Compressed video file)
  • wav en m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
  • wav en mp3 (Compressed audio file)
  • wav en mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
  • wav en ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
  • wav en wma (Windows Media Audio)

WAV to AC3 - Convert file now

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

WAV to AC3

Convert WAV to AC3 - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the WAV and AC3 file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.wav
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionWAV (WAVE) files are audio files playable via multimedia playback software such as Windows Media Player and other software available for your operating system. These files contain any sounds such as sound effects, music or spoken words. WAV files are large in size and with the advent of MP3 and MP4 WAV files are becoming less popular and less common. They were created and developed by IBM and Microsoft but unlike MP3 and MP4 the WAV file format does not use a form of lossy compression so file sizes are therefore much bigger and now less popular.
Actions WAV to AC3 - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsWav files are the standard digital audio format in Windows. Using the .WAV file extension, 8- or 16-bit samples can be taken at rates of 11,025 Hz, 22,050 Hz and 44,100 Hz. The highest quality being th 16-bit at 44,100 HZ, this highest level is the sampling rate of an audio CD and uses 88KB of storage per second. All general sounds in Windows, such as when you log in, are in the .WAV format. The default content of a WAV file is uncompressed (although they can be used to store compressed formats such as MP3), pulse code modulated (PCM) digital samples derived from the analog source.
Associated programs CyberLink PowerDirector
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Roxio Creator 2009
Developed by Microsoft & IBM
MIME type  audio/wav
audio/wave
audio/x-wav
Useful links Find out more about the WAV format
When to use WAV files ?
Convert WAV file
 

Convert WAV file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert WAV files to a variety of other formats:

wav to aac (Advanced Audio Coding File)
wav to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
wav to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
wav to m4a (Compressed video file)
wav to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
wav to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
wav to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
wav to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
wav to wma (Windows Media Audio)

WAV to AC3 - Convert file now

Convert wav to ac3

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.ac3
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionAC3 is an audio file specifically developed by Dolby Digital to provide surround sound audio. The format is used for audio on many DVD and Blu-Ray media. In order for the file to be correctly decoded and output, a DVD player with a Dolby Digital compatible home cinema system is required. It became the de facto standard for surround sound, and has held that position since its inception in 1992, with it coming to home cinema in 1995.
Actions WAV to AC3 - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsAC3 allows for separate audio to be defined for each of the 6 speakers in the standard cinema and home cinema setup. This produces the effect of surround sound to the person listening to the audio file. The six channels consist of right front, center, left front, rear right, rear left and a sub woofer.
Associated programs QuickTime Player
VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
Developed by Dolby Digital
MIME type  audio/ac3
audio/vnd.dolby.dd-raw
audio/x-ac3
Useful links Information on AC3
Offiial Dolby Digital Website
Convert AC3 file