Convertir AAC en M4A - en ligne et gratuitement

Glissez-déposez des fichiers ou sélectionnez une URL
Taille maximale du fichier 50mb (vous en voulez plus?)

Ou choisissez un format différent

Et accepter nos conditions

Vous êtes en bonne compagnie:
Zamzar a converti plus de 510 millions de fichiers depuis 2006

AAC AAC (Audio)

Extension de fichier .aac
Catégorie Audio File
Description L’AAC est similaire au MP3. Il supprime ou comprime principalement, l'information que l'oreille humaine ne peut pas capter, ce qui rend les fichiers numériques plus petits et plus faciles à gérer et donc plus rapides à télécharger. L’AAC est d'environ la moitié de la taille des fichiers MP3, mais avec une meilleure qualité. Il fait au moins un dixième de la taille des données numériques de CD. Apple sont les plus grands utilisateurs de ce format et si vous avez un iPod ou un iPhone , alors vous aura rencontré ce format car il est le format audio par défaut d’ iTunes.
Actions
Détails Techniques L’AAC est un concept similaire à MP3, mais il va plus loin . Il comprime aussi les fichiers audio numériques mais à un plus grand degré. Il fait aussi partie de la norme MPEG-4, et il est plus largement utilisé pour créer des petits fichiers audio numériques. La variante actuelle est spécifiée dans la norme 14496-3 ISO / IEC. Comme MP3, AAC est un algorithme avec perte. Le système auditif humain ne peut pas entendre les sons faibles en présence de sons forts d'une fréquence similaire ; par exemple, une conversation vocale ne peut pas être entendue pendant qu’un avion vole au-dessus à basse altitude. Ceci est connu comme masquage auditif , ce qui permet l’élimination de données avec un minimum de perte de qualité.
Programmes associés
  • iTunes
  • Windows Media Player
  • RealPlayer
  • KMPlayer
  • VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Développé par A combination of Fraunhofer IIS, AT&T Bell Laboratories, Dolby and Sony Corporation
Type MIME
  • audio/aac
Liens pratiques

M4A M4A (Audio)

Extension de fichier .m4a
Catégorie Audio File
Description Les fichiers M4A sont un type de fichier audio développé et popularisé par Apple. Depuis 2007, la musique achetée par le biais de la boutique iTunes est sous le format m4a, donc plus de 15 milliards de fichiers dans le monde entier. Les fichiers MP4 et M4A sont souvent confondus, et les deux sont assez similaires, étant tous deux basés sur le codec MPEG-4. Cependant, M4A est un fichier composé uniquement d’audio, alors que MP4 peut également contenir des vidéos.
Actions
Détails Techniques Les fichiers M4A sont supérieurs aux MP3 en termes d’échelle de compression et de qualité audio. Le fichier M4A utilise le codec d’Apple et réside au sein de conteneur MPEG-4. Le principal avantage du M4A, c’est que les fichiers sont compressés sans perte. Ce qui signifie qu’ils peuvent être décodés avec leur qualité originale qu’ils avaient au moment de la compression. Un autre avantage des fichiers M4A, c’est qu’ils ne comportent pas de protection sur la Gestion des Droits Numériques (DRM- Digital Rights Management) associée à d’autres fichiers, ce qui signifie qu’ils sont moins restreints.
Programmes associés
  • Apple iTunes
  • Microsoft Windows Media Player
  • Apple QuickTime Player
Développé par Apple
Type MIME
  • audio/mp4a-latm
Liens pratiques

AAC Conversion de fichiers AAC

Il est possible d'utiliser Zamzar pour convertir des fichiers AAC dans une variété d'autres formats

AAC to M4A - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

AAC to M4A

Convert AAC to M4A - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the AAC and M4A file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL you
wish to convert ...

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.aac
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionAAC is similar to MP3. It essentially cuts out, or compresses, information that the human ear cannot pick up thereby making digital files smaller and more easily managed and therefore quicker to download. AAC is about half the size of MP3 but with better quality. It is at least one tenth the size of CD digital data. Apple are the biggest users of this format and if you have an iPod or iPhone then you will have come across this format as it is iTunes default audio format.
Actions AAC to M4A - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsAAC is similar in concept to MP3 but goes further. It too compresses digital audio files but to a bigger degree. It is also part of the MPEG-4 standard, it is most widely used to create small digital audio files. The current variant is specified in ISO/IEC standard 14496-3. Like MP3, AAC is a lossy algorithm. The human hearing system cannot hear quiet sounds in the presence of loud sounds of a similar frequency; for example, a voice conversation cannot be heard while an aeroplane flies low overhead. This is known as auditory masking, this allows the discarding of data with minimal loss of quality.
Associated programs KMPlayer
RealPlayer
VideoLAN VLC Media Player
Windows Media Player
iTunes
Developed by A combination of Fraunhofer IIS, AT&T Bell Laboratories, Dolby and Sony Corporation
MIME type  audio/aac
Useful links More detail about the AAC file format
How to play AAC files
Convert AAC file
 

Convert AAC file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert AAC files to a variety of other formats:

aac to ac3 (AC3 Audio File)
aac to flac (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
aac to m4a (Compressed video file)
aac to m4r (iPhone Ringtone File)
aac to mp3 (Compressed audio file)
aac to mp4 (MPEG-4 Video File)
aac to ogg (Ogg Vorbis Compressed Audio File)
aac to wav (Windows audio file)
aac to wma (Windows Media Audio)

Other Useful Conversions:

 Convert WAV to MP3
Convert MP3 to WAV

AAC to M4A - Convert file now

Convert AAC to M4A

English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

 
File extension.m4a
CategoryMusic File
DescriptionM4A files are a type of audio file developed and popularised by Apple. Since 2007, music purchased through the iTunes store has been in m4a format, therefore accounting for over 15 billions files worldwide. MP4 and M4A files are often confused, and the two are quite similar, being both based on the MPEG-4 codec. However, M4A is a file comprising solely of audio, whereas MP4 may also contain video.
Actions AAC to M4A - Convert file now
View other music file formats
Technical DetailsM4A files are superior to MP3 in terms of the scale of compression and audio quality. The M4A file uses Apple's codec and resides within the MPEG-4 container. The main benefit of M4A is that files are compressed but are lossless. This means they can be decoded back to the original quality they were at the point of compression. Another benefit of M4A files are that do not carry any Digital Rights Management (DRM) protection associated with other files meaning they are less restricted.
Associated programs Apple QuickTime Player
Apple iTunes
Microsoft Windows Media Player
Developed by Apple
MIME type  audio/mp4a-latm
Useful links Detailed guide to M4A
More detail on the MPEG4 format
Convert M4A file