Конвертировать 7Z в ZIP - онлайн и бесплатно

Перетащите сюда файлы или выберите ссылку
Максимальный размер файла 50МБ (хотите больше?)

Или выберите новый формат

И согласиться с нашими Условиями

Вы в хорошей компании:
Zamzar конвертировал около 510 миллионов файлов начиная с 2006 года

7Z 7Z (Archive)

Расширение файла .7z
Категория Archive File
Описание Впервые выпущен в 1999 году, 7z расширение файла был впервые выпущен вместе с открытым исходным кодом приложения архивирования 7-Zip. Формат подходит для любого преобразования, шифрования или методa сжатия. Поскольку любой из этих методов может быть использован, он имеет большое спрос. Этот тип файла поддерживает огромный спектр абъёма файла, что позволяет большое сжатие.
Действия
Технические детали Расширение 7z файлa доступно для файлов до 16 млрд Гб. Поддерживаются 7 типов сжатия в настоящее время. Техника сжатия по умолчанию, LZMA, сжимает примерно 1 Мб / с и распаковывает на скорости до 20 Мб / с. Формат файла поддерживает использование шифрования AES-256.
Ассоциированные программы
  • 7Zip
  • WinZip
  • WinRAR
Разработано 7-zip
Тип MIME
  • application/x-7z-compressed
Полезные ссылки

ZIP ZIP (Archive)

Расширение файла .zip
Категория Archive File
Описание Расширение файлов .zip является наиболее хорошо известным типом файлов, связанных с сжатыми и архивированными файлами. Впервые выпущен в 1989 году, формат по-прежнему широко используется и встраивается в релизы «Microsoft Windows» с 1998 года. Он также поддерживаться операционной системой OSX от «Apple». Формат ZIP поддерживает сжатие посредством нескольких различных методов и даже поддерживает простое архивирование файлов без сжатия. Несмотря на то, что ему 20 лет, формат ZIP, похоже, будет продолжать процветать, пока полосы пропускания и память останутся относительно дорогостоящими.
Действия
Технические детали Методы сжатия используемые для создания файла zip делают это, сжимая каждый файл по отдельности. Это обладает преимуществом потенциального использования различных соответствующих методов сжатия для каждого файла в архиве, однако при нормальных условиях, это ограничивает потенциальную возможность сжатия. Хотя формат ZIP позволяет выбрать из 10 различных типов сжатия, метод «DEFLATE» является наиболее распространенным. «DEFLATE» основан на кодировании Хаффмана.
Ассоциированные программы
  • Winzip
  • StuffIt
  • WinRAR
Разработано PKWARE
Тип MIME
  • application/zip
  • application/x-zip
  • application/x-zip-compressed
  • application/octet-stream
  • application/x-compress
  • application/x-compressed
  • multipart/x-zip
Полезные ссылки

7Z Преобразование файлов 7Z

Используя Zamzar можно конвертировать файлы 7Z во множество других форматов

  • 7z в cab (Cabinet File)
  • 7z в lzh (Compressed Archive File)
  • 7z в tar (Tape Archive File)
  • 7z в tar.gz (Gzip Compressed Archive)
  • 7z в yz1 (DeepFreezer Compressed Archive)
  • 7z в zip (Compressed Archive File)

7Z to ZIP - Convert file now

Available Translations: English | Français | Español | Italiano | Pyccĸий | Deutsch

Have you ever wanted to
convert files without the need
to download software ?

Zamzar - Video Converter, Audio Converter, Image Converter, eBook Converter

 

7Z to ZIP

Convert 7Z to ZIP - Convert your file now - online and free - this page also contains information on the 7Z and ZIP file extensions.


Step 1

Select files or URL to convert
(up to 100MB - want more ?)

or drag and drop files

Step 2

Choose the format to convert to:

Step 3

Enter your email address to receive converted files:

Step 4

Convert your file now (agree to our Terms ?)

Drop your files here



File extension.7z
CategoryCompressed File
DescriptionFirst released in 1999, the .7z file extension was first released alongside the 7Zip open source archiving application. The format allows for any conversion, encryption or compression method to be applied. Because any of these methods can be used, the format is effectively future proofed. The file type also allows for its size to be extremely large and can achieve high rates of compression.
Actions 7Z to ZIP - Convert file now
View other compressed file formats
Technical DetailsThe 7z file extension allows for files of up to 16000000000 GB. 7 types of compression are currently supported. The default compression technique, LZMA, compresses at approximately 1MB/s and decompresses at up to 20MB/s. The file format supports the use of AES-256 encryption.
Associated programs 7Zip
WinRAR
WinZip
Developed by 7-zip
MIME type  application/x-7z-compressed
Useful links Official 7 Zip Information on 7z
More Information on 7z
Convert 7Z file
 

Convert 7Z file

Using Zamzar it is possible to convert 7Z files to a variety of other formats:

7z to 7z (7-Zip Compressed File)
7z to cab (Cabinet File)
7z to lzh (Compressed Archive File)
7z to tar (Tape Archive File)
7z to tar.gz (Gzip Compressed Archive)
7z to yz1 (DeepFreezer Compressed Archive)
7z to zip (Compressed Archive File)

7Z to ZIP - Convert file now

Convert 7z to zip

English | Français | Español

 
File extension.zip
CategoryCompressed File
DescriptionThe .zip file extension is the most well known file type related to compressed and archived files. First released in 1989, the format is still widely used and is built into Microsoft Windows releases since 1998. It is also supported by Apple's OSX operating system. The ZIP format supports compression via several different techniques and even supports simply archiving of files without compression. Despite being 20 years old, the ZIP format looks set to continue to thrive whilst bandwidth and storage remain relatively costly.
Actions 7Z to ZIP - Convert file now
View other compressed file formats
Technical DetailsThe compression techniques used to create a .zip file do so by compressing each file individually. This has the advantage of potentially using different appropriate compression techniques for each file within the archive, however under normal circumstances it limits the potential compression capability. Although the ZIP format allows for up to 10 different types of compression to be chosen, the DEFLATE method is the most common. DEFLATE is based on Huffman coding.
Associated programs StuffIt
WinRAR
Winzip
Developed by PKWARE
MIME type  application/zip
application/x-zip
application/x-zip-compressed
application/octet-stream
application/x-compress
application/x-compressed
multipart/x-zip
Useful links More Information on ZIP
Zip Format Specification
Convert ZIP file